Reading Reviews for Finally
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snapeist Finally

8th December 2005:
whahaha! I read through your reviews on this one... hehe översättning? yeah right! ;P ajjust det ja jag var ju med när du skrev den! wahaha! aaa eller ja menar.. snuttegull där ;) but dear little fried...COME BACK FROM THAT BLASTERD ISLAND! hrm.. I mean.. I DON'T miss you at all... hrm...

Author's Response: wahahaha! >:D you know I was only on that island to torment you... *devil* haha nah, sweepie, just kidding ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snapeist Finally

5th December 2005:
love this one, even if I don't like rw/hg that much ;) I know there're the canon couple but what the hell ;) and I just saw what you wrote on your summary to 'broken' ;D whahaha!! niiice hun' :P (L) lol (",)

Author's Response: hehe, oh yeah baby ;P

 Report Review

Review #3, by tunes04 Finally

27th November 2005:
That was so incredibly cute! Short and Sweet =)

Author's Response: hehe, yes, I've been told ;P hehe thanks for your review! :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaB1134 Finally

22nd November 2005:
cute! i really like it. I accidentally named my fic the same thing, sorry. I like how Ron is all Hermione-obssesed, so fluffy! YAY!

Author's Response: yay! finally someone who reviews! :D thank you :) and it's no problem about the name thing, it's alright ;P and heh, you should see my own obsession..hrrm..draco....hrrm... ;D *evil grin*

 Report Review

Review #5, by fairgirl Finally

10th November 2005:
awwwwwwwwwww that was very cute, sweet, very very fluffy, great one-shot!

Author's Response: ååhh snuttegull, va fint sagt! :) tranzlation: oh thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by thefuturemrstomfelton Finally

9th November 2005:
very cute

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrshermioneweasly Finally

6th November 2005:
very cute

Author's Response: thank you =) I really appreciate when you review, it's not that many who do, so thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nini Finally

6th November 2005:
; ) Top

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by candy_shop Finally

6th November 2005:
lol CUTE

Author's Response: lol hahaha I love the word lol! it makes me laugh! hahaha :D Oh, and thank you for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alyssa Finally

6th November 2005:
really great story... although i guess it would be AU since it didn't happen... cant wait to see more stories by you!

Author's Response: yeah, but who cares? wahaha >;D but thank you for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ron_lover2579 Finally

5th November 2005:
very cute story

Author's Response: yeah, I know ;) haha nah ;P but thank you :) it was just something I wrote when I didn't had something to do.. :P hugs!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabzi27 Finally

5th November 2005:
SO DAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Helena Finally

5th November 2005:
Very sweet. :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam M (not logged in) Finally

5th November 2005:
Agreed, Ron's PoV was a very interesting insight. KimMalfoy är en tjej, förresten. Typ 95% av alla på denna sida är tjejer vad jag förstår :S Good story! You should get some banners for your stories.

Author's Response: hehe yeah, I know ;P och jag har skrivit till henne att jag skulle vilja ha en banner så jag hoppas de går :) and thank you for your review =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shayla Finally

5th November 2005:
Awwww! Very cute story. I like how you wirte about what Ron's thinking, it seems very believable. Nice work ;)

Author's Response: thank you! :) It's nice when people write and say what they think, so thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login