17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stephanie_potter Ch:1 The Chase

11th May 2006:
I promised i'd review all you're stories so here i am. I'd just like to say this is my favourite story of yours. I love it! Please read my story (it's out now) Stephanie xxx

Author's Response: I've read you're story. It's good keep the reviews coming. luv glitterstar 2

 Report Review

Review #2, by charlotte Ch: 2 The Fight

3rd May 2006:
whats wrong with being 5 minutes to late!
its better late than never.


Author's Response: Fair point but they are still morons besides help always arrives too late.

 Report Review

Review #3, by charlotte Ch:1 The Chase

3rd May 2006:
where's ron?

Draco...

good guy?

Author's Response: You'll See! (note singsong voice it means I'm up to something sinister)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Smells Like Team Spirit Ch: 3 Epilogue

13th February 2006:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh thats it im not going to say more cause ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh somes it up (i'll make it a bit easier for you to understand jodie I T-H-I-N-K I-T-S G-O-O-D) (SORRY IM HYP)

Author's Response: Okay, I’m gonna go now (freaked out) See Ya at school

 Report Review

Review #5, by Smells Like Team Spirit Ch: 2 The Fight

13th February 2006:
lucious is is evilllllllllll i hate him and like i always say you write sort but veryvery detailed and imformative stuf

Author's Response: Thanks, you said that in English, but it doesn't mean I don’t like hearing it! (Tee Hee)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smells Like Team Spirit Ch:1 The Chase

13th February 2006:
(nat) i never told you what i thought of this story one tiny thing i think you could add at the beggining you should tell us why draco is on harry's side well of coarse i know why but others might not sorry im just pointing out and helping not critising (jodie how do you spell that?)

Author's Response: It’s spelt c-r-i-t-i-c-i-s-i-n-g

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sandra Ch: 3 Epilogue

30th January 2006:
Greta story really enjoyed it. thats so sad Ron and Prossor lupin died, i like those characters alot. I personally belive though that Ron will die in the end. Also 2 say that malof was a bit of a git is kinda an undertstatement. From the books he's nothing but a wesley, 2 faced brat, but nice 2 c him good for a change. I'm already revieing Smells Like Team Spirits story, it was because of her that i checked out you'r story, i'm glad i did. Also i understand about the lack of reviews. I get so many reads but only 3 reviews. If u wanna read my story it's called Behind these Lost And Haunted Eyes. I't almost completed, and 2 characters die in the end. I've just finished chapter 17, it's so sad 2 write. Sorry if I went on a bit 2 much, good luck on the rest of your storys ;)

Author's Response: I've actually started reading that story. It looks like Smells are bringing everyone together. I am actually friends with them. They are in my class at school and seriously suffering from writers block so be patient.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sandra Ch: 2 The Fight

30th January 2006:
Great chapter, can't help but feel Voldemort was killed 2 easily by Harry. you'd think Voldemort was almost expecting 2 die, or that he's kill Harry before he had the chance. I'm really enjoying this chapter, i'll read some of your other stuff as well ;) Where's Ron in all this, is he dead as well?

Author's Response: Yes he's dead. Sorry but I just don't like Ron he gets in the way. Not to mention he is tactless.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sandra Ch:1 The Chase

30th January 2006:
Wow great chapter, thats nice of Draco. How cruel is that for his father 2 kill him! What i can't understand is y Draco is on harrys side. Could u please explain that 2 me, how has Draco Malfoy who tried 2 torture Harry in book 6, become a good friend in book 7? Good story

Author's Response: I've always had this idea that deep down Draco is a good guy and is only behaving this way because it's all he knows, it's how he's been brought up. So I think in the last book Draco will start thinking for himself. I hope!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny Is My Love Ch: 3 Epilogue

5th January 2006:
That was nice. You sure have done your research on your Harry Potter books. Btw If you read this could you add me to favriot authors. The first Chapter of my first story is being posted soon and want you to read it. PLz Reveiw.

Author's Response: I'll go and read it now but I'm in IT so I might not finish it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny Is My Love Ch:1 The Chase

5th January 2006:
That was sweet! Draco is awesome.

Author's Response: I Know **Sighs**

 Report Review

Review #12, by prongsie_potter_rulez Ch: 3 Epilogue

4th January 2006:
hey. You said that's all I needed to write!

Author's Response: Did I? Think carefully

 Report Review

Review #13, by prongsie_potter_rulez Ch: 3 Epilogue

4th January 2006:
good story.

Author's Response: That's vague dude! info!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen_emma Ch:1 The Chase

5th December 2005:
you never put ron in your stories! you kill him off in this one. I protest! I WANT RON! I WANT RON!

Author's Response: Ron will be in my next story I promise and he will be so cute you'll just want to pick him up and squish him.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cori Ch: 3 Epilogue

4th December 2005:
I loved it!!! Even though I am more of a R/Hr shipper, I still loved it!!! Anyways, you're a good writer, keep up the stories, Please!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I only wrote it because the plot bunny would not go away. But i did enjoy writing it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Smells Like Team Spirit (nats) Ch:1 The Chase

17th November 2005:
hiya not read it yet but will see u i morn

Author's Response: Well read it then!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyevenstar Ch:1 The Chase

13th November 2005:
*gasp* wow you really kept my attention, first with Malfoy being on the "good" side then with his own father killing him. Please keep it up ~

Author's Response: Glad you like it. I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. It's a shame I don't have a banner but oh well. Please keep Reading and Reviewing. I really appretiate it. Luv Glitterstar2 xxxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login