Reading Reviews for Witch Weekly's Cutest Couple
  
500 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnimedGirl (Wilma) Chapter One

21st March 2012:
Super cool chapter, I love the idea behind it It's a little bit different, and I'm glad you out a spin to the relationship between Hermione/Ron :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosGirl21 Epilogue

2nd July 2011:
Loved it... Nice choice of a sandwich Hermione xx (: lol...
Love this story.. I think Ron and Hermione make a good couple.. Pleasee do more stories like this. This one was really funny and had loads of romance in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Epilogue

25th April 2009:
Alright, Hermione, this is it. You don’t want Ron to freak out. Just tell him delicately. Oh, screw it. “Ron, we’re having a baby!” I blurt out happily.

Ron just stands there, blinking for a moment. Then he falls over backwards in a dead faint. I only giggle and step over him to fix myself a sundae. So far, I think this pregnancy is off to a good start.

the best ending ever. and i just realized that during the first few chapter it was indeed not draco who was the 'nemisis' but i just assumed that lol.sorry about my dumbness. but it would have been a plot twist, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #4, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Seven

25th April 2009:
"It’s gonna be great! The Honeymoon will be in Hawaii. We’re going to an all-inclusive resort with a hot tubs, champagne, and huge, sound-proof suites! Perfect for…well, you know. Ha ha!"

lol ron!
him and his imagination...

 Report Review

Review #5, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Six

25th April 2009:
Don’t judge me. I’m pregnant.
why is ginny so kickass? love it.

I’m sick and tired of their little song and dance, and I would like to cater a wedding. I need the money, what with the restaurant having just gotten off the ground.


hahahah. sarcastic little arse with no sensitivity. love it as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Five

25th April 2009:
LOL.
i knew she was going to use krum . i freaking knew it. bahah. poor hungarian dude just chilling there. XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Four

25th April 2009:
Two words, well, three: Bloody Viktor Krum. Or “Vicky”, as I call him. (I don’t understand why nobody else thinks this nickname is funny).

you are not alone ron.
you are not alone.

 Report Review

Review #8, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Three

25th April 2009:
hahaha.
is that draco wanting ron?!
bahaha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Two

24th April 2009:
ahah i'm really enjoying how each character has their own view!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ronstruefan Chapter One

12th April 2009:
That is hilarious! ha ha!!! can't wait to see how hermione and ron react!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter One

1st March 2009:
hah. harry potter is satirical.
this is the fic for me.i have landed. haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley_gang Epilogue

3rd January 2009:
aww! that was so cute! i luv hw ron just fainted! just like that! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley_gang Chapter Seven

3rd January 2009:
aww

that is the fluffiest chapter i hve EVER read! =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_gang Chapter Six

3rd January 2009:
LOL

i wanna know about ron and dean in the muggle bar! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley_gang Chapter One

3rd January 2009:
LOL

this is so somehting that wud happen! =D

cant wait to see the reaction! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by WHATIF_booksarecool Epilogue

7th May 2008:
This is a wonderful chapter from a wonderful writer. Hermione Fan fails to have anything wrong with any story. From a high lack of typos to gorgeous banners, everything about her stories are fabulous. 10/10 most definitely! All your books/chapters rock!
"So far, I think this pregnancy is off to a good start." Brilliant!-Holly, aka WHATIF_booksarecool

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rica Epilogue

24th April 2008:
Extremely Cute! I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rica Chapter One

24th April 2008:
Great Premise! Everyone can see how Hermione and Ron belong together, and I can't wait to see how they react!

Taking it from Pansy's point of view was interesting as well. I think you did a great job of characterization for all of them. Loved the line about Ron getting uneasy, shy and apparating away at the mere mention of him and Hermione. I also thought Hermione's press conferences were realistic, and delightfully ironic!

I'm interested to see what role Pansy plays in this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ron_hermionexxo Epilogue

14th March 2008:
Oh, that was such a great story. I just found it by lucky accident when I was searching around randomly. I read it straight from beginning to end, and I loved it! I'll definetly check out your other stories, you're a great writer, and that epilogue was brilliant. 10/10 for the whole story!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramaqueen728 Epilogue

6th March 2008:
awww!

loveloveloved it :] :] :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramaqueen728 Chapter Five

6th March 2008:
this is such a killer story.

i love it :] you're a great writer... i'm excited to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by quidditch77 Epilogue

14th February 2008:
HAHAHA. Oh my goodness gracious, those last few sentences made me cry. Ron fainted...haha...oh I love it so so much. You are a great writer and I had tons of fun reading this!!
Favorite lines:
(which I think surprises people, considering the “hell of a pregnancy” I had (Ron’s words, not mine.) Many people expected me to have an “elephant calf” (Harry’s words, not mine.) -hahah!
(Ron just stands there, blinking for a moment. Then he falls over backwards in a dead faint. I only giggle and step over him to fix myself a sundae. )-adorable!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #23, by quidditch77 Chapter Seven

14th February 2008:
AH! That whole last part was so incredibly darling! hehe...I loved Hermione's confession and Ron kissing her. It was really cute. Great job!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #24, by quidditch77 Chapter Six

14th February 2008:
Aw...poor Hermione, but then again...she did hurt Ron, and he was a bit smashed..haha.This story is so much fun to read!
Favorite line:
( I’m sick and tired of their little song and dance, and I would like to cater a wedding. I need the money, what with the restaurant having just gotten off the ground.)-haha Oh Dean. What a romantic hehe.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditch77 Chapter Five

14th February 2008:
Ahh Hermione is so stupid! They would've worked it out without her brining so much drama into it. And Ron doesn't need to see "how to be a proper boyfriend", he should still be himself, nothing more or less.
Great lines:
(It was obviously bothering him, and I had to be the shoulder to cry on. Not literally, I mean. Ron and I are men. We don’t cry!)-hahah that line made me laugh so hard.

(Hermione was sobbing by now. Don’t shake your head at me like that Harry! It’s all her fault. )- aw I love Ron so much. I'm sad that Hermione broke the picture of them :(
-quidditch77

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>