Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wash Away The Pain
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sk8erchik09 How Can I Prove I Love You?

14th January 2006:
Awwww. That is so sweet. I wish someone felt that way about me, lol. It's really good. You have a talent for writing. <33 Emily

Author's Response: Thank you Emily, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! Megs

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wintershadows How Can I Prove I Love You?

9th January 2006:
I love the flashbacks and I love how everything comes together in the end. And I spot a quote about the rain! You've written the emotions in here beautifully. Wonderful job, and thanks for joining the challenge! I'm sorry I didn't review this sooner!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I love that I got a review! Ii's great that you enjoyed it! THank you! Megs

 Report Review

Review #3, by emeralddragon How Can I Prove I Love You?

22nd December 2005:
That was good. You stayed in character and you kept it flowing smoothly. I don't know a lot about the romance fics, but I'd say that was great. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much again, Ireally appreciate these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by timeturner How Can I Prove I Love You?

6th December 2005:
You have a few grammar errors in here-missing commas or incorrect punctuation. That said, this was a great story. The beginning was by far the best part-your imagery and development of her mindset was fantastic. The flashbacks weren't written quite so strongly but that gave us that much needed insight into their relationship. I loved the feisty attitude you gave her...she seems almost like Ginny when she confronts him and I'm glad to see her doing that in a story. The end was adorable..touching, heartfelt and you could just see him running back to her for fea of losing her. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am very weak in grammar unfortunately. Thank you, I'll try and work on the flashbacks and everything else you suggested! Again thank you! Megs

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gylfie How Can I Prove I Love You?

1st December 2005:
Well, it's a pretty good story, though I did catch a few things; There were a few spelling errors, and also, the canons didn't seem quite...Well, canon!

Author's Response: lol and thank you very much for the great review. I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jaydah How Can I Prove I Love You?

30th November 2005:
Got to love the fluffy happy endings! I take it you're anti Ron/Hr eh? Since its after HBP and you're still shipping H/Hr.. teehee. I had a hard time picturing them laying in the field getting soaked by rain. Did he trip her? I kind of laughed =) I loved when he came down to see her and they were yelling over the rain. I could picture that perfectly in my head. Great fic, I'm glad I came across it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much again, I really appreciate this reveiw and am very happy that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonya_malfoy How Can I Prove I Love You?

23rd November 2005:

That was so sweet. *has tears falling onto the keyboard* I love it when there is a happy ending.

There was something that I notice though. Hermione put her hand out, letting it drip into her hand. This sentence was very confusing. It took me a bit to understand it. Other than that though. Superb!

To sum it all up, great job!!!! :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: Thank you very much Tonya I really appreciate the great review! Thanks so much again, and I'll go over it alter, Megz

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennifer williams How Can I Prove I Love You?

21st November 2005:
awww...you have a real talent with writing sweet romances keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate the reviews you are giving me, I love them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unicorn Girl How Can I Prove I Love You?

19th November 2005:
Touching...really, really touching...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkWizardKiller How Can I Prove I Love You?

13th November 2005:
Very lovely story. Liked it very much!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by heth How Can I Prove I Love You?

8th November 2005:
great story glad they made up in the end

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vampire_Penguin How Can I Prove I Love You?

8th November 2005:
so cute!! great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily How Can I Prove I Love You?

6th November 2005:
I think you're awesome I've always wanted hermione and harry to be together

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snake How Can I Prove I Love You?

5th November 2005:
wow!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cheesopotter How Can I Prove I Love You?

5th November 2005:
awwww............so sweet....AND YES I AM THE FIRST ONE...it was good i liked it...it was sad too..you always make a way to make me cry at the end lol.....CHEESO

Author's Response: Thank you so much Tarra! I loved it and have to go see if you have any updates soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login