Reading Reviews for 303 Lilies and 1 White Rose
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by roonillwazlib09 Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

27th February 2007:
I am miserable...I was reading from mugglenet and now you haven't continuted much farther from that on here in fact I believe you had 13 chapters...I just thought I'd let you know that I haven't forgoten about your story and I want more! Please?

Author's Response: Aw, thanks for trailing me =) On my Author's Page, I put when I'll be updating stuff. I do believe this one is soon... don't worry! It will be! And the ending will be phenomenal! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alohomora26 Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

31st January 2007:
ooo i cant wait for the update!!! i think i might have read this one on mugglenet before?!?! are there more chapters coming, because i really hope so!! i love the story

Author's Response: Yes, this story is on Mugglenet but all of my stories will soon be taken off Mugglenet b/c of problems I am having with the site in general. More chapters are on the way soon! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LovelyxLena Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

24th October 2006:
I followed you here from mugglenet. When will there be a new update?

My rating speaks for itself, haha.

Author's Response: Like the others, I'm trying! Thanks for following!

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Prongs_Lily_Flower_ Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

28th July 2006:
I love this story! I followed you over from Mugglenet, and i'm really glad i did too, please update soon or I might go crazy! I
hope it's soon! -Lily-
P.S. Since I couldn't review on Mugglenet, your one-shot
To Dance With My Father...Again, I loved it! It made me cry, and that takes really good writing!

Author's Response: I'm trying! And I remember you from MN! Thank you for comign over here! I'll try, I promise... I'm trying to get them back up, but my harddrive went bad and I'm attempting to get my stuff back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarcastic hp lover Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

21st July 2006:
Okay I must tell you one thing. I followed this story on MNFF and I loved it then I still Love it now. Good,no, Magnificent writing. No sarcasm none!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I am glad that you came from Mugglenet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

19th July 2006:
Awww. That was MY favorite chapter.... Addddd mooorrrreee and I'll love you forever!

Author's Response: I'm trying! But, it's hard... my harddrive was deleted and I'm trying to get my stories back!

 Report Review

Review #7, by glacialangel Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

15th July 2006:
awww!! this is a really cute story!!! cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next few up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marlene McKinnon Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

12th July 2006:
The story is very cute overall. It's a bit repetative and very fluffy but I really do like it. Update soon please =)

oh, and on a side note, James was a chaser- not a seeker =)

Author's Response: Yes yes, I know. This story was written about two years ago, when I was young and naive! I do know, now! Thank for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by addictedtohp(not logged in) Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

30th June 2006:
Hey, Cassandra! Yeah, so...I like your story, the idea is cool, with the memories and all...maybe it's just a tad boring because it's the same, but I know it's going to change-right? Okay, well, hope you update soon! xx, addi.

Author's Response: I'm gonna update this soon... but, I suppose it's gonna change? You're not being 100% clear... but, ok. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracos_darling Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

11th May 2006:
i love your romance stories! that chapter was really, really brilliant. please keep writing them!

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad that you like my romances! I don't get too many reviews on them... As for your name, I love it! My friend meets Tom Felton every year and Draco is one of my favourite charries! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by roonillwazlib09 Chapter 02: The Memories Continue...

11th May 2006:
Is Nova's name Cassanova? just a guess and I'm a reader from mugglenet I really wish you would finish the story I'm enjoying it quiet a lot.

Author's Response: Lol, well my friend named her (not knowing about the historical background of the name itself lol) because she like my first name (Cass) and for some odd reasons liked 'novas', so... yea. Haha, but yea that's her name! I'm glad you come from Mugglenet!!!! The story will be finished... I'm sorta still looking for the folder! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maria Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

4th May 2006:
i followed from mugglenet please get past chapter 11 quickly i love it

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I will! Sorry for the slow updates, I'll submit chaters 6-10 sometime this weekend! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by me_thehplvr Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

23rd April 2006:
PLZ update fast!!!!! This is sssssssssoooooooo sweet!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, updates are forthcoming, I swear! Check my personal, updating site! IT shows everything when things will be posted, and new stories upcoming! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

20th April 2006:
~A perfect amount of flufflyness. Wonderful ~

Author's Response: Not too much? Excellent! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 04 ~ Memories Unforgotten

20th April 2006:
~Too Cute. I just love it.~

Author's Response: Haha, I see you like the fluff aspect of this! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 03 ~ Undying Love

20th April 2006:
~A perfect Chapter.~

Author's Response: :) I like to hear that! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Chapter 02: The Memories Continue...

20th April 2006:
~Wonderful. I love the way this story is being told.~

Author's Response: I like the memory idea - I mean it's rather fluffy and rather corny - but, I mean, it's something unusual! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Three hundred liles

20th April 2006:
~Really Really Really Great. I mean WOW.~

Author's Response: Aw, you're too sweet -- thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by me_thehplvr Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

19th April 2006:
PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!


Author's Response: Ah! I just realized all these reviews! I will update!!!! Updates are forthcoming!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kels Three hundred liles

4th February 2006:
I had your story on my favorites on mugglenet and I was waiting a long time for you to update then I saw that you moved here and I can't wait for you to catch up to where you left off at mugglenet so that I can continue reading!! I can't wait!!

Author's Response: Yes yes, I remember you! Thank you for coming to HPFF, which is ultimately the best HP fanfic site, in my opinion!! I'm trying, there's some things going on in my life that I need to straighten out... so, I will update soon, though! Thank you for coming here and thanks for the review! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Water Spirit Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

17th January 2006:
please up date soon I wasnt to know what the rose memory is!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, ok ok! The rose memory is a sweet one, might I add! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Prongs Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

16th January 2006:
aawwww sooo lovelyfull!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfoots Girl 32 Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

10th January 2006:
I absolutly love it update soon

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoots Girl 32 Chapter 04 ~ Memories Unforgotten

10th January 2006:
wounderful

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Chapter 05 ~ Pictures Are Worth A Thousand Words

8th January 2006:
Awe! that was sooo sweet!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! More on the way

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>