Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Happens Next
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER What Happens Next

7th February 2010:
aww its so sweet.love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot What Happens Next

31st January 2008:
That was really good, kinda fast, but good. The only way I can think of for you to improve this story is to slow down and focus on people's reactions. Loved it! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by sariesarie What Happens Next

30th December 2006:
thats how it should be. great job... 100% !!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by h What Happens Next

1st November 2006:
lurved it! although u made the names a little too.odvious.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Darling_diva11 What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
I liked that story though it was a little short. But still it was pretty good so keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. (man I say that a lot)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SOSHermione What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
i liked it, it was different to the others i read... great way of writing it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by noddyluvpink What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
i absolutely love the story and the babies names especially Molly Lilly Potter so cute x Right more like that

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by abigfan What Happens Next

21st September 2006:
it was good.you made it a litttle fast.but anyway it was good

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by godare1978 What Happens Next

9th September 2006:
? if it's 1983 wouldn't ginny still be a baby

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, not sure why I put that

 Report Review

Review #10, by godare1978 What Happens Next

9th September 2006:
? if it's 1983 wouldn't ginny still be a baby

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, not sure why I put that

 Report Review

Review #11, by Patti What Happens Next

16th August 2006:
I really enjoyed your story. I look forward to reading more stories from you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RA Black What Happens Next

25th July 2006:
Cute. Cute. Cute. and I liked that you cut out the details...

Author's Response: Okay, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by navygirl529 What Happens Next

16th July 2006:
cute! very simple, and straight forward; cool! i liked the embellishments you did put in, it made the reader (me) know something important was happening!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by madamehermione What Happens Next

16th June 2006:
No offence but I didn't like it.I know it's supposed to be short but it seemed to rushed.But some of it was good.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by voldielocks What Happens Next

11th December 2005:
Wow! It was really awsome. You should really really write a sequel to this.

Author's Response: Maybe someday I will. Glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by andharrywokeup What Happens Next

20th November 2005:
awww you changed the names! bless! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me about the mistake

 Report Review

Review #17, by andharrywokeup What Happens Next

14th November 2005:
Harry names his sone Peter? WHHHHHHHYYYYY? Grrr that evil traitor...

Author's Response: Sorry, I wasn't paying attention to what I was writing. Do not worry, I will change it right now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paige Weasley What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
It was good.But you kinda rush threw it.Other then that it was a great story.Please don't be mad.

Author's Response: I'm not mad. I'm just happy that people are actually reviewing to something I write.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Life after death What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
Great story! But this is so not fair, I posted my story before you posted yours and yours was validated first...Shucks..Well, good story

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by muggle sweethrt What Happens Next

9th November 2005:
Great story line, it moved a litte fast but it was good nonetheless! Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. This was a one shot, so it is over

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login