Reading Reviews for Help
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DarrinX Hogsmead

11th September 2006:
Right... this chapter was a little better then the last one, but it needs more action, I mean how the hell did Malfoy put that memory charm on Harry without a fight. There should have been a fierce battle between Harry and Viktor and then Draco gets in a sneaky blow from behind. That would have made it a lot better. I’m still going to read on, and hope you update soon, but just think about a little more action here and there will you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarrinX What Do You Want?

11th September 2006:
This sounds Dangerously close to a story I’m currently working on called. Suffering of Souls (Probably will change) But that’s not to say I don’t like what I’m reading. It sounds cool. Can’t wait to read more. Infact I’m not lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarrinX Victor?

11th September 2006:
Right.... Things are going a little funny here. First chapter was great, really serious. But now it seems to have taken on more of a comedy roll then a serious story. Firstly Viktor couldn't have Teleported, or Apparated inside Hogwarts, it's impossible to do so, not even Lord Voldemort could do that, are you trying to say he's more powerful then Voldemort or something. (not likely but still)

Secondly, Hermione's been Kidnapped and you've made her out to be the classic helpless damsel in distress, yes she doesn’t have her wand I can understand that, but she does have her smarts, she'd think of something to help her out, apart from the whole eyeliner on the mirror thing.

I hope the next chapter is a little better, as this seems to be going down hill quickly, no disrespect, just my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DarrinX Victor?

11th September 2006:
Right.... Things are going a little funny here. First chapter was great, really serious. But now it seems to have taken on more of a comedy roll then a serious story. Firstly Viktor couldn't have Teleported, or Apparated inside Hogwarts, it's impossible to do so, not even Lord Voldemort could do that, are you trying to say he's more powerful then Voldemort or something. (not likely but still)

Secondly, Hermione's been Kidnapped and you've made her out to be the classic helpless damsel in distress, yes she doesn’t have her wand I can understand that, but she does have her smarts, she'd think of something to help her out, apart from the whole eyeliner on the mirror thing.

I hope the next chapter is a little better, as this seems to be going down hill quickly, no disrespect, just my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarrinX What Do You Want?

11th September 2006:
This sounds Dangerously close to a story I’m currently working on called. Suffering of Souls (Probably will change) But that’s not to say I don’t like what I’m reading. It sounds cool. Can’t wait to read more. Infact I’m not lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shinymusic626 Hogsmead

27th June 2006:
Gosh, youre so violent. Come on. dont you agree with me, calm things down a little. not soooooooooo violent ok? I'll read the rest dont worry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chrystal241 Hogsmead

15th June 2006:
OMG OMG I can't wait to see what happens. You have an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Helene Hogsmead

3rd June 2006:
Really good story......I need to hear more...

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneGranger2004 Hogsmead

23rd March 2006:
Great Story!!!!! Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pixiegirl Hogsmead

29th January 2006:
All I can say...UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tanya Hogsmead

19th January 2006:
This is a great story! I hope they don't really kill Ron;( It would be so sad if they did. I can't wait 'till u post the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nikki Hogsmead

6th January 2006:
Please huuy up with this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikki Hogsmead

22nd December 2005:
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!! I loved it! I hope you update this story very soon. I can't wait to see whats going to happen next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks i am glad u liked it and i will update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by POTTERFAN Hogsmead

18th December 2005:
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST THING I'VE READ WRITE MORE PLZZZZZZ

Author's Response: aww thank you, and I will

 Report Review

Review #15, by xenija Hogsmead

14th December 2005:
hey :) i really like your story and hope to see next chapter soon. Let's say, i'm only dissapointed in Victor..he's such....a****le, and Draco definetly not better. But i like a story as it is:) p.s.by the way, you wrote that you need banner...and i kind of have been bored, so i made you one. I hope you'll like it:) Direct link to image: http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/728/help7on.gif Hotlink for Websites: Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Use the second link,if of course you'll deside to post it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much I love it it is so cool, you are the best. I was not going to use Victor, but then I couldn't think of any one else that I could use

 Report Review

Review #16, by young_lana_witch Hogsmead

25th November 2005:
Oh my gosh... this is like really good... wow... you have to uypdate asap... poor hermione... well update this is goin on my fav list...

Author's Response: thank you, I will update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by mark What Do You Want?

21st November 2005:
great

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #18, by danfan4ever What Do You Want?

19th November 2005:
wow, good ideas...in major need of revision. Your story is well written, you just need to fix your typos and abbrevations. You'll get more reads taht way!

Author's Response: thx i will do that, I just have so much school work that it is hard to have time to fix my mistakes

 Report Review

Review #19, by xx What Do You Want?

14th November 2005:
Please update. Please update. Please update soon. This is so exiting. Good story. Update soon please.

Author's Response: the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #20, by DarknessWithin What Do You Want?

14th November 2005:
nice story. update

Author's Response: thx the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login