23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily1Snape Chapter 5

9th January 2007:
Please continue the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jonathanbabe Chapter 5

4th January 2007:
OMG! Awsome story! 10/10. i dotn give that lightly. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Freyja Chapter 5

9th June 2005:
update, update, update..erhmm.... +pleading look+ argh.. were are my manners? update..please +grins sheepishly+ Sorry...but your story is... - well beside the fact that it's great, it's orginial... I really like it.. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Freyja chapter 3

7th June 2005:
That was crazy... and amusing... :) I liked it...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Freyja Chapter 1

7th June 2005:
A girl? hmm.. somewhat... strange... but why not? ^.^ Whatever - the chapter was great... I really liked it.. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Freyja Prologue

7th June 2005:
You did quite a good job on your first chapter... Hopefully, the others are just as good.. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kyleigh Chapter 5

1st April 2005:
Update soon... Like to read more please (never satified are we?)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crystal Chapter 5

25th November 2004:
Please dont tell me thts the end! Keep going it's getting really good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dagger_rain Chapter 5

31st August 2004:
Could you please, please update as soon as you can? I don't want to rush you but please try to do your best.I've been waiting for over a month now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dagger_rain Chapter 5

20th August 2004:
I beg of you!Please update as soon as you can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dagger_rain Chapter 5

7th August 2004:
I really liked the story!!!Pls update as soon as you can!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Meagan Chapter 5

9th July 2004:
can you finsh it i want to see what happens ::gives puppy dos eyes:::

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chris Chapter 5

29th June 2004:
Amazing story!!! Excellent vocabulary!!! WOW!!! Extremely witty!!!! A marvellous story is the result!!!!! Please do continue the story!!!! Sandry's a Lightbringer!!!! Waterbearer!!! Heir of Hogwarts and Godric and Slytherin!!!!!! Just the type of story I love to read!!!!!! 10/10!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ella chapter 4

11th June 2004:
magnificently awesome. i cant wait for the next chapter. the whole plot is very well thought and very well woven.

 Report Review

Review #15, by donna Prologue

15th March 2004:
great beginning this diffnettly sets you up for reading the story and the letter format and the wording is as though JK wrote it her self and i have just about missirozed all of the books but not number 5 yet it's to long and i sound like a grat story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katie Prologue

14th March 2004:
i was a awsome story conserding thatr it is not finished. i love to read this is up there with the best of them

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alteradit chapter 4

1st December 2003:
Great story! I've read you're having your A levels...I hope you will update soon though! We are waiting for you to continue this fascinating tale!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Romulus chapter 4

20th November 2003:
OK, I returned after reading it through once more...is he/she some kind of magic weapon, or tool they created to keep peace? Or created for their own happiness but sacrifized for peace? I really love the idea of the powers keeping balance in water/light... It was very painful to read the beginning, and it's still very moving...the way the four founders worry about him/her. Please continue, it's a great story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Romulus chapter 4

20th November 2003:
Great story! I would have many questions, so I hope you will continue with the story! Thanks for the chance to read it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dreamer chapter 4

9th October 2003:
I thought that your Harry Potter fanfiction was excellent! I like the whole 'Harry' turning into a girl who just happens to be the daughter of Salazar and Godric- I thought it was the start of a potentially brillant story line. The story so far is leading up to some quite interesting twists and turns, compared to the original story and I enjoy the fact that this particular fanfic is one of the most original ones that I have read (as fanfic authors often borrow ideas off of others). Will Snape accept Harry for who he is ... and what is going to happen to the Dursleys??? I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jules chapter 3

6th October 2003:
v. interestin update soon i wanna know what happens, harry a girl? strange

 Report Review

Review #22, by esther chapter 4

6th October 2003:
whoa!really a dark story!my favarite kind of story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by esther chapter 4

6th October 2003:
whoa!really a dark story!my favarite kind of story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login