Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Witch Weekly's Cutest Couple
  
499 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnimedGirl (Wilma) Chapter One

21st March 2012:
Super cool chapter, I love the idea behind it It's a little bit different, and I'm glad you out a spin to the relationship between Hermione/Ron :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracosGirl21 Epilogue

2nd July 2011:
Loved it... Nice choice of a sandwich Hermione xx (: lol...
Love this story.. I think Ron and Hermione make a good couple.. Pleasee do more stories like this. This one was really funny and had loads of romance in.

 Report Review

Review #3, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Epilogue

25th April 2009:
Alright, Hermione, this is it. You don’t want Ron to freak out. Just tell him delicately. Oh, screw it. “Ron, we’re having a baby!” I blurt out happily.

Ron just stands there, blinking for a moment. Then he falls over backwards in a dead faint. I only giggle and step over him to fix myself a sundae. So far, I think this pregnancy is off to a good start.

the best ending ever. and i just realized that during the first few chapter it was indeed not draco who was the 'nemisis' but i just assumed that lol.sorry about my dumbness. but it would have been a plot twist, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #4, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Seven

25th April 2009:
"It’s gonna be great! The Honeymoon will be in Hawaii. We’re going to an all-inclusive resort with a hot tubs, champagne, and huge, sound-proof suites! Perfect for…well, you know. Ha ha!"

lol ron!
him and his imagination...

 Report Review

Review #5, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Six

25th April 2009:
Don’t judge me. I’m pregnant.
why is ginny so kickass? love it.

I’m sick and tired of their little song and dance, and I would like to cater a wedding. I need the money, what with the restaurant having just gotten off the ground.


hahahah. sarcastic little arse with no sensitivity. love it as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Five

25th April 2009:
LOL.
i knew she was going to use krum . i freaking knew it. bahah. poor hungarian dude just chilling there. XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Four

25th April 2009:
Two words, well, three: Bloody Viktor Krum. Or “Vicky”, as I call him. (I don’t understand why nobody else thinks this nickname is funny).

you are not alone ron.
you are not alone.

 Report Review

Review #8, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Three

25th April 2009:
hahaha.
is that draco wanting ron?!
bahaha.

 Report Review

Review #9, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter Two

24th April 2009:
ahah i'm really enjoying how each character has their own view!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ronstruefan Chapter One

12th April 2009:
That is hilarious! ha ha!!! can't wait to see how hermione and ron react!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Chapter One

1st March 2009:
hah. harry potter is satirical.
this is the fic for me.i have landed. haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley_gang Epilogue

3rd January 2009:
aww! that was so cute! i luv hw ron just fainted! just like that! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley_gang Chapter Seven

3rd January 2009:
aww

that is the fluffiest chapter i hve EVER read! =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_gang Chapter Six

3rd January 2009:
LOL

i wanna know about ron and dean in the muggle bar! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley_gang Chapter One

3rd January 2009:
LOL

this is so somehting that wud happen! =D

cant wait to see the reaction! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by WHATIF_booksarecool Epilogue

7th May 2008:
This is a wonderful chapter from a wonderful writer. Hermione Fan fails to have anything wrong with any story. From a high lack of typos to gorgeous banners, everything about her stories are fabulous. 10/10 most definitely! All your books/chapters rock!
"So far, I think this pregnancy is off to a good start." Brilliant!-Holly, aka WHATIF_booksarecool

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rica Epilogue

24th April 2008:
Extremely Cute! I absolutely love it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rica Chapter One

24th April 2008:
Great Premise! Everyone can see how Hermione and Ron belong together, and I can't wait to see how they react!

Taking it from Pansy's point of view was interesting as well. I think you did a great job of characterization for all of them. Loved the line about Ron getting uneasy, shy and apparating away at the mere mention of him and Hermione. I also thought Hermione's press conferences were realistic, and delightfully ironic!

I'm interested to see what role Pansy plays in this.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ron_hermionexxo Epilogue

14th March 2008:
Oh, that was such a great story. I just found it by lucky accident when I was searching around randomly. I read it straight from beginning to end, and I loved it! I'll definetly check out your other stories, you're a great writer, and that epilogue was brilliant. 10/10 for the whole story!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramaqueen728 Epilogue

6th March 2008:
awww!

loveloveloved it :] :] :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramaqueen728 Chapter Five

6th March 2008:
this is such a killer story.

i love it :] you're a great writer... i'm excited to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by quidditch77 Epilogue

14th February 2008:
HAHAHA. Oh my goodness gracious, those last few sentences made me cry. Ron fainted...haha...oh I love it so so much. You are a great writer and I had tons of fun reading this!!
Favorite lines:
(which I think surprises people, considering the “hell of a pregnancy” I had (Ron’s words, not mine.) Many people expected me to have an “elephant calf” (Harry’s words, not mine.) -hahah!
(Ron just stands there, blinking for a moment. Then he falls over backwards in a dead faint. I only giggle and step over him to fix myself a sundae. )-adorable!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #23, by quidditch77 Chapter Seven

14th February 2008:
AH! That whole last part was so incredibly darling! hehe...I loved Hermione's confession and Ron kissing her. It was really cute. Great job!
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #24, by quidditch77 Chapter Six

14th February 2008:
Aw...poor Hermione, but then again...she did hurt Ron, and he was a bit smashed..haha.This story is so much fun to read!
Favorite line:
( I’m sick and tired of their little song and dance, and I would like to cater a wedding. I need the money, what with the restaurant having just gotten off the ground.)-haha Oh Dean. What a romantic hehe.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #25, by quidditch77 Chapter Five

14th February 2008:
Ahh Hermione is so stupid! They would've worked it out without her brining so much drama into it. And Ron doesn't need to see "how to be a proper boyfriend", he should still be himself, nothing more or less.
Great lines:
(It was obviously bothering him, and I had to be the shoulder to cry on. Not literally, I mean. Ron and I are men. We don’t cry!)-hahah that line made me laugh so hard.

(Hermione was sobbing by now. Don’t shake your head at me like that Harry! It’s all her fault. )- aw I love Ron so much. I'm sad that Hermione broke the picture of them :(
-quidditch77

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>