70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VEWHogwarts Problems Before the Party

6th November 2008:
i like this story a lot can't wait for another ch. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Problems Before the Party

6th January 2008:
is there ever going to be another chapter of this?

Author's Response: I know that a long time has passed but I do plan on finishing. I'm sorry for the long delay. Thank you for taking time to review though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by _Cinderella_ Problems Before the Party

26th March 2007:
woohoo...this is great !FAV! (but not in my favourites)

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_rory7 Problems Before the Party

19th August 2006:
heyy. this a great story. :)

Author's Response: thank you! :] and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by colin! What Happened At the Club

20th July 2006:
omg this was such a nice story bri! i loved it!
and i love you!

Author's Response: thanks colin...i'm glad you liked it...even though we're not together anymore and you don't love me anymore...thans for your review. ...i still love you...

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonks_fan77 Problems Before the Party

20th June 2006:
hey bri!! that was a freakin' awesome chapter. i love the story. it's sad, but really good. hermione cries a lot, but it just makes all the more dramatic. i'm really getting hooked on this one. can't wait till more is posted.

lylas,
katy :)

Author's Response: hey kk!! i'm glad you thought it was "freakin' awesome chapter" :D and i'm soooo glad you have a penname!! hehehe. finally! yea...she does cry a lot...but thats just her in the story. yea. lylas! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by allisyn_weasley Detention

18th June 2006:
i know its retarded going backwards when i review but please can you updte soon i like this one so please put a new chapter thanks

Author's Response: lol, its not retarded, its unique! :D i'm updating as quick as i can but the new system makes it hard to. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by allisyn_weasley Problems Before the Party

14th June 2006:
hey when are you gonna post a new chapter i love this story it really great and i have been waiting a while for a new chapter

Author's Response: i'm gonna post one soon! i'm almost done with it :D i know its taking a while, but its the system. i cant have more than 1 unvalidated chapter up at a time, so it's taking a reeeaaalllyyy long time. its not my fault. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by candygurl4454 What Happened At the Club

11th June 2006:
OMiGOD!!!THATS SO SAD!!!!!!

LOVED iT

KEEP WRiTiNG && UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: it is sad!!! i almost started crying when i read over it, lol. i'm glad you loved it tho! stay tuned, the next chapter is almost done! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione12(not logged in) Problems Before the Party

15th April 2006:
oh noooooooooo!!YOU MUST UPINDATE!!!!!! I MUST KNO WHAT HAPPENS!!! loli really love they story though

Author's Response: i'm upindating right now! it'll be up soon! i'm glad you love my story! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karma Problems Before the Party

26th March 2006:
omg noooo pls udpate soon!!!!

Author's Response: i'm updating now!! hopefully it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Riley 257 Problems Before the Party

20th March 2006:
OH COME ON THIS CHAPTER WAS SO GOOD, DON'T JUST STOP THERE, PLZ HYRRY UP WITH MORE CHAPTERS. GOOD LUCK. HURRY.

Author's Response: thank you! don't worry, the next chapter is almost done so it'll be up soon! thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by apple Problems Before the Party

12th March 2006:
wow i really like your story. I hope you update soon so i can find out what's going to happen next. keep up the great writing and PLease PLease pLease update asap

Author's Response: thank you! i'm going to update it today, i swear! i just dont know how long it'll take for them 2 approve the chapter, but hopefully, it'll b up soon. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SpellBound Problems Before the Party

6th March 2006:
awsome chapter update soon!!!!

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is on its way, i promise! and dont forget 2 check Dont Deny Your Feelings, cuz i'm going 2 b writing the next chapter and just like i said, the next chapter is dedicated 2 u! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HMS_draco Detention

27th February 2006:
This has been a great story so far please update soon

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is on its way, i promise. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HMS_draco Arguing and Kissing

27th February 2006:
great chapter i always think it is hard to write about an arguement. Great Stuff really made me laugh!

Author's Response: thank you! and writing arguments is hard! i'm glad it made u laught tho! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HMS_draco The Beginning

26th February 2006:
good start i always have trouble with starting fanfic and introducing characters but it seems to come naturally to you. well done

Author's Response: thanks! it was easy to start writing this fanfic since this 1 wasnt my first, but thanks! thank you so much! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by caity Detention

21st February 2006:
wow i really like this story!! i just started it today and i'm already to this last chapter here! i cant wait for the next chapter and i'm reading some of your other stories so they better b updated soon!! update quick i cant wait to see wat happens at the party! ~caity~

Author's Response: thanks! i'm trying 2 update but it's taking a while cuz i'm so busy. i want to at least answer all these reviews first. thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Riley 257 Detention

17th February 2006:
OH COME ON I WANT THEM TO BE TOGETHER AND THIS PARTY BETTER BE COOL, I LOVE THIS STORY SO PLEASE HURRY UP WITH MORE CHAPTERS. GOOD LUCK. xoxo

Author's Response: the party chapter is, in my opinion at least, turning out to b good. i'm almost done with it. thanks for your review, and for ur wish of good luck! your a great reviewer xoxo. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Detention

27th January 2006:
aaaa man hes goin 2 go 2 da parti...4 real..omg...i gotta kno watz goin 2 happen next pllzz..update a.s.a.p...plzzzz.. :)

Author's Response: yes he is! u'll find out what happens in the next chapter, which i'm actually writing right now! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by theclick5 Detention

18th January 2006:
wow, cold.

Author's Response: yeah. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gemini69 Fighting and Detention

9th January 2006:
Sorry that I haven't reviewed until now but I just couldn't stop reading. I really love this story. It is amazingly fantastic! You've got some serious talent. Please update soon because I can't wait to see what happens next. Bria

Author's Response: thats ok. i'm glad u love my story! thank you!! i'm updating as fast as i can and the next chapter is actually about to be posted! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by boycrazybabe Fighting and Detention

6th January 2006:
OMG! i ♥♥♥ it! kepp going

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm updating as fast as i can. thanks for your review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Fighting and Detention

5th January 2006:
damn....... dats bad..l0l...update update update... a.s.a.p....plzzz.. :)

Author's Response: lol. thanks! and thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BloodLustQueen Fighting and Detention

3rd January 2006:
Wonderfuly beautful story!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D and thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>