20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loosyGoosy Chapter One

23rd July 2007:
Heyyy! You really need to update this! I like it! If you continue it, it could be really good! Mr. Sam Jones actually sounds kinda hot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fatso Chapter One

4th June 2006:
interesting...i like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alexa Chapter One

25th April 2006:
Good story please write more


 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexa Chapter One

25th April 2006:
Good story please write more


 Report Review

Review #5, by no comment Chapter One

30th December 2005:
its a great story...hope u update it very soon....id rly lyk to noe wat would happen nxt!!!!!........dnt take to long

 Report Review

Review #6, by sum1 Chapter One

23rd October 2005:
this is areally good story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldomorts_DeathEater Chapter One

28th June 2005:
Great love it can you please add on to it Love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by becks Chapter One

30th October 2004:
i love your story post again plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheBhoys Chapter One

19th October 2004:
it's been like a year so this is probably in vain but please please update

 Report Review

Review #10, by LTDan Chapter One

25th June 2004:
LIIIIIIIIIIIZ!!!!!!!!
Did you ever know you are my hero? Did you?
Haha. Yeah. Anyway, I started looking at your profile because I'm sadly obsessed with Harry Potter fanfics, and I love you. I realized I had never read any of your stuff! :O This looked best to me. :)
Anyway, I loved it! Why the hell have you not updated? Perhaps we're having EMTA at this very moment, and you're thinking, 'Hmm, maybe I should update that fanfic...'
Or not. Either way, it's brilliant!
-Kirsten

 Report Review

Review #11, by kayleigh Chapter One

19th April 2004:
i relly like your story can you please carry it on cause i would really want to see what happens plz.

 Report Review

Review #12, by I Love You Ron Chapter One

21st February 2004:
Will u continue? PLEASE? I like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #13, by baby_gurl Chapter One

1st January 2004:
My God! Your really need to write more! This is good! Better than my AU fic!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blulily07 Chapter One

17th November 2003:
ooooooooo that was an awesome chappy but PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY...I COME HERE EVERY DAY SEEING IF U UPDATED. im trying to not read any 6th year fics but i might read tears of a shadow but ........i don wanna yet.........i wanna read this one.......IF U EVER UPDATE IT.....o well hopefully during thksgivin break or somethin youll have a chance ja ne

 Report Review

Review #15, by MadisonFelton Chapter One

11th November 2003:
i luv u and ur fics! i swear! wow that was good! *bows* i am ur #1 fan! creepy huh?

 Report Review

Review #16, by DreamerBaby838 Chapter One

22nd October 2003:
I LOVE IT!!! please keep writing more! i NEED to know what happens to harry!

 Report Review

Review #17, by FroBoy Chapter One

12th October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz continue!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Arual Chapter One

6th October 2003:
Wow. This is an amazing story so far, definately keep writing; I like where this is going. I'm very intrigued and can't wait to read more. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriussnape Chapter One

6th October 2003:
oooo this is very very awsome. I love it alot. Please continue I want to read more. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #20, by utada Chapter One

5th October 2003:
Very cool update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login