Reading Reviews for I Will Never Let You Go
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chewing_gum12 Remembrance

15th February 2006:
I love the story...its so great...I wish that there was more to it though...like haveing them spend the summer together, and then going back to hogwarts, and then the stuf with them lieing in bed...I wish that there was more to it...but as my mum says.* voice comes out high pitched and annoying "Montana Sierra Matthews, just because you want something doesn't mean that you'll get it! sometimes I wonder how I raised such a spoiled b****!" but I do love it...

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenjen Remembrance

30th January 2006:
awh..... to cute. Just love that story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoots Girl 32 Remembrance

22nd January 2006:
great story love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by hey Remembrance

18th January 2006:
tht was awesome, really liked it keep it up!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much. Your reviews mean the world to me! ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #5, by hey Remembrance

18th January 2006:
tht was awesome, really liked it keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I was looking over my stories and I can't believe how long its been since I updated, I'm so sorry everybuddy. ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #6, by hogwartsgirlhg Remembrance

18th January 2006:
so sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so sweet for reviewing, I'm glad you like it, most sincerly, FawkesFate!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicole Remembrance

5th January 2006:
wow...that almost made me cry..... o.O ^ , ^ it was brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you so much Nicole! I'm so glad you liked it! It almost made me cry too, and I was writing it! Yeah..., thanks again ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anna Remembrance

26th December 2005:
I love the ending. It's really cute.

Author's Response: Aww. Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Silver Lily Remembrance

25th December 2005:
Aww...that was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! If you liked it try my other story, In Hard Times, not really any fluff, but still Lily and James! Thanks again, ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #10, by none of your buisness Remembrance

9th December 2005:
cheesy but good

Author's Response: Aagh! It makes my heart rip to know you thought it was cheesy! JK. Yeah, but I don't want to change it now, thanks for the good review, ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #11, by WhiteRoseBlackSky Remembrance

8th December 2005:
ooooh... nice. i think it sounds a bit too much like one of those cheesy romance novels, but i love the 'never let me go' theme and it's very cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, im not a fluff person, but... There are occasions. Yeah, it wasn't my favorite, way to cheesy ( I wouldn't have read it) but a lot of people seem to like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drunk Elves Remembrance

4th December 2005:
Oh no we just spammed so sorry, yes have read the story but we pressed this button instead and OH NO we is now going to be kicked off the site because we 'spammed' BAD DOBBY AND WINKY! *burn off ears then jump around like mad men and find bandages to put on so now we look like goons* ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Umm. What? Once again I betray my confusion. Haha. Its ok ( Whatever you did)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drunk Elves Remembrance

4th December 2005:
Anyways we is boosting your reviews! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: Thank you! As I have done ( though unnessisarily) for u many a time!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk Elves Remembrance

4th December 2005:
ok. that didn't work. We will SEND you the tag, goddit? GOODY! ~Drunkies

Author's Response: I got the tag! Yay! Thanks again ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drunk Elves Remembrance

4th December 2005:
ok, here's the tag. You have to delete EVERY space to make it work, ok! Tag ~*~ BY the Drunk Elves

Author's Response: I Love the Banner! Thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by me Remembrance

3rd December 2005:
awww, i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I love that you loved it and that you reviewed. Thanks again, ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drunk Elves Remembrance

28th November 2005:
Um... this is such a sweet story! Here is the banner, hope you like it and email us if you want any changes! Also, if you mentioned us in the summary it would be nice but it is not compulsory! ~Love, The Drunk Elves *banner~~~* Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for the banner Drunk Elves ( once I figure out how to get it on my story). I'm soo happy you liked it. Ya'll will of course be in my story's pro! I luv you, thanks again, ~FF~

 Report Review

Review #18, by mmm_bacon Remembrance

13th November 2005:
omg that was so....sad yet amazing i just plain and simply loved it

Author's Response: Thank you SOOO much. It makes me soo happy to have heard you liked it. Yeah, I thought it was really sad too, but I felt like it needed to be read. Thanks again, Fawkesfate!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snake Remembrance

12th November 2005:
awwwww

Author's Response: I know. :( . :) . Its both.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login