Reading Reviews for The Plight of a Loving Snapey
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Funy Chapter Twenty One: Temptation

2nd December 2007:
FUNY!


2o CHARACTERS? N O MAKE NO SENSE. (sOMBERLEY LOOKS AT PC.) Com puter must be locko( mening dumb in lisa lago (: ) Sing a song of music. OH a song of merry music.
MY life is randome. OH look. A perrty buterr. Hi. This is a song that never ends I sing it to all of my friends.( Iknow. I have friends? Amazing! ) Is that Marry Popins!?! DID she bring pop? No... I gusse not. Shame. I said somtin sane! WUUUTS sane mean? Look.. Itoled poo that i am trandom.! ( Why did I put the T there We shall never Know.) Life sucks. LOOK... It must be longer than 20 characters now. Gusse not. On with things random e! IM borde. you are now afishall my diary. like all my diary I will never right angain. LUCKY YOU!!! Bye for now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Funy Chapter Twenty One: Temptation

2nd December 2007:
FUNY!


2o CHARACTERS? N O MAKE NO SENSE. (sOMBERLEY LOOKS AT PC.) Com puter must be locko( mening dumb in lisa lago (: ) Sing a song of music. OH a song of merry music.
MY life is randome. OH look. A perrty buterr. Hi. This is a song that never ends I sing it to all of my friends.( Iknow. I have friends? Amazing! ) Is that Marry Popins!?! DID she bring pop? No... I gusse not. Shame. I said somtin sane! WUUUTS sane mean? Look.. Itoled poo that i am trandom.! ( Why did I put the T there We shall never Know.) Life sucks. LOOK... It must be longer than 20 characters now. Gusse not. On with things random e! IM borde. you are now afishall my diary. like all my diary I will never right angain. LUCKY YOU!!! Bye for now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessi_C Chapter 7

29th August 2006:
okay i am sorry i gave it a fair chance, but i just can not read any more of this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessi_C Chappie 6!

29th August 2006:
okay i think that i am starting to get scared


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessi_C The Next Chapter: The Shrink

29th August 2006:
wow. i don't know what to think this is either really messed up or completely hilarious..... i can't decide.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Princess Chapter One: All is Fair in Love and Tetherball

17th March 2006:
ummm.... what???

 Report Review

Review #7, by loganfizz Chapter One: All is Fair in Love and Tetherball

8th August 2005:
<

 Report Review

Review #8, by LIIIIISSSSY Chapter FEH!

24th March 2005:
This is better than toe-grandma hamsters are funny little sqeaky daffodil like things aren't they? i like this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amelia_Lee Chapter...Nine...?

24th February 2005:
Absolutely smashing, hillarious in fact.

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherin empress Chapter One: All is Fair in Love and Tetherball

24th August 2004:
Oh my god, that was funny! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you soooooooo much! I'm not even sure if you'll read this...because some people don't look back for the author responses...but if you are, I want you to know that I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by evan Chapter Two: The Chapter After The Chapter One with Chapter Two folowing it!

8th August 2004:
ehh, it's psychiatrist, not phychiatrist. BUT UR STORY IS censoredING HILARIOUS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by evan Chapter Two: The Chapter After The Chapter One with Chapter Two folowing it!

8th August 2004:
ehh, it's psychiatrist, not phychiatrist. BUT UR STORY IS censoredING HILARIOUS!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!! I'm a horrible speller...thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkbeauty Chapter Twenty One: Temptation

5th August 2004:
hahahaha! good ending! i love this story. maybe ill read it over. 10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* thank you sooooooo very much! i feel flattered that u want to fill your brain with my insanity more than once!!! *clutches onto you for dear life* YOU'RE MY ONLY FAN!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy the Toucan Chapter Twenty One: Temptation

30th July 2004:
FLUFFY ENDINGS! LMAO! I'll will always review your stories. I WUB U!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassie Chapter Two: The Chapter After The Chapter One with Chapter Two folowing it!

2nd June 2004:
I have no clue what's going ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Inwe IGGLE

20th May 2004:
CoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOl.....

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phineus Nigellas(seem to have forgotten how to spell it...) Chapter One: All is Fair in Love and Tetherball

10th March 2004:
Excellent, excellent, 'tis excellent!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinkgurlkm Chapter One: All is Fair in Love and Tetherball

9th March 2004:
HAHAHEHEHAHAHEHEHEHEHAHAHAHAHEHEHEHEHEHAHHAHAHHEHEHE This is GREAT!!! LOL!!! well i cant read more right now, but i will after school!!! Also, could u please read and review my story, Once Upon a Dream? I would love it if u did!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy the toucan PARTY!

6th March 2004:
I have two things to say... this: O_O and this: LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty PARTY!

27th February 2004:
i hope somebody finds a cure for cancer. great chappie! MORE PLEASE!!!!!

Author's Response: omg thanks so much. you truly dont know how much it means to me that you review so often. And you hope that cancer is cured...*gives bouquet of flowers that dont contain itching powder*

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkbeauty IGGLE

27th February 2004:
iggle...?

Author's Response: well YEAH! it rhymes with "Nyiggle Squiggle"

 Report Review

Review #22, by darkbeauty Eh...the next one

27th February 2004:
yeah flea baths!

Author's Response: heheeeeeeehehe! *snort*

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkbeauty Chapter Chapter: The Chapter

27th February 2004:
toasters ROCK!

Author's Response: RIGHTO!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by darkbeauty Chappie of the Nextness!

27th February 2004:
i think lighthouses are sexy! what's wrong with that? (jking) =)

Author's Response: are you sure ur j/k ing? i mean...of course its fine to find lighthouses em...sexy...i *gulp* do?

 Report Review

Review #25, by darkbeauty Chapter FEH!

27th February 2004:
TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! TOE-GRANDMA! I luv cookies...

Author's Response: *gives snapey faced cookie* MWAHAH!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>