Reading Reviews for Faltering Flower
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sissalie Faltering Flower

15th August 2006:
yeah, like I said before, you do the 'mysterious character in love' thing very well! The only thing I'd reccomend is changing the plot up from time to time rather than the same story. What I liked about this one is the way that you let us into her world before just explaining what happened in the present tense. I felt sorry for her, and I think if you were expecting to extract some emotion from us before telling us who it was then you did a good job. Also, that last paragraph, it made me wonder... does he feel the same way? Will his family not accept that? Still wondering, -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Misty_Rey Faltering Flower

2nd December 2005:
I can soooo relate to Pansy in this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad I made it realistic enough for you to relate, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by moomoo_withmoremoo Faltering Flower

22nd November 2005:
HOW SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How come you always write sad stories??? Just curious. Well, I've written some new stories and chapters, and I value your opinion, so I wanted you to read and review!!

Author's Response: I don't know, I have this thing about happy endings... Real life isn't like that so I don't want it to be unrealistic in that everyone is super happy and everything is wonderful and dandy. I'll try to catch up with your stories soon, my computer just got back up so I have a bunch of other stuff to do too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ben hawthorne Faltering Flower

11th November 2005:
reallly good wheres a next im waiting

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually have a couple of other fics out if you want to check them out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mouse16 Faltering Flower

10th November 2005:
one word to say about this story...Perfect! Mouse16

Author's Response: Thank you! You're so nice! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by banana Faltering Flower

10th November 2005:
u no that was very clever, unexpected, but clever. pansy is still a twat

Author's Response: Lol... thanks?

 Report Review

Review #7, by RubySlippers Faltering Flower

9th November 2005:
Oh! Ive just realised the significance of the title! Brilliant!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! I'm glad you caught that =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RubySlippers Faltering Flower

9th November 2005:
Its me again! Into the heart and soul of Pansy Parkinson this time. I never EVER thought I could feel sorry for her and here I am feeling complettely sorry for her! The hurt was written again so realistic and just feels so real that it makes you relate to it. Great story. The actions and feeling of Draco&Pansy during and after the kiss were particularly powerful. Awesome!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks again! I'm so glad you liked it, it's nice to know that all my hard work is appreciated! Thank you so much! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login