35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SnowFairy24 [[= Chapter X - Enough Drama? =]]

11th February 2008:
AW. I love Draco! Please post! :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by MizPotterk [[= Chapter XI - Detention =]]

9th January 2006:
Update soon! Keaira is so cool!!! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: *laughs* Keaira is a loser, that's what MAKES her cool, lmao. lol, glad you liked her xD I'm sure she is too, lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Evenstar_grl [[= Chapter XI - Detention =]]

7th January 2006:
i luv your story, it think its great i love the charcters and the plot! as 4 spelling mistakes i haven't noticed any but im the worst speller in the world (thank god 4 spell check) :) keep up the good work update soon!

Author's Response: I'm a horrible speller too, I've said it before. So glad that you're pleased with the story though xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by emotionless [[= Chapter XI - Detention =]]

7th January 2006:
haha! this is my favorite chapter! :D please update soon... :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks xD will do

 Report Review

Review #5, by black_as_night [[= Chapter XI - Detention =]]

7th January 2006:
that's a really good story... please write more... for the sake of me

Author's Response: lol, sure thing darling xD glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by psychokitten [[= Chapter XI - Detention =]]

5th January 2006:
ooooooh. please update soon i cannot wait to see what happens next! UPDATE! lol. love it by the way.

Author's Response: lol, I will, so glad you like it xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiger_lily [[= Chapter XI - Detention =]]

5th January 2006:
ooooooOoOoOo.....this story is getting sooo good! please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks :) deff will

 Report Review

Review #8, by psychokitten [[= Chapter X - Enough Drama? =]]

29th December 2005:
oh and my suggestion is to copy your story and paste it on Microsoft Word, it finds all the mistakes for you. Just a helpful hint though!

Author's Response: I write my stories in Microsoft Word.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bloodytears [[= Chapter X - Enough Drama? =]]

28th December 2005:
tgis story is amazing!!! please update soon! i'll be waiting! :D

Author's Response: lol, as soon as possible I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by psychokitten [[= Chapter X - Enough Drama? =]]

26th December 2005:
awwwww! lol. I love this story. in the other chapters though their were a few spelling mistakes that made it a little confusing. I dont mean to give you flames or anything but it can sometimes get a little annoying for the reader. But other than that i think you did an amazing job and i am defianately adding you to my favorites. Great job yet again! ~psychokitten

Author's Response: I know, I try my hardest to get all the spelling mistakes, but sometimes I miss them, there's nothing really I can do, unless I look over them more, which would only make me not get the chapters out as fast. I feel horrrible myself because I too hate spelling mistakes, but I try my best :( thanks for the reveiw though, I like to hear that you at least like the stories lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by tiger_lily [[= Chapter X - Enough Drama? =]]

25th December 2005:
oOoOoOoOoO.....soooo good....need more.....update soon....please

Author's Response: definatly will, lol, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazy_beautiful [[= Chapter X - Enough Drama? =]]

25th December 2005:
wow....great chapter! I'm so glad its out! Yay! I absolutley Love Love Love this story. so great. anyway good job and update as soon as u can!! Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: glad you like it, that one took a very long time to be validated, I was getting a little mad, but hey, who can be mad on christmas xD I love you hear that you love my stories :) Have a Harry Christmas, lol xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by EnigmaticEyes16 [[= Chapter IX - Dueling, Quidditch and One Big Opps =]]

11th December 2005:
ooohh........ draco caught it? hmm? ergg..... maybe? i hope he did! lol. can't wait for next chapter! xxRave

Author's Response: maybe... xD you'll have to wait for the next one to find out

 Report Review

Review #14, by Manda [[= Chapter IX - Dueling, Quidditch and One Big Opps =]]

10th December 2005:
Great story. Hope you write more soon

Author's Response: thanks :) I deff will be

 Report Review

Review #15, by kitkatclover [[= Chapter IX - Dueling, Quidditch and One Big Opps =]]

10th December 2005:
great chapter update soon! i have a quick question though why didn't you put harry on the quidditch team?

Author's Response: alrighty, I had someone ask this before. This story take place in their 6th year. remember that. now, in their fifth year, Umbridge baned Harry from EVER playing quidditch (go read the book again, I remember her saying that) Of course, that changed, and Harry was captian in the sixth book, but nothing in the sixth book happened in my story. I took those words seriously when I read it, just because she's in the Ministry and could make that happen. So, Harry is baned from playing quidditch for now. It might change later. anyway xD sorry for the confusion.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Me [[= Chapter IX - Dueling, Quidditch and One Big Opps =]]

10th December 2005:
EVILLLLLL, YOU ARE ALL ABOUT EVILITY

Author's Response: who... Me? NO! xD sorry, but I had to, or else the chapter would have been humgously long and you wouldn't have a reason to read the next one xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by SerpentLover080809 [[= Chapter I - Slytherin? =]]

10th December 2005:
your story is very good...great plot line and amazing wording...i must admit everyday i await a update, but i never await for anything. please post the next chapter soon. bye

Author's Response: :) thanks so much, lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JAMPOTTER12 [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

8th December 2005:
YOU STORY IS AWSOME!! keep it up! i cant wait to see what they do in the duel.

Author's Response: lol, thanks! xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by kiya [[= Chapter III - Him =]]

7th December 2005:
You need to check that you make sense. some parts you tlkin in present n the in same line past i quote: 'I had waiting for about an hour that morning' and then your spelling is inaccurate 'Darco wasn’t truthful a lot so I had my reasons to be spacious.' spacious is to do with space i think you ment 'suspicious' proof read it

Author's Response: That line should have been 'I've had *been* waiting.' so no, there is no change in tenses, but thank you for pointing that out. Darco, of course, should have been Draco, but that was a mere typing mistake, just like I tend to put 'teh' a lot instead of 'the'. I am a horrible speller, and I can admit that because I know I suck, so I rely on spell cheak mostly. Also, I do get at least three other people to edit my chapters, but some things slip. Everyone makes mistakes, and I'm sorry if it bothers you, but nothing can really be done. Although I thought I would point out, with as much respect as possible, that you too make mistakes. This reveiw has a few spelling errors aswell. Using you as an example, everyone makes mistakes. :(

Author's Response: again I make a mistake. 'I had *been* waiting'. I hope I'm not offending you. Girl_Behind_The_Words <3

 Report Review

Review #20, by EnigmaticEyes16 [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

4th December 2005:
oooo.... good chapter! hope you update again soon! xxRave

Author's Response: thanks I will :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by black_as_night [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

3rd December 2005:
omg that was a VERY good story, i can't wait to read more of it... or more of i can't wait untill you write more of it.

Author's Response: thanks :) the next chapter will me up soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by luz [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

3rd December 2005:
hurry up

Author's Response: um.... no. lol. the next will be up soon, be patient

 Report Review

Review #23, by kitkatclover [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

3rd December 2005:
excelent chapy! update asap or i think i will die!

Author's Response: aw! don't die!! xD i have a project due on monday, but after that, I'll be sure to put the next one up :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by black_as_night [[= Chapter I - Slytherin? =]]

3rd December 2005:
so they're in 7th year?

Author's Response: no, sixth. That's why the things that happened in HBP didn't happen. I started this story before the sixth book came out, so that's why.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Leafscar [[= Chapter VIII - From Draco =]]

3rd December 2005:
okay, so what happens next. please review, it is really good at the moment, hell, you had me stay up till 2am reading it, because i didn't want to stop... please update. thanks for being an amazing writer. :)

Author's Response: aww!!! THANKS!! xD but I can't tell you what happenes next... :3, you'll just have to wait.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>