Reading Reviews for Admirer
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fifth_Marauder Admirer

27th January 2006:
loved this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paloma Patil Admirer

24th December 2005:
Whoa - that was wild! Definitely AU, but intriguing nonetheless. You write beautifully, and this is a really thought-provoking piece. I LOVE the final passage. Excellent

 Report Review

Review #3, by Misty_Rey Admirer

8th December 2005:
Hie!! Me again!! I hope you don't mind but i saw that u thought ur banner sucked so i kinda made you one...contact me and maybe i can show you.

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks! I'm a bit busy at the moment but I'll contact you later. Thanks again =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Misty_Rey Admirer

2nd December 2005:
Great story! I like Ginny and all but its interesting to see how Luna would kill just to be with Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by bball33 Admirer

1st December 2005:
wow!!!!!!! that was bloody brilliant! not to mention amazing, fantastic, great, terrific, and other words i can't think of at the moment. but, yeah, it was great, good job!!!! sarah

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Wow, I'm speechless. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron's_gal Admirer

24th November 2005:
WOW! that was bloody brillant! Luna is so sycho! Ginny dead?! harry, poor harry lovely story...u should make a sequel

Author's Response: Thanks, I actually did make a sequel, it's called "My Demise". Check it out =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by moomoo_withmoremoo Admirer

22nd November 2005:
Ahhhhhhhhhh.............. How sad................ *sniff sniff*

Author's Response: =( Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #8, by KitKat Admirer

21st November 2005:
that was a great story!...very emotional..good suspence with making us all wonder who the hell you where talking about untill the end!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jayde Admirer

15th November 2005:
wow...for a short story it has alot of impact....really aptures how far some girls will go for a guy...

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm waiting for the sequel to validate, "My Demise", check it out =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Asharia Admirer

14th November 2005:
Awwwww....it was so sad and hopeless, and now, for some odd reason, I wish you would write a sequel one-shot where eveything gets better! Please do! I would really really like it! I loved this one too!

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks! I actually decided to write a sequel on your recommendation. Thank you Asharia! Although... I'm not sure it's quite... well... things don't exactly get better... It's more of a wrap-up or... What happens after the fact. It's titled "My Demise" and I'm waiting for it to validate as we speak. Keep an eye out for it! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Star Admirer

14th November 2005:
It's an amazing story, but really really sad. *sniff*

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zara Mcmillan Admirer

11th November 2005:
lovly story made me cry

Author's Response: Aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ben hawthorne Admirer

11th November 2005:
very touching

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by tatiana Admirer

11th November 2005:
your an awesome story teller, i love all your fics. plz keep writing. it will make ME happy :-)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm so glad you liked them! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mouse16 Admirer

10th November 2005:
OMG!!! That was sooooooooooooo sad! Awww! Awww! I don't know what to say, it was soooo sad! oh, now that's the type of story I like, I loved it! Loved it, loved it, loved it!...Mouse16 P.S. write another! please!

Author's Response: Tthank you so much!!! Ahh, that means alot. Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elizabeth (lovely liz) Admirer

10th November 2005:
Oh my god! Luna killed Ginny and Harry is hurt. I think everyone should read this story. I feel so sorry for Harry. Good Chapter and Update soon! P.S. In parenthesis that's my penname!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sorry to disappoint you but that was the end, just a one-shot. But thanks again! =D

 Report Review

Review #17, by purplepygmypuff Admirer

9th November 2005:
I'm amazed yet again. I am always excited when you post because I know it will be excellent. Keep it up : )

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I can feel tears coming on! =) Your too sweet, really. That means so much to me that you would say that. Ahh! Thanks!! =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by RubySlippers Admirer

9th November 2005:
Omg.. how do you do it???!!! I am in complete awe in how you accomplish think!! I would of thought I would hate Luna for her act.. but no! I cant help but feel so so so sorry for her. This is an extremely sad story and written so well as are all your stories. Poor Luna for obsessing over the wrong guy. Poor Harry for loosing Ginny and would blame himself slightly. Poor Ginny for not knowing about it and having her last living moments in shock as her friend kills her. Sad, shocking but amazing!!!! =)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I love hearing your opinion and you always make me smile! You always review all my stories and I appreciate it so much! Thank you!! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login