Reading Reviews for Wash Away The Pain
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sk8erchik09 How Can I Prove I Love You?

14th January 2006:
Awwww. That is so sweet. I wish someone felt that way about me, lol. It's really good. You have a talent for writing. <33 Emily

Author's Response: Thank you Emily, I'm glad you enjoyed reading it! Megs

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wintershadows How Can I Prove I Love You?

9th January 2006:
I love the flashbacks and I love how everything comes together in the end. And I spot a quote about the rain! You've written the emotions in here beautifully. Wonderful job, and thanks for joining the challenge! I'm sorry I didn't review this sooner!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I love that I got a review! Ii's great that you enjoyed it! THank you! Megs

 Report Review

Review #3, by emeralddragon How Can I Prove I Love You?

22nd December 2005:
That was good. You stayed in character and you kept it flowing smoothly. I don't know a lot about the romance fics, but I'd say that was great. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much again, Ireally appreciate these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by timeturner How Can I Prove I Love You?

6th December 2005:
You have a few grammar errors in here-missing commas or incorrect punctuation. That said, this was a great story. The beginning was by far the best part-your imagery and development of her mindset was fantastic. The flashbacks weren't written quite so strongly but that gave us that much needed insight into their relationship. I loved the feisty attitude you gave her...she seems almost like Ginny when she confronts him and I'm glad to see her doing that in a story. The end was adorable..touching, heartfelt and you could just see him running back to her for fea of losing her. Wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am very weak in grammar unfortunately. Thank you, I'll try and work on the flashbacks and everything else you suggested! Again thank you! Megs

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gylfie How Can I Prove I Love You?

1st December 2005:
Well, it's a pretty good story, though I did catch a few things; There were a few spelling errors, and also, the canons didn't seem quite...Well, canon!

Author's Response: lol and thank you very much for the great review. I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jaydah How Can I Prove I Love You?

30th November 2005:
Got to love the fluffy happy endings! I take it you're anti Ron/Hr eh? Since its after HBP and you're still shipping H/Hr.. teehee. I had a hard time picturing them laying in the field getting soaked by rain. Did he trip her? I kind of laughed =) I loved when he came down to see her and they were yelling over the rain. I could picture that perfectly in my head. Great fic, I'm glad I came across it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much again, I really appreciate this reveiw and am very happy that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonya_malfoy How Can I Prove I Love You?

23rd November 2005:

That was so sweet. *has tears falling onto the keyboard* I love it when there is a happy ending.

There was something that I notice though. Hermione put her hand out, letting it drip into her hand. This sentence was very confusing. It took me a bit to understand it. Other than that though. Superb!

To sum it all up, great job!!!! :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: Thank you very much Tonya I really appreciate the great review! Thanks so much again, and I'll go over it alter, Megz

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennifer williams How Can I Prove I Love You?

21st November 2005:
awww...you have a real talent with writing sweet romances keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate the reviews you are giving me, I love them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Unicorn Girl How Can I Prove I Love You?

19th November 2005:
Touching...really, really touching...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by DarkWizardKiller How Can I Prove I Love You?

13th November 2005:
Very lovely story. Liked it very much!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by heth How Can I Prove I Love You?

8th November 2005:
great story glad they made up in the end

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vampire_Penguin How Can I Prove I Love You?

8th November 2005:
so cute!! great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily How Can I Prove I Love You?

6th November 2005:
I think you're awesome I've always wanted hermione and harry to be together

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snake How Can I Prove I Love You?

5th November 2005:
wow!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cheesopotter How Can I Prove I Love You?

5th November 2005:
awwww............so sweet....AND YES I AM THE FIRST ONE...it was good i liked it...it was sad too..you always make a way to make me cry at the end lol.....CHEESO

Author's Response: Thank you so much Tarra! I loved it and have to go see if you have any updates soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login