85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmeraldEyes_TopazTears Finding out the Truth

15th May 2011:
this is really good!! please write more soon, i want to know whats gonna happen!!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sabya Sachi The Separation

19th March 2011:
How come the sequel is out and this is not out fully. Please update soon, like the track.Before starting to read, would just like to know if you will finish it.

Author's Response: that is because this is in the process of being re-written. It says that in the first chapter that this is the re-write. I'll finish it when I can. I am a college student.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lizzy Finding out the Truth

19th December 2010:
love it love it love it love it love it please please update! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryronhermione Finding out the Truth

3rd October 2010:
Im so glad you're back! I was so happy to see the update! Cannot wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: hehe, I'm glad to be back. the next update should not take as long as this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beer Ninja Finding out the Truth

3rd October 2010:
A little short so far. Hopefully you can change that. Great story keep it coming.

Author's Response: yeah, it came out a little shorter then planned but it was a good place to cut it. thanks for reviewing and glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarita Finding out the Truth

2nd October 2010:
Your story is just plain awesome. I love the plot and it flows just to smoothly. You mastered their personalities really well. You're a natural writer! Just tell us what happens next!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! You seriously just made me blush!! Thank you!! And I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Finding out the Truth

2nd October 2010:
she seems to be taking it well, cant wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: yeah, she's taking it as well as can be expected. thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius Black Dog The Meeting

8th December 2009:
Your an excellent author. Brilliant!
Are you still writing??
Hope you are it's intriguing and i am hooked :)

Author's Response: Thank you! You have no idea how much that means to me! Of course I am still writing, but school has taken away a lot of my time so I can't write nearly as often as I would like. But the semester ends in a few days and then updates sould be more often. XD I'm glad you are hooked and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by casa_bella The Meeting

21st November 2009:
Ooh, pretty cool!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny The Meeting

20th November 2009:
finally the two brothers meet after 15 years. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Um, you mean siblings? :P You'll find out. I will update as soon as school allows me to.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheGryffindorLioness The Meeting

19th November 2009:
Yay! Finally! I don't mean to he rude but IT TOOK YOU LONG ENOUGH!!! Please asap!

Author's Response: Like I said, it was originally supposed to be up a month ago. Those circumstances were beyond my control. I will update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sim Happy Halloween

17th November 2009:
can u please update
i am desperately waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm waiting to get the next chapter back from my beta. We've been having issues our e-mail accounts and the chapter disappearing and her not getting it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily and James rock Happy Halloween

29th October 2009:
Hey I love the story. Ummm can you please update soon it's killing me.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The next chapter should be up soon, it is currently with my beta.

 Report Review

Review #14, by No_1_pottergrl The Separation

26th August 2009:
Very well written. You've done a good job of foreshadowing future events and catching the reader's interest. Already I'm wanting to know more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that it caught your interest! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Spellcheck fairy Back to Grimmauld

25th August 2009:
Real reviews will come later, but for now this chapter needs some going over. Just simple little things. Spelling, wrong words, wrong time listed for Harry's pick-up.

Otherwise interesting. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Okay, I guess there was a few things my beta and I missed. Thanks for letting me know and I'm glad you found it interesting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Happy Halloween

24th August 2009:
damn! this had to end at the best part! i can't wait to see how are the real Jennifer Corral's parents going to react when they know that their real daughter died years ago. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. XD I'll update as soon as college allows me to. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by harryronhermione Happy Halloween

24th August 2009:
as good as ever!! the suspense is killing me!! update soon, i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. School starts again for me tomorrow so I will try my hardest to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Unknown Sickness

16th August 2009:
i've been reading this story and i find this to be very interesting. i hope Dumbledore tells everything to Jennifer Corral's parents about their real daughter. what is going to happen when the spell is over?
I like how u are writing Harry seeing Ginny in a different way. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it interesting. You'll find that out the next chapter. XD Most definatly, the next chapter is currently with my beta. I'm glad you are enjoying the story and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elisabeth Unknown Sickness

5th August 2009:
Keep up the good work. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I hope too. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Unknown Sickness

2nd August 2009:
oh boy cant wait to read the rewrite for the rest of the story. hope u add again soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter is almost done and should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lia Unknown Sickness

2nd August 2009:
that was very good,are you ever going to finish it or are you keeping it the way it is?

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. No, I am not going to leave it as is, I still have a lot more planned. The story only sat for a while due to my muse for it going on a long vacation.

 Report Review

Review #22, by i_forgot_my_name The Separation

24th March 2009:
hi hi!!! it's lyzzic from tda with you 'review my story' XD
so i'm finding this really intriquing!! i like the idea xD!! and i like the look at it all from this perspective (as in from the potters, etc, before it all happens) :D :D
great start!! *runs off to read more* xD

Author's Response: Hello there! I'm glad you found it intriguing and that you enjoy the idea. Thank you! I hope you enjoy it and see you around later!

 Report Review

Review #23, by icefire_lioness The Switch

11th March 2009:
Hey, Maja again! Wow, sad and intense. Killing a baby? Whoa...well. Good job!

Author's Response: Hello again! Yeah, but it was necessary to achive what I wanted. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by icefire_lioness The Separation

11th March 2009:
Hey, it's Maja from SAYS with your next review! Good work, I think this is interesting...:D I'll read on!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll see you at the next chapter then!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Sockpuppet Back Home

14th December 2008:
please update quickly! so good

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can! And I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>