Reading Reviews for What The?!
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brandi Chapter 2-Draco Writes to Harry

19th September 2009:
okay i take back my comment. altho it was stupid, it was funny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by brandi Chapter 2-Draco Writes to Harry

19th September 2009:
sorry but this was amazingly stupid. I'm really sorry. it's just really cheesy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kittymayhem Chapter 2-Draco Writes to Harry

3rd February 2008:
THATS SO FUNNY! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kittymayhem What The?!

3rd February 2008:
The name speaks for itself. THATS INSANE! I don't think I've laughed like that in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneluvsharry221 What The?!

26th April 2006:
That is sooooooooooooo cool. I am just a beginner! ( I found this site from my friend!) And urs was the first one i read.

AWESOME!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Starskysea What The?!

4th January 2006:
Draco sounds like this one huge gay dude in ur story...

 Report Review

Review #7, by MizPotterk Chapter 2-Draco Writes to Harry

2nd January 2006:
Plz update this! This is sooo funnY! I fell outta my chair!lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonlight_singer Chapter 2-Draco Writes to Harry

29th June 2005:
ok that was kinda stupid but i liked the part where snape drowns himself! XP

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lijz_Chick Chapter 2-Draco Writes to Harry

6th March 2004:
*Um......disturbing..........Malfoy.....Gay........But OMG it wuz sssssssoooo hilarious!!! I wuz dying of laughter!!! "~H&R&D-SICK!~ ~S-WAA!*runs and drowns himself in the lake*~ ~*the whole crowd cheers*~ ~*Dumbledore does a happy dance*~" *I laughed sssoo hard!! Tee, hee update!!* *Lij'z_Chick*

 Report Review

Review #10, by sampotter What The?!

10th July 2003:
normally i dont like slash storie but this one is funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror What The?!

1st July 2003:
Update, update, update!!! Oh..yeah, pretty please... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pixie What The?!

27th June 2003:
AWSOME STORY!!! PLEASE CONTIUE! AND PLEASE READ SOME OF MINE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chloe What The?!

15th June 2003:
Um, ok....... That was kinda odd.... I assume u like to write about gay people..... ur a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anon What The?!

15th June 2003:
FUNNY YOU MUST WRITE MROE PLZ

 Report Review

Review #15, by Casey What The?!

14th June 2003:
LMAO..I like the ending a lot...ROFL..Keep writing or me kill u!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror What The?!

14th June 2003:
Hilarious! I loved it! Write more, please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by aline What The?!

14th June 2003:
i didn\'t make fun of it.I am sorry if i did offend you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sally What The?!

13th June 2003:
ok then...i\'m deeply disturbed. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by aline What The?!

13th June 2003:
okay,i have to admit,this is pretty well just gross.i have no problem with non straight people but it was just the way you wrote it. can you please review one of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror What The?!

12th June 2003:
Oh man that was funny! I can\'t wait till you finnish the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jolene What The?!

11th June 2003:
Good story keep writing!p.s. Please don\'t make Harry gay I hate it when people do that!

 Report Review

Review #22, by VERA What The?!

9th June 2003:
THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!! EVEN THOUGH IT IS A BIT NASTY. O WELL. PLEEZ WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GoddessMoonLady What The?!

7th June 2003:
That... was... desturbing....! Since when does MALFOY wear pink bunny PJs!? Creepy.... not to bad though. Good for a laugh... pink bunny PJs.... LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by evilcourtney What The?!

7th June 2003:
Awwwwww poor Draco...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny What The?!

7th June 2003:
Poor Draco!!Write more!!And please read mine.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>