Reading Reviews for From Prince to Prat
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ME! From Prince to Prat

15th March 2008:
So so good!!! Really cute!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by noraxslytherin From Prince to Prat

6th October 2007:
LOL! ohman, this was HILARIOUS. i'd honestly leave a longer review, but its getting very late and my head hurts, so...sorry.

anyway, i really liked everything about this! except, i thought Dobby was the Malfoy's House elf? like he was attached to their house? idk...

ok, i absolutly LOVED how you sticked to canon!!! usually, people make Bellatrix like a year old than Narcissa and Andromeda being the youngest and it makes me so mad!! im very happy that you did your research before you posted this awesome fic.

plus, your dialouge was very funny! and when he turned her dolls outfit into his i was laughing so hard. that last line is so funny! hahaha!! i love this!

again, im sorry for the short review, but if i were to praise this, i'd be up all night. your writing rocks, no grammar mistakes, no spelling mistakes...this is PERFECT. excellent! adding to my faves deffinitly!

-nora.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it and thought it was funny. About Dobby - you're right of course, he does belong to the Malfoys during the HP books, but we don't know if he was Lucius or Narcissa's elf originally. I just went with the idea that he originally belonged to Narcissa and went with her when she married Lucius. Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GloGirl3223 From Prince to Prat

15th April 2007:
Brilliant, I loved the fact she acted a lot like a brat and then he was a prat. haha. I loved it.

Glo

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AndrinaBlack From Prince to Prat

5th April 2007:
I loved this! Narcissa was so prim and 'ladylike' that I had to smile the whole time. I actually thought during most of the story that it would be Malfoy in the end, but it was more original than that. I felt so sorry for Narcissa in the end.

I have to say that I really like the originality of the ideas of maybe all of your stories. Nothing is with a very common theme.

Author's Response: Thanks, Annina! I'm glad you liked it, and find my stories original. It means a lot coming from you, since you have such original ideas yourself!

 Report Review

Review #5, by G From Prince to Prat

1st March 2007:
Hahahahhaa. Litttle Sirius.

Author's Response: thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dim at best (not logged in) From Prince to Prat

22nd October 2006:
Oh, that was brilliant! I actually found myself detesting Sirius in this fic, simply because you wrote the persepctive of the young Narcissa so well. Empathy came easily.

I really loved the idea of her finding Bellatrix uglier than Andromeda, and how their robes and makeup choices reflected who they were. That was a great move on yor part.

Your characterization of Narcissa remained consistant throughout, you had no flaws in that area. She was both snobby and everything a little girl should be... it was brilliant.

I also found the idea of Sirius being her first dance highly original, and now that I think about it, quite logical as well.

Really great one shot!

-Terri

Author's Response: thanks for the great review, Terri! It's funny to take a count of how many reviewers side with each character in this fic, lol... anyway thanks for taking time to comment on all the specifics too, it's nice to know which parts you liked. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SwallowedinDreams From Prince to Prat

10th September 2006:
I love the way you write and I absolutely adore this story!! :0)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelchaser13 From Prince to Prat

5th September 2006:
How dare Sirius?! Although Narcissa (in my opinion) is a spoiled witch-let (my own word for "young witch"). Very good.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tjwhermione From Prince to Prat

12th August 2006:
OMG! That was incredible! I loved it! I'm totally putting this into My Favorites and I give you a 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meggie From Prince to Prat

6th August 2006:
I really liked that. Sirius was just as much trouble when he was younger.

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shadows_glance From Prince to Prat

5th August 2006:
Hehe, that was a VERY shocking ending if I do say so myself. I expected something much different. But, much better than saying it was Lucius Malfoy... that would have been too obvious.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, glad the ending surprised you! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by XXXdieXXXromanticXXX From Prince to Prat

5th August 2006:
That was so unexpected. I love Sirius. I'll bring him back to life. I swear.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dark Angel From Prince to Prat

3rd August 2006:
Great story. I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Misty_Rey From Prince to Prat

29th July 2006:
Hahahah!!!! Hilarious!!! Poor dear Narcissa! You wrote the two of them very well, very canon-like! Good job!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you thought it was realistic. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faye the Belle From Prince to Prat

27th July 2006:
I loved it! very cute

Author's Response: thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovecandy62 From Prince to Prat

20th July 2006:
lmao! Poor Narcissa! I actually felt bad for her. It was so cute!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! i'm glad you liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amberflames1 From Prince to Prat

7th July 2006:
That was Sirius? Hmm... strange. But interesting!

Author's Response: Yes, it was Sirius. =) Thanks for leaving a review... I hope you enjoyed the story (I couldn't really tell from your review).

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione Fan From Prince to Prat

5th July 2006:
Oh dear. Poor Narcissa. Great story. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollypop_kid101 From Prince to Prat

30th June 2006:
Cute.10!

Author's Response: thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by micketro From Prince to Prat

29th June 2006:
yea go surius!!!!


Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kerryanah Black From Prince to Prat

23rd June 2006:
lol poor cissa, hmmm i was kind of hoping she would meet Lucius but it's still cute. wonderfully mature with a touch of child-playing-dress-up that gives you a insight into narcissa's character

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. And I do have a new one-shot coming out that may satisfy your desire for a romance fic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xolilkelox From Prince to Prat

11th June 2006:
good story i never read a story based on Narcissa i though the boy was going to be Mr. Malfoy ( i can never remember how you spell his name lol ) but then you said he had dark hair. any way good story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked this. I hope you find many more Narcissa stories - she's such a great character to work with. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Unicorn Girl From Prince to Prat

25th April 2006:
lolololololllll!!!!!!!! cool story!


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by xx_crystal_tears_xxx From Prince to Prat

23rd March 2006:
this story is really good! i love sirius black as a kid... although i'll admit that for a while i thought he was Lucius... lol Rina xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Glad you liked the surprise ending. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ten_oclock From Prince to Prat

16th March 2006:
That's so cool! I was wondering who it was, I thought it was lucius-lol! I was thinking "wow who knew Lucius could behave so improperly!" Lol-love Sirius!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked the little surprise at the end. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>