Reading Reviews for Time Is a Fickle Thing
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miaa Arithmancy Pillow

16th July 2010:
I LOVE IT
I seriously love finally figuring out that it was her with Malfoy etc.
You seriously need a sequel set like 10 years in the future. I love all your stories. Write more please!
xx Mia

 Report Review

Review #2, by tashmash Arithmancy Pillow

24th March 2009:
yes they did!!! ☺

 Report Review

Review #3, by Silver_Lion Arithmancy Pillow

9th April 2008:
hahaha!! props on the inbetween story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenrabbit Arithmancy Pillow

1st February 2008:
Once again, Nice, I like it. If you haven't noticed i'm kinda trying to get on the llist of people who review the most, just fyi. Anyway, you're really good at these missing moments type stories. This one is (also) tottaly a 10/10. And i liked how when she met herself she didn't freak, i can see hermione being calm if she ever met herself.
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusly_Snape Arithmancy Pillow

9th November 2007:
Nice.. Amazing.. 10

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoIsMyFutureLover Arithmancy Pillow

16th August 2007:
thisn was such a cute story.. and so believeble and so in character. I love how you write too. I loved it lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by brandon_flowers Arithmancy Pillow

9th July 2007:
I really liked it but it ended sort of suddenly... still, good work =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by DirtyLittleSecret Arithmancy Pillow

30th May 2007:
I'm not really a Draco/Hermione shipper, but I was very impressed by your story. I thought it was really clever how you managed to weave an entire untold story in without altering the actual events of the book. Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by a m y l y n n Arithmancy Pillow

20th May 2007:
You should make a epilogue to this story, very good though. Continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by a m y l y n n Green Ink

20th May 2007:
"Oh mighty Merlin."
Man, that just makes me laugh.
I just love all the use of metaphors in your story!
This chapter was much better than the first, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Very good story line as well.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracomalfoylvr Arithmancy Pillow

10th March 2007:
this story is very interesting. not in a bad way though. it was awesome!!! it was really cool how you intertwined the stories together and made it seem plausible. i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rina Arithmancy Pillow

6th March 2007:
i like it matrika i read them all before but i still like it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 Arithmancy Pillow

1st February 2007:
aaaw you should really add to this one it's really good! I love it sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 Green Ink

1st February 2007:
oh wooot wooot wot I loved that! 50 out of 10 man that was so awesome she is so wierd today!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 Lost Chronology

1st February 2007:
hehehe this is really good so far!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tinkerfairiequeen Arithmancy Pillow

7th January 2007:
i think that u should add more to it, but other than that, itz exalent.

 Report Review

Review #17, by undertheDMspell Arithmancy Pillow

17th October 2006:
very very very well written. I don't know how but you actually managed to write it so I can understand it. I never understand time travel stuff, it confuses me. I do so wish you would write something with an actual ending...like one where she actually speaks with Malfoy again. Anyway, it's still really good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by underthDMspell Lost Chronology

17th October 2006:
lmfao that was very amusing

"‘Oh my gosh. We can’t be seen together. Run!’
Both Hermione’s turned and fled. The Hermione who had just came from Ancient Runes and had just been warned by herself, flew into the first corridor she saw. It was vital that she not be seen with herself."

Hehehe. I find that strangely hilarious.

I declare that you're amazing and must write more stories.

Please?

for me? (even though you don't know me, I really am nice :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by jandon.loves.fedex Lost Chronology

2nd September 2006:
hermione says bother alot...lollololololololololllollollollolloll mmm well that wasnt actually funny i dont know why i was laughing mmm yerse very clever indeed!

Author's Response: Does your tummy hurt? Thanks for reviewing... again...

 Report Review

Review #20, by poetrygirl2121 Arithmancy Pillow

20th July 2006:
I like the way you did this, but if i had written this, i would have added something that showed that Draco and Hermione end up together . . . but you are going by J.K. Rowling's story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by poetrygirl2121 Green Ink

20th July 2006:
Lol. Lol. LOL, omg they are both really funny, I am getting a kick out of this! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by poetrygirl2121 Lost Chronology

20th July 2006:
Very good so far, I have a feeling the pretty brunette was Hermione :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evah DeLorme Arithmancy Pillow

21st June 2006:
i was expecting something more in the last chapter =P but,oh well!i liked the middle chapter best of all!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ms_Malfoy Arithmancy Pillow

5th June 2006:
that was great! i'm adding this to my favorites! i wish i could read more of your stories cuz they're so great, but i have stupid finals... blagh... great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ms_Malfoy Green Ink

5th June 2006:
you did such a great job piecing everything together! fantastic fantastic job : D!!!!!!!!!! oh and also, i'd like to thank you for writing about this part of the book and actually using the proper context, everyone writes about her punching malfoy, instead of slapping him. yes, on e of my petpeeves, so i just wanted to thank you for actually getting the facts straight, so many people base fics on the movies not on the books... oh bother ....lol.... great job!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>