Reading Reviews for Ex-Girlfriend
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bobby Ex-Girlfriend

26th September 2005:
whats will all the ///// it was really confusing to read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Potter fought his daughter There You Go

26th September 2004:
BLOODY HELL I THOUGHT IT WAS RON!!! GOOD STORY! Sara

 Report Review

Review #3, by emluv88 There You Go

29th September 2003:
i loved the songfics they were great but for there you go you said no dout sang it and its really Pink's song

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lunalovegood99 There You Go

26th September 2003:
CRAP thats a suprise.....!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lunalovegood99 Ex-Girlfriend

26th September 2003:
either: harry, draco or....NEVILLE!!! lolololololololololololololololol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kayla Ex-Girlfriend

11th June 2003:
Good

 Report Review

Review #7, by VERA Ex-Girlfriend

9th June 2003:
YAY I\'M ALSO A BIG RON/HERMIONE FAN. I THOUGHT THE EX WAS GONNA BE RON OR HARRY , NOT SEAMUS. VERY NICE. I LUV THE SONGS BTW.

 Report Review

Review #8, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
your

 Report Review

Review #9, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
story

 Report Review

Review #10, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
is

 Report Review

Review #11, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
spunky

 Report Review

Review #12, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nirvanagurl Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
That\'s my girl!I love it. You have to tell me who it is though!! Is it Draco?Ron?

 Report Review

Review #14, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
kind of humorous.how could he have the nerve to ask her that! ps review my stories when you have time

 Report Review

Review #15, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
I added a chapter to go ask ginny.it\'s short but read it anyways

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nobodysboy Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
nice fic. I like it. you should write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iluvdanandshia Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
it\'s really good, but i\'m not clear on one thing...who cheated on Hermione? is it harry, Ron, or Draco or someone else? u didn\'t say. outside of that i liked it ALOT keep writing more!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by aline Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
can you please read my other stories. btw keep on with the story.Dont keep me hanging!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Peppercat Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
Hey! that is more than good to be your first fic!! :-D Congrats! At first I thought it was Malfoy...but then, ok, I got it, and liked it!!! Write a sequel please! -Z>Peppercat P.S: when I said \"...to be your first fic,\" I didn\'t mean it was bad!! the other way round, it\'s great!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peppercat Ex-Girlfriend

6th June 2003:
Indeed! Seamus never even crossed my mind! Wow! Nice turn! It is great! -Z>Peppercat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login