Reading Reviews for Shades Of Grey
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jonathanbabe Chapter 11: Hermione

25th January 2007:
OMG! HE DOESNT KILL HIS TWIN DOES HE?!?!?!?!?! U have me hooked. update soon please please please with a cherry on top

Author's Response: haha omg thank you so much for the review. and im proud that you made it so far. but you might have to wait a while for an update (it already has been a while) because right now writing doesn't have too much space in my life. but i can tell you that you won't guess what is going to happen! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HELENz Chapter 11: Hermione

13th June 2006:
Hmm... Keep writing... I'm interested.

Author's Response: hahaha, well i am glad that you are, and i will keep writing, though not so much anymore because the story is about to be finished. ^^ thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HELENz Chapter 9: Salvation and Accusation

24th May 2006:
Hmm... Keep writing!

Author's Response: hehe, i will, i will! but i must tell you i am almost done with this story... ^^ thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by June Riddle Chapter 1: Family

21st March 2006:
UPDATE! IMEAN SERIOUSLY WHAT HAPENED YOU JUST STOPPED UPDATED. WAS IT BECAUSE I STOPPED REVIEW BECAUES IF IT WAS I WILL KEEP REVIEING BUT PLZ KEEP UPDATING I TRULY LUVE YOUR STORY AND SRY FOR THE ALL CAPS THING I'M JUST REALLY MAD B/C A LOT OF MY FAV STORIES HAVEN'T BEEN UPDATED SINCE LIKE FOREVER.

Author's Response: hehe, yeah, i am on something like a writer's block but i will update eventually! i promise! i have college and dogs and piano lessons and all kinds of things, i write as much as i can as fast as i can to make it still as good as possible, so please be patient and i know you are waiting, i am glad you like my story so much, but please don't spam!

 Report Review

Review #5, by running_swift Chapter 9: Salvation and Accusation

16th February 2006:
wow. Geroge... hmm..... wow. Asiding the plot for a moment, you've actually written this really. Have no idea how you came up with the plot, but it's good. Even though I probably don't agree with it lol. I like how you've captured George's emotions. He seems to be having an internal battle with himself. And you like cliffhangers! lol! hehe well done lisa, keep writing! swift xxx

Author's Response: hehehe *wiggles eyebrows* i'm glad you found it intriguing at least. the story was a challenge and i was talking to my beta one day, saying i didn't know if i should make them real bad or just dumbledore-told-them-to-carry-on-snape's-work bad. so i kinda took a middle way because also i was always fascinated of the idea of "the nice deatheater". ^^ yay, thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by June Riddle Chapter 1: Family

11th February 2006:
I know but your story is so good i can't help but want more of the story so plz update soon!!!!

Author's Response: i update as soon as i get to it... but i am very busy with college and now with the scavenger hunt, so try and be patient okay? i really appreciate your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by June Riddle Chapter 1: Family

7th February 2006:
hey when are u going to update

Author's Response: i just did!? chapter nine was just updated a few days ago!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheOneAndOnLy Chapter 1: Family

6th February 2006:
Really good story so far...wonderful start....hehe i like it

Author's Response: hehe, this is my weakest chapter in this story i think... the only fluffy one at that! ^^ but i'm glad you still enjoyed it! happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by June Riddle Chapter 9: Salvation and Accusation

5th February 2006:
Ahhhhh it is getting soooooo goood plz keep on writing i love it

Author's Response: my biggest fan, oh how i love you! ^^ you make me not give up on this one, because to be honest i am quite proud of it and if nobody reads and reviews it i feel like it's bad and i have thought wrong when i thought it was good. so thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by June Riddle Chapter 8: The Prize Of Loyalty

23rd January 2006:
OMFG this is awesome write more

Author's Response: *falls over* wow, i am happy i was able to trigger so much enthusiasm in you! woohoo! new chapters in the making! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoissexi Chapter 3: The Good Cause

21st January 2006:
thex its a typo at the beginning its suposed to be they

Author's Response: em, yes, it is...

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle Chapter 7: Christmas Present

14th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: I WILL I WILL I WILL! ^^

 Report Review

Review #13, by June Riddle Chapter 7: Christmas Present

7th January 2006:
ohhhhh this is goood george in luuve with narcissa and george being evil but fred is semi evil

Author's Response: yes, fred is the poblem... he's gonna make some trouble later on...*growls at fred* ^^ i'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by June Riddle Chapter 5: An Issue Of Trust

31st December 2005:
ahhhhhhh it is scary u must write more

Author's Response: lol i did write mroe and i will update as soon as submissen re-opens! (oh, and it'll stay scary!!) i'm glad you liked it and thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Socccerina Chapter 5: An Issue Of Trust

22nd December 2005:
Great story, update soon!!

Author's Response: hehe, glad you like it! updates are in the making! ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by June Riddle Chapter 1: Family

12th December 2005:
yah plz update it would be a good christmas present to all ur story is really good

Author's Response: ya, i could do a huge update-five-chapters-for-each-story xmas present for my "fans" ^^. ya, i'm waiting for my beta to finishe, she's a little sick at the moment. but i'm glad you enjoy my story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HELENz Chapter 4: Dinner Party

2nd December 2005:
Hmm... I'm curious! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: i will! new chapters are in the making! thanks for reviewing and i'm glad you liked it so far!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronxdraco Chapter 4: Dinner Party

24th November 2005:
I still can't believe it but.....I love the story!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, it will be much more unbelievable later on! thanks for the rewview and i'm glad you're njoying this so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Chapter 4: Dinner Party

23rd November 2005:
Well huny, I have told you I like this chapter ..... but I wanted to tell you again ... coz its great. So there you go, i've told you....and know I'm going =D lol

Author's Response: yay nina, thanks for telling me again, so now everybody that come onto here knows that you liked it! thanks for taking the time to do it again! and i'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by katieweasley Chapter 4: Dinner Party

23rd November 2005:
YAY EVIL I LOVE EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(laughs evily!)

Author's Response: wow... em... yes, very evil, indeed! thanks for the review, and i take it you'Re enjoying this so far! ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Llewellyn McEllis Chapter 2: New Friends

22nd November 2005:
Wow! I am astonished. It's very dark, and I'm anxious to see where you take it. I absolutely love the fact that i have NO idea where you're taking this at all.

Author's Response: em... well that's maybe because i don't really know that either. ^^ but i like that it's interesting for you. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by June Riddle Chapter 3: The Good Cause

19th November 2005:
this is really good plz write more

Author's Response: hey, thanks for reviewing and i'm glad you like it! more is on the way! i just wanna give my beta some time!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Chapter 3: The Good Cause

14th November 2005:
Oooo, great chapters Lisa. This is really interesting =D It didn't occur to me about the Legilimens thing, and how if Fred and George were there hearing the conversations then Voldemort would know what had been said. I'm not sure ehy that didn't register until you mentioned it ....... Hmmmmm.lol. Anyway, there were a few typos, missed letters and such in this chapter and the one before, but I can't for the life of me remember what they were. Curse my wretched memory. If you'd like I could go over it another time and write them down, then email them to you or something. I'm really looking forward to reading more. NIna x

Author's Response: so... you'd be like my beta? *lol* ya.... i have said so before and will do it for ever: i am the typo queen... no, the typo emperor! i am the master of misspelling! lol i just think too fast for me to try and write just as fast.... i am so glad you liked this story and i'd love to have look over my stuff! pm me with your e-mail adress if you want to, k? thanks a lot for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nina_wife_of _Fres Chapter 1: Family

14th November 2005:
Hey Lisa, I didn't know which one to read 1st, this one or the OOYR one. I spent ages agonising over it, honestly lol. But in the end I decided to read this one, because well its about the twins and I ♥ the twins =D. This was a good start, and I'm right the wondering with everyone, what are they up to? Well, off to read the 2nd chapter =D Nina x

Author's Response: yay! you're gonna read both? this one isn't actually as good as DA, but i'm glad you still like it... lol, there will be an update every week, that's my quota.. updates for "grey" "DA" and "eckeltricity" every week.... we'll see if i can keep it up... thanks a lot for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by k_fizzy Chapter 3: The Good Cause

13th November 2005:
Love it More more more

Author's Response: thank you soon soon soon ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>