Reading Reviews for The Game is on Again
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kelly chan Wedding Dress

30th March 2011:
when are you going to update. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Unfortunately this fic has been abandoned. If I ever DO finish it, I'd have to completely revamp it as it's a sequel to a fic I was in the midst of reworking before I left the fandom.

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Fellow H/Hr Shipper Wedding Dress

26th October 2008:
OMG Please keep writing, don't keep this story abandoned! I didn't read the prequel but this sounds like such a promising story! I really wanted to see how Ginny's plan would work and see it foiled.
Please, please continue writing this story!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but this story will more likely than not remain abandoned. I started this fic many years ago, and I have lost the motivation to rework it. I'm so sorry to disappoint you!!

Thanks for taking the time to read and review. :-)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Fanfair Wedding Dress

12th January 2008:
I love your story I hope Lavender would realize what she's doing and that Harry would realize what Ginny is doing. Are you going to show flashbacks of Hermione and Victors marriage life was like. Please do continue

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by miikkadion christina Wedding Dress

11th July 2007:
wow that is good you set the date of the wedding four days after my cousin,s (i was a Maid of honnor well sort of i am under age so i was a junior bride maid of honor) so anyway great story and you and now i hate ginny 10/10 update :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story! However, this story is, as of this moment, paused, until I finish my rewrite of One Last Adventure. Afterwards, I will decide whether or not to rewrite this one or abandon it. In all likelihood, however, I will most likely abandon it. I'm really sorry!

Thank you for taking the time to read and review. :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by liandhate Wedding Dress

2nd July 2007:
wow, interesting, i know it's abandoned/paused, but i really think that you should continue on with this story.
10/10
li


Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That means a lot. However, it's more than likely that I will not return to this story. Thank you, though, for your support! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Wedding Dress

29th June 2007:
whats going to happen next. can't wait plz email me when the next chapter is up thanks.

hprwhggw_hogwarts@hotmail.com

Author's Response: This story is currently paused/abandoned until I finish my rewrite of One Last Adventure. After that, I'll decide whether or not I'm rewriting this fic or abandoning it. Sorry for the inconvenience! Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cedrics_gurl So Much Stress

22nd April 2007:
Wow, you made me and Lavender seem alike! I can't sing either!

Author's Response: LOL. Hopefully you're not as evil as she is. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cedrics_gurl Setting the Plan in Motion

22nd April 2007:
Grrr...you can't help but like that evil witch!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cedrics_gurl Plans and Lack There of

22nd April 2007:
I'm liking it very muchly! The evil Ginny works really well...

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cedrics_gurl The Engagement Ring

22nd April 2007:
Ginny and Lavender...it has an evil ring to it...lol...loving the descriptions by the way!

Author's Response: It does, doesn't it? *Laughs* Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cedrics_gurl Prologue

22nd April 2007:
Blah, another story I haven't reviewed on! Well I better make up for it!!! I know it must be depressing to hear this but.that was a great chapter!!!:)

Author's Response: Stop beating yourself up for not reviewing! I'm just honored that you read my stories at all. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gorillaz_360 Wedding Dress

4th March 2007:
OMG I"VE BEEN WAITING FOR LIKE A YEAR FOR NEXT CHAPTER BUT IT NEVER CAME! PLZ DONT SAY U ABANDONED IT!

Author's Response: As I wrote in the summary, this story is on hold until I finish my rewrite of OLA. After that, I'll decide whether or not I'm going to abandon this one or rewrite it. I'm really sorry for making you wait. Thank you for the support. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna Liano Plans and Lack There of

5th February 2007:
I like the story, but isn't Ginny being a bit... Malfoyish?

Author's Response: Ahh...Honestly, I can't answer that question, because I haven't written this story in years. I remember making her evil, so the answer to your question is probably yes...heh. I'll be rewriting this fic (or taking it down) once I finish rewriting One Last Adventure.

Thanks for the review, and I'm sorry I can't be of more help! :-)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Cedrics_gurl Wedding Dress

13th January 2007:
wow, great, fandabbydozy!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryginny Wedding Dress

18th December 2006:
oh man you know what i LOVE YOU thats right love and please update this story soon you're killing me
and i'll say it again i LOVE you 25/10 loving this story!

Author's Response: LMAO. Thank you! I'm quite flattered. *Giggles* Sadly, this story will not be updated until I finish my rewrite of OLA, and I'm also planning on revamping this one as well (I kind of have to...lol). Thanks so much for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryginny So Much Stress

18th December 2006:
not liking ginny not liking her at all

Author's Response: MUAHAHA. My master plan is working...everyone will hate Ginny! Until, you know, you read I'm Not Neurotic! or The List...lol. ANYWHO, thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryginny Setting the Plan in Motion

18th December 2006:
hah the energizer bunny

Author's Response: Heh...heh...I like the energizer bunny. :-D Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Serina Wedding Dress

29th November 2006:
Hehe me again!
Yeah, so I've been reading your fanfics non-stop... kinda scary :P And then i checked out your webpage and saw sailormoon vids!! So clearly, I'm in love! Well, not literally, as I have a boyfriend who I love and would be very jealous... :P
I'm just trying to emphasis how much I like your work! and Terese! (hope I spelt that right)

Take Care!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm surprised that you can put up with my writing nonstop. I would've gone insane and pulled out all of my hair if I were you. LOL.

And yay! Another H/Hr and Sailor Moon fan. That's always good. LOL.

Thanks so much, and Terese will be thrilled to know that you like our insanity and spelled her name right. :-)


 Report Review

Review #19, by liandhate Wedding Dress

8th November 2006:
HURRY!!! PLZ! i really love this series!
lurves
li
10/10
;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by MariaChan~ Wedding Dress

29th September 2006:
:: waits patiently for the next chapter ::
Dx

Author's Response: ...*shuffles feet guiltily* I have NO idea when the next chapter will come out. I'm so sorry! *sobs*

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #21, by forgetxmexnot Wedding Dress

22nd August 2006:
*tear*... she's abandoned this fic *tear*

Author's Response: I haven't abandoned it officially...I'm still trying to figure out what to do with it. I'm kinda on a hitaus from writing HP fanics, except for a one-shot I just submitted. :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ugly_Duckling Wedding Dress

8th August 2006:
Funny, I never really disliked lavender in the books. Okay so I thought she was a bit brainless but hey, anyone called lavender undoubetdly would be. You really make me despise both her and Ginny though. Please kill Ginny, please please please. And Lavender too. Poor Harry, he should trust Hermione more! It's perfectly normal for her to feel a tiny bit guilty for getting married again. I think he should try harder to understand that. Anyways.... update soon please cos I'm on tenderhooks here! 10/10


Author's Response: Muaha. Well, I needed two evil people...and after HBP they were convenient. *Giggles evilly then hides as Ginny lovers come after her with a machete*.

And ah, Harry's always had trust issues, hasn't he? And Harry hasn't always been, er...good...at understanding. But he's learning! LOL. I'll try to update, but I honestly don't know.

Thanks so much for the review! :-)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginagina~ Wedding Dress

5th August 2006:
AAH! Don't leave this fic to die... pleaase! ='[

Author's Response: *Cough* Er...I'll try not to? LOL. Please don't hate me if I don't! I'll try to update it soon, but I honestly don't know if I'll be able to. Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dragonknox Wedding Dress

30th July 2006:
this is a harry/hemione fic rite? not a ginny/harry fic?
plz tell me email me plz at cyrus_stephanie@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Yes, it's an H/Hr fic. :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ♪keisha_chant√©♪ Plans and Lack There of

17th July 2006:
I love it!
I can't Ginny and Lavender! I mean, if they like Harry they should realize that he doesn't like them back, or he wouldn't be marrying Hermione! I probably would like them if they thought that Hermione wasn't right for Harry and they trying speaking to him. But not sabotaging the wedding cuz they can't get over a schoolgirl crush! I can't stand them! Any way, I love this chapter! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And yes, they should realize this...but Lavender was never very smart, and Ginny is too motivated. LOL.

Thanks so much for the review! :-)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>