Reading Reviews for Mistress of the Malfoy
  
65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hypercell A Visitor.

18th May 2008:
Ok. So Draco's gay. Can you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!! Write more!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hypercell Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

18th May 2008:
Does "Harry" know who he is?THIS IS GOOD

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypercell What Draco Malfoy Wants, He Gets.

18th May 2008:
Who was the man ,and how old is Ginny, and How old is Draco?

 Report Review

Review #4, by soccerhottiee06 A Visitor.

24th November 2007:
is Oliver reallyy Harry?

hmmm,,
im hooked.
update fast
~sara

 Report Review

Review #5, by blondeWeasly A Visitor.

18th November 2007:
so confused. So Malfoy is with someone and ginnys sleeping and Harry (or is it Oliver?) is with the cook. ok Are the cook and Oliver (or Harry?) a slash?

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegoldensnitch A Visitor.

2nd August 2007:
please update soon!!
x golden x
is this going to be a harry/ginny story the whole way through?

 Report Review

Review #7, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley A Visitor.

13th July 2007:
GOOD.I LIKE IT. POST THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinGirl93 A Visitor.

8th June 2007:
love it dont make me wait.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rupertluver2012 A Visitor.

28th December 2006:
cool, but I am guessing you abandoned this story lol, its really confusing, but oh well. good job. 8/10.

*chow*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meg101 What Draco Malfoy Wants, He Gets.

30th October 2006:
This is interesting... I didn't think this was my kind of fic, but I'll read the rest...


10/10, for a well-written first chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunarlovegood A Visitor.

17th August 2006:
omg it is getting soooo uber good please please write more

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusLivesOn A Visitor.

3rd August 2006:
How come Ere is "they"?

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrshermioneweasley A Visitor.

30th July 2006:
yay! finally and update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 A Visitor.

29th July 2006:
I was a bit confused about what happened with draco and those other people. I did like how you wrote Ginny's reaction. It was very good and exactly how I would think. Good job. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by danielsgirl A Visitor.

28th July 2006:
Your an amazing writer, I just love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep writing please!!!! I'll keep checking in.

love ya,
Danielsgirl

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lostmyheart Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

15th July 2006:
That's a really great story =]
I like it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. I'm proud to say I have the next chapter written! Hehe, once Shags, Fancies, and (The Ever so Popular) Love is updated I'll update this one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by paris Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

14th July 2006:
update soon! this is a fun story i luv readin it!

Author's Response: Ah, don't worry! I've finally finished the next chapter (I know, took forever right?). After Shags, Fancies, and (The Ever so Popular) Love is updated I'll update this one! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusLivesOn Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

28th June 2006:
I think i know where Harry is...
Please update soon, it was bloody brillant so far...

Author's Response: Heh, me too. I'm trying. I'm soooooooorry. It's coming out sometime...soon...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_weasley Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

28th June 2006:
Yay!

Author's Response: ^____________^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_weasley Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

26th June 2006:
OH!!!! please please please please please please please please please please please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have been waiting for like FOREVER!!!!!!
sorry
*grins sheepishly*

Author's Response: Ah, I'm so sorry! I've just been busy with everything that I could barely work on my stories at all. However, I have two chapters done for my other stories and am trying to write another one for this story. ^__^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

19th June 2006:
OMG...this was soo good. I loved it. Such a clever idea!!

Author's Response: Summers here! So , I'll try to get an update in between training. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by danlover392 Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

10th April 2006:
wow!! okay i really really really hope u update soon cuz if u keep me hagning i think i might burst!!LOLZ!! so is thatreally harry?? or is he under the imperius or he lost his memory or something. ne wayz i wanna know so i hope u update quickly.

Author's Response: Wow, you're so close to what I'm planning! Lol. Don't worry I'll have a chappie up ASAP. =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by katyb219 Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

27th March 2006:
GREAT StoRY!!!! Please hurry with the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry. I'm trying to get one out by the end of next week! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aurora Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

21st March 2006:
this seems a little over the top and out of character for Malfoy. do you really think that Malfoy, who resisted to kill his headmaster, that he would beat Ginny and be so crude like that? he isn't even that mean to Hermione. i think you better rethink this storyline. it's too farfetched.

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you for pointing this out to me. However, I'd like to point something out as well, if you don't mind (and I hope you don't). After the war, things are bound to change and although Draco seems far too cruel, I didn't mean for him to be. Also, Draco never stated a hate for Dumbledore (besides, stating, that Dumbledore was an insane old coot =P). So, yes, he would be reluctant to kill him despite how hard he worked to plan it all. Plus, its known that Draco holds a certain dislike to the Weasleys, and last, I was hoping you'd all catch the fact that Draco is indeed caring for Ginny even though he could've let her go to someone else. Sorry, if it seems farfetched but I'd like to continue this way because this is how I planned it all. Again, I'm sorry but THANK YOU for reviewing to me! I appreciated! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KristenBlack Spooning Techniques and a Sound Knock.

19th March 2006:
Is it Harry? I t has to be Harry! But why was Malfoy okay about seeing him? Oh so many questions! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Lol. Ahh! I'll tell you soon, I promise! ^____^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>