21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iamatree A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

25th May 2008:
I really liked it! Just enjoyable fluff, granted, with a few spelling mistakes, but enjoyable nonetheless. It would have been nice to see what Harry did to Malfoy & co, but this way it lets one's imagination run riot! Yes, very enjoyable indeed, and quite a nice idea, letting Sir Nick live for a while. Very good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I tried to correct the spelling mistakes, but perhaps it did not go very well, I'm just hopeless :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fred A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

18th May 2008:
Awesome! i wonder how you could possibly have not won, because that was great.

Fred

Author's Response: Thanks so much, It's nice to hear :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alicia A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

12th May 2008:
I have read about 20 fan fictions in the last hour, and even though yours was a wee bit "rushed" - it was the best I have encountered so far.

Author's Response: oh, you're too kind :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Batul A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

8th May 2008:
A very nice story.Liked it alot...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kirsty A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

6th May 2008:
That was amazing i just want to keep on reading, it would e ace if you made a second chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maddy A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

25th March 2008:
Oh wow that i thought was fantastic ! So much creativity went into the story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I appriciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cherril Fomby A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

8th March 2008:
Great fic! I would love to see that happen! Ol Snape getting his - being dumfounded. Okay before we found out he was a good guy LOL. And Harry pulling one over on Malfoy! Would pay to see that!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by katie smith A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

7th March 2008:
this is really awsome.i love it! thank you for doing such a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Innocence_Personified A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

18th February 2008:
Its nice .and good. u cud have done much better than this i believe *wink*

 Report Review

Review #10, by micking A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

25th January 2008:
I enjoyed it and appreciate the way Harry allowed Nick to have his day as a human. I especially like the idea of Harry being a ghost and visiting Draco and the Slytherins. What a great Halloween that will be. Wish I could see the result. I bet it would be priceless. Good Effort. Good writing. Made me laugh and put a twinkle in my eye.

Author's Response: Glad to hear :)
thanks


 Report Review

Review #11, by Timechild A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

8th January 2008:
Wonderfully Cute!

Well Written...even with the spelling errors. (echoing)

Author's Response: whoops... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arcane A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

26th December 2007:
Haha that was cute. You should make a sequel with what Harry does to Malfoy.

Author's Response: I think I'll leave it to your imagination :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP Fanficcer A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

16th December 2007:
Nice story and very well written.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jack A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

7th December 2007:
wow!its a funtastic story.plz i want more stories about harry potter.I vl b very thankful tu u 4 that.i like this story

 Report Review

Review #15, by nat A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

2nd December 2007:
overall I really like this story, some parts seem a little odd to me. eg. "There there severus" and "will take me about 5 minutes to make it, if you can just wait here I'll go get it" neither really seem to suit their characters fully. Even in the most "desperate of times" Snape would be more snide and less.. um obliging (even with the headmaster). I'm just being picky I guess, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by zrose A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

27th November 2007:
Spider wings and phoenix feathers...what were the odds? :)

I love this. It is so creative and very close to the books. I literally laughed out loud at some parts. Good Job!

Author's Response: Oh wow... Thanks! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hilary Black A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

24th November 2007:
That was rathar intresting. I like it though aren't pheonixs rare? So wouldn't they refrian from making them into powder. Well, Happy Holidays! Hilary

Author's Response: Hey, Anything's possible in the Fanfiction world....

Thanks for your comment :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tigerskari A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

11th October 2007:
pretty good

 Report Review

Review #19, by norapotter A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

7th October 2007:
I loved this! It had such a nice conclusion too! It made me feel all happy inside!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyevenstar A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

3rd November 2005:
great work! If you checked over for spelling and capitalization it would be even better! ~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pheobe A Deathday to remember For sir Nicholas

2nd November 2005:
PLEASE, write a sequel, cos this story was brilliant. Totally different. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login