14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT One-shot

26th March 2007:
wow very dramitic, lots of kisses, over all very good

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverQuill92 One-shot

20th May 2006:
I have one word for this: Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! That was so sweet! I had forgettn about that love potion entirely! That was the very first time I've read a fic using that. Nice job! You did a great job on portraying everyone, especially Ginny. She's a difficult character to write since we haven't seen much of her "romantic" side except in HBP, of course. Once again, Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Australia's_#1_HPfan One-shot

1st February 2006:
i only review good stories and yours was really good. nice and sweet and quite realistic. great work luv em

Author's Response: I'm sorry I haven't thanked you for your lovely review yet, but I'm rectifying that now. So thank you! It's so nice when people showthat they appreciate what you do >:o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephanie74 One-shot

9th January 2006:
I liked it very very much...especially the last sentence made me smile. Hope you continue writing, I'll check also on mmff

Author's Response: I think Harry was feeling awfully happy at that point, possibly the happiest he had been in his whole life and I needed to find a way of conveying that. I think the last sentence did the trick. Glad you liked the rest of it as well.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KT One-shot

6th December 2005:
OMG- Soo good! I hate that all this was left out of HBP! Great job on trying to tell what really happened. I really liked it.

Author's Response: It just popped into my head when I was reading HBP and I had to get it onto paper/screen. Glad you liked it >:o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by oliver wood is sooo hot One-shot

1st December 2005:
i'm sorry but i personally feel that this was just a whole bunch of kissing and nothing interesting.

Author's Response: Don't be sorry. It's nice to see people who aren't afraid to be negative. This was intended to be a missing moment from HBP and was what I imagined happening 'off screen'. I enjoyed writing it, some other people enjoyed reading it, but you didn't. That's fine, don't apologise for it >:o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Weasley One-shot

20th November 2005:
I LUV IT!!!!So SWEET

Author's Response: Thank you! *blushes* I'm so glad everyone seems to like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryandginny4ever One-shot

19th November 2005:
WOW! The best post-common-room-kiss fic I've ever read! And I've read a lot of them ;-) You should definitely write more Harry/Ginny!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am working on some stuff right now, but it probably won't be posted until after Christmas as I'm moving out of my house in the middle of December and don't know when I'll be able to move into my new house, let alone get the computer connected to the internet. Keep an eye out though cos there'll definitely be more >:o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lovley Luna One-shot

18th November 2005:
Oh God Im gonna cry thats sooooo sweet

Author's Response: Oh, dear. Please don't cry too much. It was rather sweet though, wasn't it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marie One-shot

16th November 2005:
Excellent!!!!!!!!! It was so good, it just made my day, really!!!!! I hope you write more Harry/Ginny stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm working through my Ron/Hermione story at the moment for MNFF (they said Hermione was OOC in chapter 3) but I should return to the saga that is Harry/Ginny after I've sorted that. I'm so glad you enjoyed this one though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkMarkGirl One-shot

16th November 2005:
awww fluffy

Author's Response: I succeeded! I like fluff, I like fluff! My aim in life is to make everyone go 'awww'!

 Report Review

Review #12, by umm One-shot

15th November 2005:
do you ever wish that something like that could happen to you? lol.. well written! 10/10

Author's Response: Wouldn't it just be wonderful?! Well perhaps not all the awkwardness and the arguing beforehand, but the rest ... *sighs* Thanks for reviewing >:o)

 Report Review

Review #13, by *fairy dust* One-shot

15th November 2005:
That story was fantastic, I loved it! I have been waiting for ages for someone to write a story following the kiss in the common room and you did that brilliantly! It was so fantastically fantastic, I'm speechless! well done!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it. I really enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara One-shot

14th November 2005:
I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!! sooo cute

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login