Reading Reviews for First Date
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prongs and Lils First Date

5th March 2010:
aww!!! its so romantic! lol hey hey i love cheese lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shelby Weasley First Date

20th February 2010:
-giggles like a fan girl- That was so cute.

Btw- I absolutely love Blink 182.

Much kudos.

Author's Response: HAHA, OMG, THIS STORY IS EMBARRASSING >.

 Report Review

Review #3, by I am Lily_hear me roar First Date

20th November 2009:
Love the song but I especially love how you used it in this story. Absolutley amazing :) you know, I never considered this song to be a romantic one lol I just figured it was the band playing round as usual. :) thank you for that wonderful insight.
~Lily :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it - for me this was always a romantic one, lol. Funny how people's interpretations are always different!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderette (; First Date

25th July 2009:
TUUNE(:
amg, i'm in love with blink
almost as much as i'm in love with harry potter.
i think they're about the same.
that is how much i love blink182(:
plus i do rather love your stuff, they're pretty darn amaze (:
11/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by piper4 First Date

22nd June 2009:
aww that was cute =]
...even if it was i little cheesy.
who doesnt love cheese?

Author's Response: Haha, it is cheesy, true :) But I love it, it was the first one-shot I wrote for James/Lily I think. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annachie First Date

24th May 2009:
Cheesy, but cute though.

Author's Response: Haha, this was one of my very first stories :) I like to think I've improved, haha. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fireball Nymph First Date

25th April 2009:
It was cheesy. But, call it cheesy or fluffy or any other synonym you can think of and it'll still be great. I love this one. It was so cute when they both couldn't dance and when they both wanted to kiss but were to nervous to. Well thanks for this one! :)

Author's Response: Haha, it was one of the first fanfiction stories I ever wrote, so I expect it to be :) But it was the first story I wrote that was semi decent so I decided to keep it up for nostalgia's sake, haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by coolkitty First Date

4th April 2009:
OMG cutee!
I really like this one-shot
It's so cutee

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderettee :] First Date

7th December 2008:
ohhmyygossh,
my most favourite song in the world, ever :D
this is now officially the bestest one-chapter-long-story ever :D
and i would add it, or do whatever you do..
but i dont quite know how.. :L
so just trust me when i say i love it :D
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lullabywitch First Date

9th September 2007:
AW that's so great!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by la vita è bella First Date

28th August 2007:
Aw! How cute!!! I seriuously love your fics!!! Toodles!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by K8i Bell First Date

24th August 2007:
Awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by x RadaR x First Date

15th August 2007:
Really Sweet! x

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter Lover First Date

11th August 2007:
Awww! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkent First Date

3rd August 2007:
Aww...how sweet! Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you :3

 Report Review

Review #16, by iggy90 First Date

14th June 2007:
I thought that it was perfect!!! It was so sweet!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegoldensnitch First Date

9th June 2007:
i also wish to own blink 182! sigh but i dont!
gr8 story
thnx
x x golden x x

Author's Response: Don't we all?

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm First Date

1st June 2007:
IT's neat. I don't really care for the shy James but that is just personal preference. :7)

Author's Response: Thank you! I've never written a shy James, I dont know how I feel about it :S But then I dont think my usual James would suit it as well...ah well, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Belle_Rose First Date

17th May 2007:
Good thing they did last forever (well together). They even died together! (Okay, that's sad)

Oh I loved how they were so nervous, but in the end it worked out so well!

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: I never thought about it like that...They did though. Wow, something to think about! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by brighteyesx3 First Date

13th May 2007:
This absolutely one of my favorite songs. I'm coming to the conclusion we have a lot of the same tastes in music, lol.

Anyway; I commend you on your song choices, and I can't remember if I reviewed this or not, but its been in my favorites for quite a while!

Author's Response: Haha, we must :) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily0987 First Date

3rd May 2007:
Oh, cute! I love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :3

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pigs_and_Penguins First Date

14th March 2007:
This was really cute, but i think it could've been better with more detail. =)

Author's Response: Yeah, I was thinking that but then I was afraid it would get too wordy :S Well, we'll see how we go... Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorGirl153 First Date

3rd February 2007:
i love it! it's so cute and sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleykid91 First Date

19th January 2007:
I love it! Youre freakin amazin!
Weasley kid

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CrystalClear First Date

2nd January 2007:
Aw, this was fluffy and cute! =D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>