Reading Reviews for The Phantom
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco14 The Nightmare

1st September 2009:
this stroy is really good so far and i love the phantom mof the opera hope that you update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampire The Nightmare

18th February 2008:
Powerful nightmare. Very cool.

I can actually see this happening. Very well written. Very JKR-ish. Brilliant.

^.^

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #3, by GryffindorGoddess06 The Nightmare

14th March 2007:
That was really good!! I can't wait to meet 'The Phantom!' And whoever he is, I hope he wins Hermione's heart!! =P Good writing! Can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Serendipity The Nightmare

2nd December 2006:
Hello,

I think the story is a tad slow into getting where it should get to if you no wat i mean? But you write really nicely but remember to keep the characters canon :D They are but sometimes they seem to drift off a little. I like how you end each chapter with that paragraph in italics as well, signalling the "other".

I just hope Ron succeds in keeping her! *fingers crossed* Great story Tonya!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Amo la musica
El fin


 Report Review

Review #5, by geewhiz716 The Nightmare

2nd October 2006:
this is really good, so suspenseful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really busy this year, so this is the first time I have signed on in like two months...but I have a free night tonight....so I'm going to write. Wish me luck.
Amo la musica


 Report Review

Review #6, by hplover516 The Nightmare

30th July 2006:
Loving it, loving it, loving it! Keep going! More! More! LOL~ Your a great author and i hope to read more of your stories in the future. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow! I feel all spiffy now. I promise to update as soon as I possibly can....I'm a bit busy at the moment...but I'll try to update within the next week or so....I hope.
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #7, by hplover516 The Fight

30th July 2006:
Wow! I'm loving your story! Very mysterious....and very addicting! Your going to kill me with this phantom dude....its going to eat me up untill i find out who it is. Keep up the good work, and update soon!

P.S. Your banner is beautiful!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that I have you hooked...because you have to find out who the "phantom dude" is....lol I love my banner! :) Thanks for the review.
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyevansrox The Nightmare

3rd July 2006:
awe tom loves her!!!!!!!!! thats so sweet!
much phantom love-
molls

Author's Response: What?
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnysorceress The Fight

19th May 2006:
I'm totally jokin gabout jumping in front of a bridge! I just luv ur story and i REALLY want u to continue!!!!! LOL!! Man, i luv this story it's in my favs category now!!!!plz continue!

Author's Response: hehe I was hoping so. Thank you for your kind words. I am going to try to update this week. But I am trying to finish Jason's grad present. So...look forward to an update fairly soon. So glad you like this. Thank you for the review.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnysorceress The Nightmare

19th May 2006:
RAAWRR!!!! YOU"RE OFFICALY EVIL!!!!! PLZ UPDATE OR I WILL JUMP OFF A BRIDGE> HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe Sorry. I am really busy right now. After tomorrow I am done with everything that I was doing this year. So...yeah...I will try to write the chapter tonight...and put it up tomorrow. But no promises. I really am trying to get it updated...
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #11, by NightmareEmily The Nightmare

26th April 2006:
even thought I'm not a r/hr shipper this is still really good!! going in my favs! *awaits chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you are enjoying it. I just got a lot of crap off my list of things to do...so I can get back to writing now. I should have the next chapter up soon.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #12, by wingstar The Nightmare

25th April 2006:
sounds good so far! I love the Phantom of the opera so this better be good... lol jk

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad your liking it so far. I hope you continue to like it. :) Don't worry...it will be good! lol Thank you for the review.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #13, by danyagirl The Nightmare

18th April 2006:
your descriptions are fantastic! This is SO GOOD!!! Is the phantom draco???

Author's Response: Thank you. Not many people comment on my descriptions...and that's what I was really trying for. I'm glad you like it. I will not tell you who the Phantom is...you have to keep reading.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #14, by ashley5895 The Nightmare

15th April 2006:
omfg.. that was confussing.. well write more soon i wanna know whats gonna happen.. hurry with it!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to. I have had a bit of trouble writing lately, but I think I finally got it. So keep watching.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #15, by misunderstood The Nightmare

22nd March 2006:
This all works out! 'Cause in the movie the Phantom was like DDG! and Raoul was....well, Raoul! I can't wait for your next chapter!! <3 Amy

Author's Response: hehe I'm glad you liked this. The next chapter is almost finished. I was going to post it last week, but I am a little behind scheduale(sp?). So look out for it! :) Thank you for the reviews. I hope you enjoy the rest of it!
Rock on

Tonya


 Report Review

Review #16, by misunderstood The Fight

22nd March 2006:
I have a feeling this is going to be one of the best stories! I absolutly LOVE The Phantom of the Opera! So keep up the good work and you'll see me in my next review! <3 Amy

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying this! Can't wait to see your next review. I hope you enjoyed the next chapter. Thank you for the review.
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #17, by hedwidgeon The Nightmare

16th March 2006:
thankyouthankyouthankyou for a wonderful chapter!! It doesnt matter that the crossover bit didnt start this chapter, it was still amazing. I love the phantom's comments at the end(they are his, arent they?). again, great job, and keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, the Phantom. Normally I wouldn't disclose any information...but it is pretty obvious...now isn't it. Well, I am glad you are enjoying this. I will be posting up the next chapter asap! I am going to be out of town for the most part of the next three days, though, so I can't do it until after then. But I hope to get a lot of writing done on this fic while I am gone. Thank you for the review. =)
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #18, by hedwidgeon The Fight

15th March 2006:
omg I LOVE phantom of the opera!!!!!! this is SO cool!! great job, i like the way you write and the comment at the end, "she will be mine. forever." Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying this. I love the little messages in the end. They are fun to write. I hope you continue to read this and enjoy it. Thanks for the review.
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #19, by blackroserei The Fight

11th March 2006:
I loved it! I've been waiting forever for you to update and I absolutely loved this chapter...keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad that you are still interested in reading, even though I took so long. I lost a lot of readers and it makes me happy to see that I still have some. Well, I am typing the next chapter tonight, no kidding. :) I learned my lesson from those long waits. *giggles* Oh well. Hope you like the next chapter. Thanks for the review.
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Elf The Nightmare

2nd March 2006:
w00tish chapter, dude. *applauds and grins happily* However...you REALLY need to look over it and correct the errors...quite a few punctuation problems that really detract from the awesomeness of the fic. Oh, and this: "Tears streaming down her cheeks, as heavy as a summer storm, as she rocked her self back and forth on the cold, hard floor, hitting her head on the wall behind her." I don't know if you meant to make that a fragment, but...you might consider changing "streaming" to "streamed". I dunno, just my suggestion...the sentence just seems awkward. Apart from the few errors, this chapter really rocks my stockings to no end. The emotions are impeccably written...I absolutely ADORE how Ron is written. Oh...and the end. The end pwns. *thumbs up* Overall, awesome chapter. -- Amanda

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad someone finally pointed out my mistakes. I need that. :) You know how many times I read through it, and I still missed them. lol I'm glad you liked the chapter and found it w00tish!!!! That is a wonderful compliment. Love ya lots Am---- DANG!!! I need to work on that...I nearly gave away your identity again. :) Thank you DARK ELF!! *sticks her tongue out at you*
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #21, by JMEM 1 (just logged out and too lazy to log in again) The Nightmare

1st March 2006:
I knew this was going to be one of those stories I mentioned in my last review. I like how you're getting into the plot. Good job!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you like it! Thank you for the wonderful review.
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #22, by KimMalfoy The Nightmare

28th February 2006:
Awwwwww. Ron!!!!!! I love him. I love him. I love him! lol. This chapter was lovely... the nightmare was scary of course. But Ron... Do I need to say it again? (i love him) lol. The start of this story is bloody brilliant, I am so glad I decided to read this. I've never really been interested in reading crossovers before... this isn't literally a crossover yet (i think) but it will be and I will keep reading it. Because I just have to see what happens!! *jumps up and down in excitement* lol. I'll shut up now. :D Keep up the briliant work. Peace.

Author's Response: HEHE I love Ron too! If I could write more about him....I would be a happy camper. I'm glad you decided to read it too! :P Well, maybe this crossover will be better than the rest! :) *hopes so herself* It will be more of a crossover later...but right now...I'm setting up the story...so It will become a crossover more in the next chapter. Thank you for the review. Be looking for the next chapter!
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #23, by KimMalfoy The Fight

28th February 2006:
Omg. I got a bad feeling inside of me when I read that last line... :| Great first chapter. Good job.

Author's Response: Hehe! I know, that line does kind of give you a creep feeling, doesn't it!?! lol :) Thank you for the nice review.
-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #24, by Avian The Nightmare

28th February 2006:
This is a great story!!! It's on my favs now. That dream sequence was so well done. This story nicely paced and written well and I absolutely can't wait to read the rest! I know that you've read this a million times but,... >< Update soon!

Author's Response:
*is glad that you have enjoyed her fic* Thank you so much for the kind review. The dream is probably like my favorite part of this chapter.

You know, no matter how much you hear it...it's still nice to know that people want you to update! :)

Thank you for the review!

-Tonya


 Report Review

Review #25, by Avian The Fight

28th February 2006:
*gasps* Intriguing!!! O.O *rushes off to read next chapter*

Author's Response:
Why thank you! *bows* I'm glad that you are interested. I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

-Tonya


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>