Reading Reviews for Lost Hero
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angry Occlumency

10th June 2006:
y arent u updating. dont tell me uve abonded us. if u have im very cross. this is prob the only fic i check daily to see if its been updated.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Emerald_Phoenix Occlumency

18th May 2006:
This story is sooo good!! its so different from other fanfics!!
Plzzz update soon!!! I wanna kno whats gonna happen!! :)
Keep up the Gr8 work!! :)
xxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by me Occlumency

3rd March 2006:
yep another great chapter. I just wish you would update more frequently

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm sorry for the delay, RL has taken over =/ <3

 Report Review

Review #4, by voldielocks Occlumency

12th February 2006:
Great!!! Can't wait for more. Please update more soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I should have the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by the reviewer Kidnapped

3rd February 2006:
great story but i feel that people will loose interest shortly if you dont update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks and yeah, I've been having some problems with the next chapter. I should have it up shortly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Secondincharge Occlumency

31st December 2005:
Wow! Great story so far.. I like it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much =D <3

 Report Review

Review #7, by jamie Nightmares

27th December 2005:
love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update

Author's Response: Aw thanks =) The next chapter is waiting to be validated <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by silverrose Nightmares

20th December 2005:
That was better than i thought it would be and i thought it would be really really good

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much =) I'm glad you liked it! <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ash Pendragon Nightmares

15th December 2005:
great chap (L) it allready

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much! <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by mandy Nightmares

10th December 2005:
Oh poor Harry...oops I mean Kael...lol...I wonder what is going to happen for Har..Kael when he has to go to Hogwarts? I wonder what will become of Ron and Hermy!!! Post more soon!

Author's Response: It got confusing when I was writing it lol, believe me. Thanks for reading! <3

 Report Review

Review #11, by mischief_mangaed Nightmares

10th December 2005:
Please update soon that was fantastic!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm def. gonna try to be quicker with the updates, but I can't promise anything ;) <3

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsronweasley Nightmares

10th December 2005:
Personally, I think you have made a very big mistake as to how you have portrayed REgulus. Wait, or maybe not.... hmmm, this definitely gets me thinking. I mean, what if RAB in HBP really is REgulus? What if Regulus is alive? What if REgulus is good? Good job!!!! You got me thinking! Hmm, I saw really nothing wrong with this chapter really. But Greyback isn't a Death Eater. Hmm, I really see nothing. Good job! If you want more reviews just ask!

Author's Response: True, I should've mentioned that I'm going with the idea that RAB is Reggie ;) I just have it in my head that it's him, but I am glad that I got you thinking =D Thanks for pointing out about Greyback...I'd better change that, thanks so much for reviewing! <3

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsronweasley Kidnapped

10th December 2005:
I saw no flaws in this chapter.It was nicely detailes, but you kept going place to place and it got confusing a little bit. You want your story to flow, if it flows then the readers will most definitely keep reading. Other than that I saw nothing wrong, I'm going onto the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Thank you =) I have a tendancy of being a bit jumpy alright, I'm working on it. Believe me ;) Thanks for the kind words <3

 Report Review

Review #14, by XDarkAngelX Nightmares

10th December 2005:
hmm.. this is a new twist... I really am enjoying reading it! This is fantastic, great job writing by the way.

Author's Response: It's a great challenge =) I'm glad you like it and thank you for your kind words <3

 Report Review

Review #15, by elfbwillow Nightmares

10th December 2005:
I like the name Kael! and I love this story - I am putting it straight into my favourites and eagerly awaiting an update!

Author's Response: *relieved* lol aw you're too kind, thank you so much <3

 Report Review

Review #16, by elfbwillow Kidnapped

10th December 2005:
wow! that was an amazing start - I love the way you focused on the actual story and then subtely changed the events around to fit with such an interesting idea. I love it already!

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much! I'm really glad you like it ! <3

 Report Review

Review #17, by Adriana Potter Nightmares

10th December 2005:
That was good! Keep it goin'!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it! <3

Author's Response: Thank you very much! <3

 Report Review

Review #18, by Adriana Kidnapped

2nd December 2005:
It's me again. Same question: When are you gonna post the next chapter? Well, just ignore me, I've never really been patient, you should look at my other reviews, sometimes I wonder if I'm possesed. It's really good so far!

Author's Response: hey I'm trying to get it up as soon as I can =) I'm trying to decide the best way to continue, bear with me ;) I'm glad you like it <3

 Report Review

Review #19, by Janine Kidnapped

2nd December 2005:
That wasn't bad. So when is the next chapter going to go up. I'm intrigued

Author's Response: It should be up soon enough, thanks for reviewing <3

 Report Review

Review #20, by Adriana Kidnapped

27th November 2005:
Are you going to continue this story?

Author's Response: I am =) I'm sorry for taking so long, the second chapter is proving difficult to write -_- but it should be up soon <3

 Report Review

Review #21, by Adriana Kidnapped

18th November 2005:
are u gonna make a next chapter?

Author's Response: I am =) It might take a while though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gráinne Kidnapped

16th November 2005:
BRILLIANNT!

Author's Response: Thank ya, I'll try to get the second one up soon ;) <3

 Report Review

Review #23, by hope2201 Kidnapped

7th November 2005:
quite good idea.. go on writing

Author's Response: Thanks muchly <3

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kyleigh Kidnapped

6th November 2005:
Great beginning, well written! I hope I will be reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks a million, second chap is in the works ;) <3

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous Kidnapped

5th November 2005:
cool... so regulus black taking care of little harry...

Author's Response: Thank ya =) *nods* That's the deal lol <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>