Reading Reviews for Night of the Jagnon Felther
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mci2 A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

19th February 2006:
Please Please write more becasue I think this is an adorable story!!! keep writing!

Author's Response: Okay, lol. Thanks for the review, and I am continuing to write... =^.^= *hands you a cookie*

 Report Review

Review #2, by ??????????????? A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

3rd January 2006:
it walked away? que? it was good though ^_^

Author's Response: meh that story was thin, i should've... i dunno elaborated i guess. (though it was even thinner before i revised it) guess i should've added more to explain n stuff tho, huh? ty for ur review! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Misty_Rey A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

2nd December 2005:
Totally cute story!! I'm not a fan of her but i quite like Luna, she's...... different. ;)

Author's Response: ty. ^.^ I like luna too... there's a luna in all of us. -.- =P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

19th November 2005:
nice

Author's Response: thanks ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by LaaLaa A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

17th November 2005:
I love Luna... she always makes for such an interesting character, good on you!

Author's Response: yea I agree i love reading about her and i liked writing about her, hope I didnt do too bad

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lazy Hufflepuff A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

15th November 2005:
omg i really liked it!!! your a good writer

Author's Response: shux (blush) ya mean it? ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Box_Of_Souls A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

15th November 2005:
I love this story!

Author's Response: ty so much ^^ im glad u loved it ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by daqu A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

14th November 2005:
lol. you did a nice job with luna's character. at least you didn't make her gothic like so many other would-be-good luna stories. i feel proud of hermione, though, getting her first detention *yay hermione*! great story!!

Author's Response: ty I never wrote about her before, so I was kinda worried... I just wrote what I would have liked to have done if I were in that situation... I'd looove to embarress someone on a first date =D lol that shows my demented-ness

 Report Review

Review #9, by EvilSmurfa A Ball to Remember...Unless you got Tins-Fitters.

14th November 2005:
<3333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

Author's Response: <3 ( =^,.,^= )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login