Reading Reviews for Masked Heroism
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elk II. Home

4th November 2008:
are you writing more if so please hurry, i loved your one about ruby and tom it. you have excelent writing keep it up please

 Report Review

Review #2, by Svenni II. Home

23rd May 2007:
Now I have seen your reply and guess it is maybe better you don't finish if you don't feel like doing it. Then it would be not such a nice story like Dying to live, although this are already two good and interesting chapters!
Thanks anyway for writing!

Author's Response: Many times I've thought about deleting Masked Heroism, since I never finished it and never will, and it feels stupid to have those two chapters just sitting there, people reading it, and then I never finish it... I dunno. I do thank you for reading and reviewing Dying to live, though! Thank you for your kindness and support! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #3, by Svenni II. Home

23rd May 2007:
where is the next chapter?
please tell me you haven't forgotten us.
Guess it is kind of hopeless because your last update is so looonng ago.
Come back, please!

Author's Response: Haha, naaw Svenni, you're too kind, you know that? ^^ I don't deserve readers like you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by :P II. Home

7th May 2007:
OMG IM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! this is all very good, btw :P. lolololol. i think you make the plot very very exciting and interesting :P! GOOD JOB!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you ^^ I'm very glad you feel that way, I try :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diandra II. Home

29th April 2007:
I'm definately liking this, but you haven't updated since 2005 and I'm just wondering if you are planning to finish this story. I LOVED your last one, Dying to Live, and I can't wait for you to finish this one! UPDATE SOON!! Thanks very much,

Diandra

Author's Response: Hi Diandra. No, I don't have any plans on finishing this story, I'm sorry to say :( I've thought about it, but in order to do that I would have to read all the HP books over again, and I lost this interest a long tima ago :/ I just come back here once a week to answer reviews. Sorry for disappointing you, but thank you so much for reading Dying to Live and thank you for all your kind reviews! ^^ Take care ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeaOski II. Home

23rd April 2007:
Please write more!!!

Author's Response: Aww :] Honey, I wish I could, but I lost the thread years ago :/ Thank you for reading thus far, though ^^ ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusly infatuated II. Home

14th April 2007:
noice noice! update!

Author's Response: Yes, yes, intriguing, isn't it? :P Sorry to say though that I haven't updates in YEARS...don't hate me! I lost the interest about two years ago. But I still love the reviews! Thank you. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyEvans3 II. Home

6th January 2007:
You simply must finish it, I have to know, please!!

Author's Response: Haha, oh Lily m'dear, I am so honoured that you enjoy this story as much as you do, but... I don't know if I'll ever finish this, but who knows? With the new movie coming up and the new book-release next year might raise my interest once more! So maybe I'll return to HPFF in the future, who knows? Keep an eye out for Sam M, Lily! ;) And thank you for your support! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyEvans3 II. Home

30th December 2006:
Very good, very mysterious I enjoyd it
Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^ Glad you liked it! I don't think I'll ever update, though, so maybe I should just take this story down, but....anyway, I'm rambling. Thanks ;) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seggie1313 II. Home

12th December 2006:
Oh! KEEP WRITING! I'm liking this one much more than the prequel. :]
-Sarah

Author's Response: Aw, hon, I dunno if I'll ever finish this one :( sadly. But I want to thank you for reading this far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seggie1313 I. Over the Hill

12th December 2006:
Ouch. Poor Snape. *runs to read the second chapter.*

Author's Response: Yes, poor Snape indeed...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kriztal II. Home

20th November 2006:
Great chapter, please do continue... soon, please!

Author's Response: Aww, honey, I wish I could keep writing this, but I've lost my interest in HP a long time ago. I'm sorry. But I am very thankful to everyone who has dropped me a review, and those who still do! But I doubt that I will ever return as a writer to this site :( I'm sorry. But thank you so much for your r&r. It means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione713 II. Home

19th March 2006:
This story is definitely going in my favourites. Keep updating; I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :) Glad you like it so far, although an update seems to be far away. It might take a while. I'm on a break from all this, you see, but thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione713 I. Over the Hill

19th March 2006:
Wow! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you !

 Report Review

Review #15, by femme mysterieux II. Home

8th January 2006:
the lilies are from snape, aren't they? this seems like its going to be a really great story and i can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) As for the lillies....you'll see ;) Thank for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by femme mysterieux I. Over the Hill

8th January 2006:
god, i hate snape! that <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored! alkdfjako! good start. :)

Author's Response: Hah, ok thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by danyagirl II. Home

2nd January 2006:
i really like the emotion from snape, however, the story hasn't really explained itself yet. update soon!

Author's Response: No, it hasn't, and It'll comtinue to be very secretive for a few more chapters before the real plot kicks in. Glad you liked the emotions, I tried hard to express them. Snape is, in my opinion, the hardest character to write. Hope you'll read more. ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jkindisguise II. Home

15th December 2005:
that was reallly goood! Pls continue xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou! I'll update very soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by meilin_in_ice II. Home

13th December 2005:
good job!

Author's Response: Why, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by AliBlack II. Home

12th December 2005:
Coming along wonderfuly! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thankyou AliBlack! Glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kas II. Home

8th December 2005:
good story, hope you write more

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Moon I. Over the Hill

19th November 2005:
Wow. This sounds interesting already. I hope you update soon, can't wait to see what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm planning on updating within the following week (hopefully) Thank you for your review :) ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #23, by wendy I. Over the Hill

15th November 2005:
is this story mainly about snape or tom? Good job though!

Author's Response: Mainly about Snape and Harry, but a lot about Tom as well. Every other chapter will be told from Snape's PoV and the other from Harry's. Ok? Thank you for reviewing, Wendy! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #24, by meilin_in_ice I. Over the Hill

13th November 2005:
woohoo!

Author's Response: Not much of a review but I'll join in on that; WOHOOO! I take it you liked it ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by micking I. Over the Hill

9th November 2005:
It seems that Snape will cross paths with Harry and perhaps help him. He loved Lily as did everyone. I look forward to another chapter and the full story.

Author's Response: Yes, he loved Lily, but he hated James and Harry reminds him of James. Harry also watched Snape kill Dumbledore. Can they really overcome that? Thank you for your loverly review! ~ Sam M

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>