Reading Reviews for Dancing With Lily
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by James and sirius 4 eva Dancing With Lily

25th December 2007:
Hey, i found this story by reading through some reviews of another story and thouhgt id check it out and im glad that i did. i really like it. your a great writter so descriptive!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by brandon_flowers Dancing With Lily

20th August 2007:
good... just one thing, devices don't work at Hogwarts remember? Otherwise, i liked it =]

Author's Response: lol, thanks a lot. Don't worry, I know. This wasn't meant to actually follow such rules. I don't even like it anymore, it's such poor quality (compared to how I write nowadays). I may (operative word being may) even delete it. Thanks again though for the kind and helpful review! Have a great day,
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #3, by laurita Dancing With Lily

21st June 2006:
i likey...shame it is sooo short though! hehe i like this but isn't it a fact that muggle devices don't work in hogwarts ...hermoine mentioned that once i believe ..she may have said it was in a:hogwarts history or something :s anyway good good job keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! I know what you mean about it being short, but this is either the first story or one of the first stories I've ever written for Harry Potter, so I wasn't as good as I am now at writing nice long stories. About the whole muggle device thing, I did know about the rule, but when I wrote this, I subconsciencely thought that in this story, they work. Forgot to mention that though. Thanks again
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hobbits01 Dancing With Lily

25th February 2006:
Hm, interesting. This story holds some potential, really. I would like to see this get continued. There were quite a few mistakes in it, however, and it could use a reformatting, but other then that, I think it was quite enjoyable. Good job so far!

Author's Response: I'd just like to say, this was possibly the first Harry Potter fanfiction I've ever written. I would love to one day edit and rewrite this, but currently, I have neither the time nor patience to deal with it (I'll probably end up rewriting the whole thing come edit time). Thanks for the great review despite that, though, and thanks for being honest!
~Stella


 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva Dancing With Lily

12th February 2006:
hey by any chance did ur name get inspired by anne of the green gables!??! lol i no its kinda random but its one of my fav series!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: lol, no, I didn't, but I've heard that that's a wonderful series. My name was made up after a brief (now passed) period where I loved the name Stella. As I said, it's passed, and now I wish my name could be Droplets of Serenity. Thanks for the review!
~Droplets/Stella


 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot and prongs foreva Dancing With Lily

5th February 2006:
awwwwwwwwww....dat was really cute!!! and just thought i'd point out: muggle contractions dont work in hogwarts!!!!!! but really really cute!!! good job!! lyl lyl ps: u describe things well....pps: would u mind reading some of MY other works!?!?

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought my story was cute!!!!!!! Thank you very much for the constructive critesism(sp?)! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy like :P. Thanks! And sure! I'll read your stories! Padfoot and Prongs foreva!(Yea!) ~Droplets

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anastasia Dancing With Lily

3rd January 2006:
Wow, what a great story! I thought it was James when I read the summary, not Sirius. Nice job! ps: Will you read my fanfics? I am new to this site and I would like some reviews. They are called ''Wishing on a star'' and ''Fashion Contest''.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you got that part where it sounds like James, but it's really Sirius :) Sure, I'd love to read your stories! Thanks for writing a review, you made my day :) ~Droplets

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweden Dancing With Lily

5th November 2005:
Oh, what were you nervous for? I certainly don't understand why, cause the story is great! You will write more, I hope? It was absolutely a cool story... :) Skriv mer! ("Skriv mer!" is Norwegian...)

Author's Response: Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You! Sorry, but I'm so happy because you're reviewer number 1!!!! Congrats! I don't have anything else in the making but I will try very very hard! Thank you again for reading my story and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shayla Dancing With Lily

5th November 2005:
Wow! Impressive for your first ever HP Fanfic!! I love how it is written in the present- not the past. It's very different to any other fanfic I've read. Well done and I hope you continue writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I wasn't sure if people would like the fact it's in the present, but obviously you liked it! Thanks for the review and once I get enough spare time and can write more, I hope you'll read them to! Thanks reviewer #2!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login