Reading Reviews for My Immortal
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Goldenlilies My Immortal

8th March 2007:
*sniffs*
do ya know how sad it was

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wynter My Immortal

13th October 2006:
Nice story. Harry is so that type. I love the end and the use of bold. So many people overlook the use of bold and italics. You used them well here and put emphasis on the right places. It was a great read.

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Goddess My Immortal

12th July 2006:
Love it, but it was sad.
I don't know why, but i like suicide and SI stories.

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sky Goddess My Immortal

6th July 2006:
what, so hermione is saying she wanted to die?

Author's Response: Well, more like she'd rather die in place of Harry. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cassia My Immortal

2nd February 2006:
I think it's wonderful. You've really captured the mood behind the song and incorperated it ino the characters lives!!! Well Done!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =D Thanks bunches for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MissAngel My Immortal

3rd January 2006:
Sad... :'-( but good

Author's Response: Thanks for your review ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrys_red_rose16 My Immortal

29th December 2005:
wow! you are a really talented writter! Read my songfic The Ghost of You! I think you'll really like it! I almost cried at yours though! And if you knew me you'd know that means a great deal 'cuz I don't usually cry! great work!

Author's Response: Thanks ^^ I'll definitely have a look at your fic. I'm glad that I almost made you cry (I know that sounds really weird). I've gotten that response from quite a few people on ff.net. Okay, well, I'm off to see your fic... Thanks again for reviewing!! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jaydah My Immortal

30th November 2005:
Okay, I need to stop reading these sad fics! My tear ducts are getting quite the workout! That was so sad, and I felt bad for Harry.. Poor guy. very angsty, and I love angsty. It was very deep especially near the end when Hermione admitted that she'd rather have her die then him. Very good story =)

Author's Response: Thanks =D I love to read angst too (; I'm like a regular addict when it comes to that category =P Thanks again for reviewing! ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginluvzharry My Immortal

30th November 2005:
Really good. Really sad but still good

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hobbits01 My Immortal

29th November 2005:
Well then, this one was definately well worth the wait. I liked the use of irony that you used here in several places (Harry killing Voldemort when we thought that it was the other way around, how Harry found the knife in the end). I also liked that you gave Harry the abilty to write his final farewells despite his wounds. The song fits it all perfectly, making the fic even better. Good read, I liked it. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! (=

 Report Review

Review #11, by megs My Immortal

24th November 2005:
I thought it was brilliant, and you write beautifully! Keep wriitng and know that if you ever need a review I'l be happy to do it! I am truly very touched by this, I tend to give helpful critism but thits... has left me astounded!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really don't know what to say besides "Thank you.." I'm thrilled you enjoyed my fic! ^^ Happy Thanksgiving!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mskairijade My Immortal

15th November 2005:
wow that was actually very beautiful...great job...i actually have a one-shot about hermione of the exact same name...go figure and it's also about harry's death! read mine and tell me what you think....btw great story again

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my fic ^^ Thanks for the review! I'm off to check out yours =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login