Reading Reviews for Take Me [you are all I need]
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsdearest First Impressions [and intentions]

23rd February 2008:
oh this was such a good chapter. all the chapters were good. not good fantastic. and i normally dont like james/lilly stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aber4th A Christmas What?

11th October 2007:
that wuz awsome!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rurouni_Kenshin First Impressions [and intentions]

2nd March 2007:
SWET

whens the next chapter up

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by lions_heart First Impressions [and intentions]

1st October 2006:
wow...................................................
that was amazing writing.............................
i. loved. it....
wow...................................................

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WANT MORE!!!
THAT CAN'T BE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lions_heart A Christmas What?

1st October 2006:
hmm...
could pass my test..?
hmm...

YES!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lindz First Impressions [and intentions]

30th September 2006:
Awe. THat's so sweet. It's nice. Nicely written, nice story.... I CANNOT wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RupertsPheonix First Impressions [and intentions]

18th September 2006:
Watch for formatting issues. Other than that, great chapter!! =) --RP

Author's Response: Formatting issues?
Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

Where would they be at, exactly? I want to be able to fix them.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rachelle First Impressions [and intentions]

17th September 2006:
That rocked!!!!!!!Can't wait till the next part!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ann The Up And Down Ball

5th September 2006:

it was really well written.
i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beyond the Veil The Up And Down Ball

26th July 2006:
Good job! I liked the "suck the life out of me" comment... funny! I loved this one- can't wait for updates!

-Jaiden

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beyond the Veil (not logged in) The Pre-Ball

25th July 2006:
Good job! I think that was really well-written. Keep it up!

-Jaiden

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beyond the Veil A Christmas What?

25th July 2006:
Good start! I've got to keep reading, and hopefully you'll be updating soon! Keep it up!

-Jaiden

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly The Up And Down Ball

21st July 2006:
I like it. I can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kimberly The Pre-Ball

21st July 2006:
Poor lily and James.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kimberly A Christmas What?

21st July 2006:
Good chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by RupertsPheonix The Up And Down Ball

18th July 2006:
Ooh, this is going in my faves!! Good job, I love it so far!! And good cliffhanger, too. =) Great job and update soon! --RP =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lindz The Up And Down Ball

14th July 2006:
I enjoyed if very much, though I was getting it confused with a different story... totaly my fault. I can't wait to read more! And your banner is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Deirdre Green The Up And Down Ball

11th July 2006:
Awww...damn you Seth Greene! Oh well...it was kinda obvious Lily didn't want the kiss...sooo Lily and James...cough cough...soon???

Author's Response: Haha, I guess we'll just have to see.

But I'll let you know that this next chapter...things get a little more...fiesty...


 Report Review

Review #19, by _xSolenneBijou The Up And Down Ball

11th July 2006:
I really liked it, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Adriana Apelido The Pre-Ball

10th July 2006:
I really like this and am really anxious to see where this is going to go.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Adriana Apelido A Christmas What?

10th July 2006:
I like this so far and I'm really curious to see where it goes. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sky_Black The Pre-Ball

10th July 2006:
damn it! you should have made it wizards' mistletoe, then they would have to kiss each other to leave. nooo!!!! james should've asked her sooner!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lotrqueen451 A Christmas What?

6th July 2006:
hey, you commented on my story and said that you would possibly like me to make you a banner, and I would be happy to do so. Just email me at cwsarah2003@yahoo.com and we'll get things sorted out.
thanks! --lotrqueen451

 Report Review

Review #24, by Deirdre Green The Pre-Ball

5th July 2006:
Ohhh!!! Poor Lily!! God James! Hurry up and update...please?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maggie The Pre-Ball

4th July 2006:
That. Is. Still. Depressing. As. Hell.


You better make it better, Fragomeni. :D.


I liiiiikkkkkeeee it. A lot.

Keeeeeeep it coming.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>