Reading Reviews for Hearts, Bars, and Scars
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cassey lou Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

2nd February 2008:
great story so far
updating soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetsummer09 To Tell the Truth

14th November 2007:
Hia coach! I reakon this it the one you told me i don't need to read? But hey i like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by obdobuk Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

5th November 2007:
amazing but i need to know what happened next

 Report Review

Review #4, by SnowFairy24 Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

20th August 2007:
Wow. They are so busted! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Moonlit Shadow Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

8th July 2007:
OMG, I can't believe Harry, Ron, and Hermione are sluts; but it works. I absolutely love this fic it's awesome! Please update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moonlit Shadow The Rules, and Destination(s)

8th July 2007:
Sage this is an awesome way to decide how to go on a vacation...in fact, I think I'll try this with my boyfriend after he graduates.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by aka Julie Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

18th June 2007:
lol its a love square! by the time they get back to england all of their kids will be half-siblinging to one another at the rate they are going.

 Report Review

Review #8, by olivia4gerard Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

19th March 2007:
that is just sad... it would be way better if they were loyal 2 each otha... that sux jessica is a slut

Author's Response: Ahhh, but so is Harry. lol. I like this fic because it just lets them follow the base human nature of 'gettin it on' lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneiskewl Revelations of a Magical Nature

22nd February 2007:
oh.she found his wand and his wizard money and some (probably Honeydukes) candy and everything! what will she make of it?

Author's Response: REad on and see!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermioneiskewl Morning Light

21st February 2007:
so cute!! i think that was a little harsh on Ron but it worked well. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneiskewl Finding

21st February 2007:
!steamy! i like this story. it needs more detail to have the warning of 'Scenes of a Sexual Nature' though. oh well. its still pretty good. youre a really good writer.

PS. my name is Jessica, too. [teehee :)]

Author's Response: Hey, Jessica, thanks for the review. Trust me when I say that the version I originally wrote steamed up the windows like none other. However, for it to be published here it had to be watered down to a pg-13 version. Almost all of these chapters have been rejected at least once by the staff (who are doing their job, like they should) and it's allowed only so much steam before it gets axed. Like I saw on this site before... If a reader can take a copy of it to the bathroom for some ... uh... private time... then it's too racy. lol. So, sorry it can't be steamier.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DellSuks Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

21st February 2007:
Nice, nice, nice! OMG this is such a happy fic and if it ruins right here it would be much more boring, just so you know. Actually I don't know, you are an excellent writter so it all might come out for the better. I saw one thing written wrong the other day and it was in chapter 7 when they all said "Me either", it's supposed to be "me neither" but i think that is minor.Very nice fic, you should definetly update this one more often

Author's Response: Thanks for the catch on Chapter seven. I try to make sure I get all those pesky typos and stuff. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_M Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

21st February 2007:
hahahaa fantastic

Author's Response: *bows* thanks.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Roadkill2105 Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

21st February 2007:
i don't liuke it watered down, it was a bit plain

Author's Response: Yes, yes it was a bit plain. I don't know if you ever got to read it when it wasn't... at one point I had it posted on another site as it was. But it was denied two or three times... (i forget) from here. So, sorry.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Tabi Prewett Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

18th February 2007:
I just love it I am trying to catch up on all my friends story that I have negected. I am been so busy with my personal life that I have been neglecting my friends. I have been dating this great guy for about a month and he has treated me like a queen. My very best friend told me once that if I was patient it would happen and it has. Scott is the one...

Anyway love that you are writing away and posting.

Keep up the good work...

Until next Chapter...tabi

Author's Response: Glad you were patient. Hope Scott is treating you right. Don't worry about neglecting your friends. As long as they're friends they're just happy for you to be in a good place. Glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by djdaisy963@msn.com Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

17th February 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! WOW! Hearts, Bars, and Scars is REALLY good! please hurry up and make more!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. It takes time with this fic. I've just gotten back in the swing of this fic. So please be patient.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

13th February 2007:
I think you should submit this to Checkmated or the Restricted Section for a less watered down version.

But, I'm glad you have them telling eachother and I HOPE it goes over okay (although, I personally would kill, lol) because I cannot stand to see these friendships and blossoming relationships cut down so early on in this trip!

Absolutel wankers... ;) Can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: Its fantasy, so you better believe it will work. lol. Ok so there will be some bumps in the road. But... lol. Glad you loved it and thanks for all the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Heathrow to Logan

13th February 2007:
Basic, cute... transitional, but enough to keep your readers interested. Nicely executed.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One The Rules, and Destination(s)

13th February 2007:
Okay,.


ROFLOL!

This is hysterical.

Poor Dobby... he doesn't get to come along?
Jessica is QUITE the trusting soul... going on an eleven year (minimum) trip with practical strangers... She must love Harry :)



 Report Review

Review #20, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One To Tell the Truth

13th February 2007:
Wow... she was pretty accepting of all that information... Amazingly enough. Dobby- yea! So many people forget about him! Perhaps they don't like the challenge in writing him?

Nice!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Revelations of a Magical Nature

13th February 2007:
Uh-oh. He's in trouble! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One The First Scar

13th February 2007:
Goodness gracious... That was an unexpected and heartbreaking revelation... Brought me to tears... A baby... gone... God, I'm such a Harry/Ginny shipper... but, I'll admit- Jessica is slowly growing on me. Now that she has Ginny's blessing, well... :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Morning Light

13th February 2007:
This whole fic makes me smile. Not fo course that Ginny is dead... or that Harry/Hermione ever happened... not a Harmony fan. But, your writing style... everything. It's great.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pronunciation_Hermy_One Finding

13th February 2007:
I really enjoyed this! It was a bit rushed to make it entirely too mature at the end but, to be honest... it had me laughing earlier. I don't know if that's what you were going for, but I found the entire scene with her friend and their meeting and then the coin and legilimens to be utterly hysterical... in a good way!

It'll definitely keep me reading :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by katya Brits in the Yankee's Backyard

13th February 2007:
please, update! Your story's great

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>