Reading Reviews for The October Hollow
  
633 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dottie Aftershock

15th May 2013:
I liked the story it's sad about Hermione but can you please tell me the name of the sequel you're writing I would like to find out what happened please thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam Aftershock

8th February 2013:
Is the sequel out yet?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma_Granger The Tears We Shed

25th December 2012:
I thought Ron left Hermione for Lavender?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma_Granger The Notebook

25th December 2012:
You know, sadly, she really should try to find a way to kill herself now so Voldemort can't become immortal.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bonnie I Never Noticed Until Now

25th December 2012:
Ok I'm sorry but the paragraph that says, "This was Draco Malfoy touching her face softly, her life long enemy that made her life miserable. And she couldn't believe that he wasn't hurting her; that he wasn't being mean to her, not counting the knife. She didn't believe that this was actually him and not someone else. But who else could it be?" Is a little ridiculous since he just cut her cheek with a knife.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma_Granger Cold October Frostbite

25th December 2012:
I read part of this story when you first published it, and I finally remembered the name of it and am going to read the whole thing now:) I really like the changes that you made to this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by kalanapatheis150 Aftershock

29th October 2012:
I have had you story in my favorites for a long time and I just realized that I haven't left you a review. Well there you go: Your story up until now is my favorite in all HPFF. Thank you for writing it! Keep writing and good luck to you :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shea Aftershock

14th October 2012:
I am so looking forward to the sequel! have you posted any of it yet? What is the title of the sequel! I am super excited I hope you release it soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lena Aftershock

9th August 2012:
I don't know whether to be angry or in awe.. so I guess you did your job well. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pfpgzptsptstspot pyxltdy Discovered and Ready

19th July 2012:
Nbxndifakfsldlgslgdphxphxpyxpxlzlgzpts

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gkjcfiffifofoogoffottedfic I Never Noticed Until Now

19th July 2012:
Ghghxjdjhdshhfiddsusudrmrjfjciciffifckckgitkfkfkckc

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hhhhhhhhbbbhh The Beginning of Fate

19th July 2012:
HhgghbhHhsffdyycufyxtcucucuvucucu

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gghfhgffg Trapped

18th July 2012:
Hhbbvggvgftgfyffgghksjdjddjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjjdndjd

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie Cold October Frostbite

15th July 2012:
This is so great. I'm a bit late for reviewing because you've already completed, but i just wanted to say first chapter and im already intrigued.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Angelica Trapped

24th March 2012:
Wow, crazy much Draco?

 Report Review

Review #16, by kahlanichole Aftershock

24th February 2012:
Hey! So I just read this entire story - October Hollow, in case it doesn't tell you - and I loved it! I thought you had a great concept, and stayed true to the original characters' personalities. I hate when some people just rant and don't take the original characters into consideration. You did a great job :) One suggestion though, to use more detail. I felt you could have included more realistic things, like where did Hermione go to the bathroom? and those sorts of things. It's not only mind torture, but physical torture as well, and you could have brought that out a lot more. Also, take into account how much Draco changed in the 6th and 7th books ( I can't remember where yours took off, sorry! ) but he started out such a hard ass, but he mellowed out and became more scared and sympathetic towards the end. Try to capture that better maybe? IDK, your story! Anyways, you did an excellent job, and don't listen to the people that gave you crap about the lineage or heritage or whatever, it's your story girl! Do with it what you want! Don't apologize for your own creativity! I will def be looking for more of your stories :) Thanks for such an enjoyable - and generally grammatically pleasing - story! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by stefny91 Aftershock

12th February 2012:
This was a truely wonderful story! I enjoyed reading the whole thing and couldn't stop! I love the plot and how it was very believable. I didn't think the egyptian/polish background stuff was too much it helped with how the story flowed. I do think that the shipping should be considered more hermione/ron than anything else because there wasn't a strong enough relationship between her and Draco for it to be specifically shipped that way. Other than that awesome job! Can't wait for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mskairijade Aftershock

10th February 2012:
Beautiful story. Very well executed.

 Report Review

Review #19, by andeelou411 I Never Noticed Until Now

12th December 2011:
hey..
i lov our story, it took me a bit to get into it since i dont really read the story with dark arts in it but now im jut loving it and its now one of my favs

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione Phelps Aftershock

17th November 2011:
ummm. Hermione just DIED in your Dramione...? How exactly does that work?? I don't understand

 Report Review

Review #21, by Astrid And You Thought You Knew

14th September 2011:
Sorry.. I couldn't help but inform you that Hermione's middle named is Jean not Jane.. It was bothering me this whole chapter..great writing though! I love this story!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ira (IRISH REPUBLICAN ARMY) The Notebook

25th August 2011:
first of all,
you are good! i mean really
but the facts and days do not meet up (not talking about the actual story of harry potter)
i am talking about the Halloween thing
sorry because i was born the next day it somehow bothers me too much
sorry.
ok, so the name Halloween came for ALL HALLOWS EVE
the name Halloween only came latter during the time when kids started running around bugging for candy from the neighbors, and the ALL HALLOWS EVE was celebrated and the day of the dead, the day of all saints, el dia de los muertos on the 1st of november
sorry it bugs me too much sometimes
other wise you are perfect! XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jamie Trapped

3rd August 2011:
It is funny that you say that Dumbledore could do something impossible like lick his own elbow. I have proof it is possible, my daughter can do it. Anyway the story is great so far and I don't think Malfoy is doing what he is to Hermione because he wants to, I think he is being forced to. Just saying, can't wait to read the rest to see if I am right.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterlover19355 Aftershock

26th July 2011:
Ok, I left a review like 5 days ago... Something like that... ANYWAYS I was reading a few of your answers of other reviews (It's what I do when I get bored... wow... I need a life) and saw that you probably won't write a sequel... (Which might I add is sad cuz I loved this.) and I was thinking that perhaps you should write a last chapter to just... er... tie up the loose end(?) I want to know what happend (Ex. Is Hermione really dead!?) in the length of "15 days later" I know that I'm not the only one who wants to know what happends and I BEG you to just let us know what happened!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterlover19355 Aftershock

21st July 2011:
Sorry, but I'm only posting a review on the last because I am much to lazy to actually post more than once... I loved this and hope you do write a sequel... Please?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>