Reading Reviews for Having a baby
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fren I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

15th March 2009:
okay but you could do better

 Report Review

Review #2, by fren Out in the open

15th March 2009:
evil blech you are evil

 Report Review

Review #3, by SillyLily Out in the open

22nd November 2007:
AHHH! FINALLY a story about the marauders and lily after hogwarts and when Harrys coming!! yay!!! i love you for writing this! ive been looking everywhere for a story like this and you wrote it!!! add more please!!! 10/10! me likie love sillylily :P ps. my fav part was when sirius found out lily was pregnant, hahahahahaha couldnt stop laughing!!! love sillylily :P

Author's Response: wow - what a fantastic review to recieve! thank you very much!! 10/10? that's amazing - thank you thank you thank you you've made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by BabyG Out in the open

31st October 2007:
aw i really like your story! It's so sweet and funny well done

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm glad you like - cheers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by coolkitty Out in the open

19th September 2007:
Just great story!!Only 3 chapters??UPDATE QUIKER!!
JAJAJA.Just bugging!
10/10

Author's Response: awww - thank you! I'll update as soon as possible - such a nice review. I want to write some more now :) ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by thediarywithin Out in the open

17th September 2007:
Lol.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovely_Slytheriness Out in the open

7th September 2007:
skitbra!

hey I really like this story! Are you swedish? (I am you see lol)

update soon!!!

~Linnéa

Author's Response: Nei, men jeg er norsk! :) Tank you very much for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongs18 Out in the open

3rd September 2007:
love this story, its so charming and funny!

Author's Response: wow - I feel special - thank you so very very much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by rnl1993 Out in the open

3rd September 2007:
good chapter and story please udpate soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you - I hope I will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rnl1993 I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

3rd September 2007:
Good start I like it a lot and James fainting I can picture that.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by llaa Out in the open

2nd September 2007:
I love the ending, typical Sirius he is. It's totally crack me up laughing to the part where greedy Sirius are totally swooned over five soup to get stomach ache. Good chapter!

Author's Response: thank you llaa! I really appreciate that you enjoyed this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Epona Out in the open

26th August 2007:
Funny chapter!=) Sirius is kind of crazy, but in a good way.

Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you epona, I'll try to do so!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPsmartone32 Out in the open

25th August 2007:
haha, "can't you shut up? i;m trying to eat soup for five persons here!" thats great. i love it. *adds to favorites* update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought the line was great - I had been working hard on it to make it somewhat funny... Adding it to favourits? *gasps* thank you thank you thank you! I'll try to update as soon as I can! thank you for your nice reviews. lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by HPsmartone32 I'm Pregnant! (Part 2)

25th August 2007:
HAHA hilarious, they bet on sirius. i like this story!

Author's Response: I know. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

25th August 2007:
awww. CUTE!

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by California Out in the open

25th August 2007:
This was an awesome chapter! I loved it =]

One thing though. I think James got a little too worked up over Sirius letting something slip...

Author's Response: Yeah, he might got too worked up, but I thought he would get somewhat angry over his dearest friend trying to spoil something as joyful as the news of a baby. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilurvedannyr Out in the open

25th August 2007:
i nearly choked on a cracker cause this was so funny i was cracking up funny story! 10/10

Author's Response: awww. thank you, I'm very happy you enjoyed it that much! 10/10? *feels so honored* lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by hannahjane I'm Pregnant! (Part 2)

12th August 2007:
hahaha. That was funny! They mae a bet on who could realise what was happening first. That sounds so much like James! Wonderful story! 10/10! Update soon. :D

Author's Response: I've actually updated already :) I have written chapter three and I'm waiting for it to be validated. Shouldn't be too long now ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

10th August 2007:
hahahahha!

Author's Response: I take that as a compliment ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonksloveswerewolves I'm Pregnant! (Part 2)

8th August 2007:
HAHA!! I love Sirius!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm actually working on next chapter so hopefuly it will be done by August- thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonksloveswerewolves I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

8th August 2007:
hahaha!! that is all i have to say about that. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so very much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by G I'm Pregnant! (Part 2)

21st March 2007:
Haa. I love how they both fainted.

Author's Response: Thank you very mutch. I'm very glad you like that little detail ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by G I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

21st March 2007:
Hahahha. Good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by squib26 I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

19th March 2007:
you have a lot of grammar mistakes that made it difficult to read. other than that, good start.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm working on the mistakes and hope it'll get better soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva I'm pregnant! (Part 1)

8th January 2007:
hey sweden,
its padfoot and prongs foreva,
well u were interested in my story Lonely and its been forever since i updated so i thought i'd let you know there is more now if you're still interested!!

lyl lyl
ps: there is also another story :)

Author's Response: okay, will check it out ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>