Reading Reviews for The Clash of the Clans
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinPrincess411 Chapter's One-Five

1st January 2007:
I like it but i have a question. If reye is 2 when voldemort tries to kill lily and james and is james's daughter but not lily then how due lily and james have twin boys older then her does that mean james cheated on lily? And also who is reye's mother if lily isn't?

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoveToWrite411 Chapter Five Part Two

1st January 2007:
Good story update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by sheila1990 Chapter Five Part Two

28th February 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vella Chapter Five Part Two

28th February 2006:
I'm soo confuse!! Help?!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ~*Lauren*~ Chapter Five Part Two

15th March 2005:
cool story, but its super hard to read.....and try to keep Harry more in character...i love though and please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vella Chapter Five Part Two

16th October 2004:
I like you story. I have one ? does the twins (potter) have the same color of hair or different? Well i g2g now update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FroBoy Chapter Five Part Two

25th October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Silence Sword Chapter Five Part Two

17th October 2003:
BLOODY BRILLIANT! It's soooooooooooooooooo good! I can't help but SHOUT OUT LOUD! Sorry! Lost my mind for a second there! I do that sometimes! You should continue and REALLY soon! I see a button! It says 'Rating?'. WHY DOES IT ONLY GO UP TO 10?!!!!!!!!!! THIS FIC DESERVES 100, NO, 1,000!!!!!!!!!!! Oh well, can you settle for a 10? I'll click '10' but I acually mean 100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000, (My hand's getting tired!)000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,*Panting*000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,*Idea!*000...+ *looks at number* Hmm, is that even possible? Oh, well, you deserve it! I hope reading this odd review didn't take up too much of your writting time...writting time...WRITTING TIME! Hit here people? PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LTDan Chapter Five Part Two

11th October 2003:
Alexa like! Alexa like lots an' lots an' lots! Alexa got to read the next part of chapter five! Alexa is happy! Alexa should stop talking in third person... I loved it. You MUST, MUST, MUST, MUSt continue! Quickly! (Does this sound familiar? Probably, as I've been saying it since December, 2002!) Now, I'm going to go... um... I don't know... I'll go tell everyone to read your fic because you've UPDATED!!! ~Alexa~ 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazedbrat28 Chapter's One-Five

11th October 2003:
omg i love the story so much! you do a great job writing it. i just have one question, if this is harry's first year than ginny isnt supposed to be there till next year, ron is. other than that you have a great talent for writng and i love your story

Author's Response: It's supposed to be when Harry is twelve, so Ginny would be there, right? I'm sorry I didn't make that clear.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Riddlerr Chapter's One-Five

8th October 2003:
You guys know that I really didn't mean to deleate the story, don't you? ::gulps as readers stare at her with a mad glint in their eyes:: Um... guys..., how- how about I give you the next chapter! ::laughs nervously:: Will be up, I promise! (Or else you'll probably rip me to shreads...) ::laughs nervously again::

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login