Reading Reviews for Ghosts of Past and Present
  
441 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusly_magical Chapter Forty-Six: A New Life

1st July 2010:
K since i usually only review once here it goes. OMG that was amazing! Even though i already read the deathly hallows, your story was bloody brilliant!(lol im not even british) Your plot was really, really imaginative and kept me guessing till the end. You are a fabulous writer and i hope you continue writing in the future.
-Siriusly_Magical

 Report Review

Review #2, by dmluver2012 Chapter Twenty-Six: A Broom Cupboard

31st December 2009:
love disturbed so much

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fiona Chapter Forty-Six: A New Life

19th November 2009:
Holy cow. I don't know if you realize this or not, but you are THE most fantastic writer ever. This story is crazy original, I haven't EVER read ANYTHING like it. This whole series has made me laugh, cry, and almost rip out my hair in frustration, but only because it is SO AMAZING. I am wicked jealous of you're skills. Your character developement was phenominal. You really should consider writing an original story. You have a HUGE amount of talent.

Author's Response: It's been a while since your review, and I apologize for not responding sooner... I just wanted you to know that your review made me really happy (I havent stopped grinning!) and so guilty at the same time. To all fans: I'M SORRY! I don't know if or when I'll ever finish that last fanfic, but I do plan on adding more stories in the future. I'm definitely adding one that follows "Letting Go". All the kids in "Letting Go" are now adults, and they're the stars. The RP has already been written, but I want to fine-tune it into an actual story with a bit more character development that doesn't always make it into RP stories. And I still have a promise to fulfill -- some backstory on Dax and Armod, who will have much bigger parts in the new story as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baldurpotter Chapter Twenty-Six: A Broom Cupboard

1st June 2009:
Nice choice of songs Disturbed is one of my favorite bands and just fyi they are actually classified as metal not hard rock
and i am enjoying the story thus far keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #5, by xime Chapter Forty-Six: A New Life

28th February 2008:
BEST FANFIC EVER WRITEN! omg its amazing! i didn't review any of the chapters but.. well i just wanted to keep reading!!! its soo good! seriously!

 Report Review

Review #6, by georgedaws Chapter Thirty-Four: Mina and Mona Unleashed

28th February 2008:
i enjoyed your fic hope you write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by sails Chapter Forty-Six: A New Life

2nd January 2008:
aw AMAZING STORY!
thanks for making my holiday all the more enjoyable =)
now im going to read letting go

 Report Review

Review #8, by sails Chapter Thirty-Eight: Life and Death

2nd January 2008:
k dont worry abt...i can see the other reviews
anyway keep up the awesome writing u are frkn awesome!

btw there is no such verb as drug, its dragged

Author's Response: LOL yes, I know I know... I wrote "drug" in a few chapters, I've just been too lazy to go back and change them. :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by sails Chapter Thirty-Eight: Life and Death

2nd January 2008:
that poem.or whatever was really beautiful
what was it??? something u made up?

 Report Review

Review #10, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty-Six: A New Life

26th December 2007:
LOL
amazing story
it was truly the best
and better the second time
xoxo
leann

 Report Review

Review #11, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty-Five: Prophecies Fulfilled

26th December 2007:
amazing as ever
lovin it
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty-Four: The Final Battle

26th December 2007:
dang
cant wait to read more
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty-Three: The Fate of Wormtail

25th December 2007:
oh man oh man
great chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty-Two: Werewolf Showdown

25th December 2007:
another amazing chappie
you always amaze me with you writing talents

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty-One: The Darkheart Clan

25th December 2007:
another amazing chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by choir_monkey Chapter Forty: Ghosts of the Past

25th December 2007:
great chappie
cant wait to read more
this story is really amazing
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Nine: Elemental Battlefield

25th December 2007:
oh man oh man
if only i had powers like that
now that would be a merical
lol
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #18, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Eight: Life and Death

25th December 2007:
amazing as ever
and sad too
i really liked him
but alas the good always die
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Seven: Sacrifice

25th December 2007:
oh my my my
great chappie
but im rereading
so i think i might know something
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #20, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Six: Barnes-Blackrose or Blackrose-Barnes?

25th December 2007:
an amazing chappie
if you write that early
you must be one of those people that
there thoughts come to them as the sun rises
so yeah
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #21, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Five: Nagini's Task

24th December 2007:
another amazing chappie
i bet you are sick of hearing that
but im speechless
its just that good
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Four: Mina and Mona Unleashed

24th December 2007:
another amazing chappie
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Three: Phoenix's Confession

24th December 2007:
great chappie
cant wait to read more
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-Two: Baby Talk

24th December 2007:
great great
chappie
cant wait to read more
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by choir_monkey Chapter Thirty-One: Hogwarts Castle

22nd December 2007:
oh man oh man
great chappie
cant wait
xoxo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>