13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reviewer Get Ready Part Two

29th December 2005:
actually Voldemort is French, it means 'flight from death'. and is pronounced Voldemore, t is silent. I like this story by the way

Author's Response: It is? Go figure, If I had known that... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by darthvengeful Get Ready Part Two

28th December 2005:
Brilliant chapter again, I am really enjoyting this story

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scott Get Ready Part One

22nd December 2005:
Amazing, love your story and i cant wait to find out more

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by mraudbdyy Get Ready Part One

18th December 2005:
ooohh! very interesting. need to know more. please make new chapters!

Author's Response: I'm working on six, seven, eight, nine... etc right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Idunnomyname Get Ready Part One

16th December 2005:
Snicker. Hey, that was pretty good. Really funny, especially all of the marriages and the different-nationalities thing(southern minister, France, wedding in the states, etc.). Really great story, hurry up and finish it please!!

Author's Response: I'm wrighting CH.6 as I type. I'm also looking up a site where I can E-Mail Santa, but thats off the topic. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Get Ready Part One

15th December 2005:
Great Chapter again. Really enjoying this story

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown_force Bothers with Borthers

8th December 2005:
The story's good with a mix of suspense and humor, but the spelling mistakes in the first few chapters get a little distracting.

Author's Response: Hopefully my new spell check will fix that from now on. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengeful Bothers with Borthers

5th December 2005:
great chapter this is so interesting and married.............damn that is bigger than snogging nice work

Author's Response: Thanks! Way bigger than snogging... like to the ninth power...something like that...

 Report Review

Review #9, by SamanthaKeo Godrics Hollow

3rd December 2005:
its been updated in Save Me From My Mum. Thanks for your last review! I really appreciate it!

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darthvengeful Coralis Valley

28th November 2005:
mmmmmmmmmmm I wonder why Ginny is acting like this to Ron and Hermione??? I'm guessing some snogging has been occuring!!!! good chapter

Author's Response: You'll see... ^_^ It might be snogging... or something even bigger...

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengeful The Muffins

16th November 2005:
Interesting chapter....I like the development with Petunia although I am a little confused about all this. I hope you explain what is going on soon!!

Author's Response: Oooh explaining... never thought of that! Awesome suggestion. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyevenstar (not signed in) Godrics Hollow

13th November 2005:
Hi! ok sorry that was completely random...but this story rules! You might want to go over the converstion parts though because sometimes the quotation marks are confusing....it's a bit hard to follow the conversations ~

Author's Response: Thnaks!! I'll be sure to do to that!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful Godrics Hollow

11th November 2005:
This is a very good and extremely interesting opening chapter. Update soon as I am eager to see what is in store!!

Author's Response: Thnak you! I tried my very, berry hardest. Which doesn't really mean anything in my case. I'm putting the second chapter up for waiting as I write, I've got up to 6 chapter's done, and I'm working on the sixth (Two parts to Five)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login