Reading Reviews for What Happens Next
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER What Happens Next

7th February 2010:
aww its so sweet.love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot What Happens Next

31st January 2008:
That was really good, kinda fast, but good. The only way I can think of for you to improve this story is to slow down and focus on people's reactions. Loved it! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by sariesarie What Happens Next

30th December 2006:
thats how it should be. great job... 100% !!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by h What Happens Next

1st November 2006:
lurved it! although u made the names a little too.odvious.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Darling_diva11 What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
I liked that story though it was a little short. But still it was pretty good so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. (man I say that a lot)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SOSHermione What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
i liked it, it was different to the others i read... great way of writing it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by noddyluvpink What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
i absolutely love the story and the babies names especially Molly Lilly Potter so cute x Right more like that

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by abigfan What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
it was good.you made it a litttle fast.but anyway it was good

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by godare1978 What Happens Next

9th September 2006:
? if it's 1983 wouldn't ginny still be a baby

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, not sure why I put that

 Report Review

Review #10, by godare1978 What Happens Next

9th September 2006:
? if it's 1983 wouldn't ginny still be a baby

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, not sure why I put that

 Report Review

Review #11, by Patti What Happens Next

16th August 2006:
I really enjoyed your story. I look forward to reading more stories from you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RA Black What Happens Next

25th July 2006:
Cute. Cute. Cute. and I liked that you cut out the details...

Author's Response: Okay, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by navygirl529 What Happens Next

16th July 2006:
cute! very simple, and straight forward; cool! i liked the embellishments you did put in, it made the reader (me) know something important was happening!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by madamehermione What Happens Next

16th June 2006:
No offence but I didn't like it.I know it's supposed to be short but it seemed to rushed.But some of it was good.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by voldielocks What Happens Next

11th December 2005:
Wow! It was really awsome. You should really really write a sequel to this.

Author's Response: Maybe someday I will. Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by andharrywokeup What Happens Next

20th November 2005:
awww you changed the names! bless! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me about the mistake

 Report Review

Review #17, by andharrywokeup What Happens Next

14th November 2005:
Harry names his sone Peter? WHHHHHHHYYYYY? Grrr that evil traitor...

Author's Response: Sorry, I wasn't paying attention to what I was writing. Do not worry, I will change it right now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paige Weasley What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
It was good.But you kinda rush threw it.Other then that it was a great story.Please don't be mad.

Author's Response: I'm not mad. I'm just happy that people are actually reviewing to something I write.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Life after death What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
Great story! But this is so not fair, I posted my story before you posted yours and yours was validated first...Shucks..Well, good story

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by muggle sweethrt What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
Great story line, it moved a litte fast but it was good nonetheless! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. This was a one shot, so it is over

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login