Reading Reviews for Confessions of a Broken Heart
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Confessions of a Broken Heart

24th November 2007:
i didn't really understand it very much. is her mother actually dying, or is she depressed and dying in that way? and why did ginny give her the money if she didn't trust her?

Author's Response: That's alright. I think her mum is just depressed and dying in that way. She's not actually, like, dying. Ginny gave her money because... well... wouldn't you?

Yeah, I wrote this a long time ago...


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassidy Black Confessions of a Broken Heart

18th June 2007:
Lindsay Lohan's song confessions of a broken heart is really good. lovely good great job!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like it too. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dansfanandmussosgurl Confessions of a Broken Heart

14th April 2007:
this story is cute. and im guessin lanie is dakota fanning. i like her. shes pretty.

Author's Response: Yeah, she is.

Dakota Fanning is so adorable! She's a very pretty girl. She's so adorable, though.


 Report Review

Review #4, by dansfanandmussosgurl Confessions of a Broken Heart

14th April 2007:
this story is cute. and im guessin lanie is dakota fanning. i like her. shes pretty.

Author's Response: Yeah, she is.

Dakota Fanning is so adorable! She's a very pretty girl. She's so adorable, though.


 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Confessions of a Broken Heart

3rd March 2007:
sad
10/10 once uh-gain

Author's Response: Yeah... it is.

Thankies!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luckygurl102 Confessions of a Broken Heart

12th January 2007:
Okay, first off, love the song, and second, love the fic! Sounds so real for someone who's never had it happen to them, can't say the same...

Anyways,
I love it, going in my faves and rating a ten! Keep up the fab work, you're really good!!!

Author's Response: Aww. I'm sorry. Well, I'm writing an original fic where the main character's family is divorced, so I try to at least make it sound real.

Thank you very much! And thanks for taking the time to review, also!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley_luver Confessions of a Broken Heart

9th December 2006:
OMG i dont know how long ago this was writen but its great so sad though i started crying to and my parents are still together. fantactic story

Author's Response: It was written over a year ago--gosh, that's scary. It was posted on November 1, 2005. Wow. That's a long time ago. But thank you. -hands a box of tissues- Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cry at night Confessions of a Broken Heart

28th November 2006:
I love this story. It nearly brought tears to my eyes. You are a really good writer. Are you going to write a sequel? If you are I can't wait to read it. Their are not many stories like this on Harry potter fanfiction. That are based on thing that could happen.

Author's Response: Oh, I haven't really considered it lately. I'll have to think about it a little bit more, and maybe I will write a sequel. Thank you so much for reviewing though! It was a very nice review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmethystRose Confessions of a Broken Heart

15th November 2006:
i have to say that i really like this story and this song. my parents aren't divorced either but that'd been they were ever married. it did bring me close to tears though because i know many girls who have been through similar events in their lives. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I sorry for your friends. I have friends whose parents are divorced too. But they're very nice people!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor Lass Confessions of a Broken Heart

14th March 2006:
blimey... thats really sad!! Sequel?

Author's Response: I dunno about a sequel. But now that you've mentioned it...maybe. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lone Fairy Confessions of a Broken Heart

7th March 2006:
That was such a sweet story, it was really emotional too!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GoddessMoonstone Confessions of a Broken Heart

3rd March 2006:
Omg, this was so sad... I have the song and was listening to it when I was reading it. I cry everytime I listen to it anyway because my parents divorced, but this time I cried really hard... I love it, it's going on my favorites. Good job :)

Author's Response: Yeah, the song is really sad too. I think, not only the words, but the beat, and tune of the song is sad too. I'm sorry your parents are divorced, but I hope all is well. Thank you for taking the time to review, and I wish you luck with everything.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashlyn Confessions of a Broken Heart

19th February 2006:
That is so sad and sweet....I cried I really did....It was great.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, really.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tasha Confessions of a Broken Heart

19th February 2006:
Its happened to me, but I got over it around the time I turned seven or eight, but it was still hard for me to consider my step dad a real dad until just recently, and though I do hear from my real dad, I just want him to leave me and my new family alone. Great story though.

Author's Response: Aww, that's horrible, and really sad. I'm so sorry to hear that. I'm happy that you now consider your stepdad a dad now. That's great. Thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by elle21 Confessions of a Broken Heart

19th February 2006:
i love your new banner!!!

Author's Response: Mare made it! I still have to credit her, so I will right now, but she made it! Isn't it amazing?

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherin_snitchseeker56 Confessions of a Broken Heart

4th February 2006:
OMG!!!! this has to be the most saddest thing I've ever read! Maybe it's because I'm a fan of Lindsay also...good job

Author's Response: Really? I like Lindsay Lohan, except a few of her songs. Like, all my friends hate her except me. Oh well. Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione/draco fan_101 Confessions of a Broken Heart

5th January 2006:
ok...weeeellll thats not exactally what happens but i like the thought. it's sad and true that life totally sucks after divorce and that you never have a whole life again. when going back and forth between parents. but i MUST say i have more friends because of it. i mean with all the moving not out of pity. anyway i think this is a sad but somewhat true story of what would happen...yeah bibi now

Author's Response: Yeah, since I don't know exactly what happens, I really had to guess, and base my information on what my friends have had lives like. But yeah, it really does seem like it sucks. Thank you for reviewing, and thanks for telling me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #18, by myheartswithdan Confessions of a Broken Heart

2nd January 2006:
wow..that was so sad. write a sequel please. i want to know what happens to lanie. its so heartbreaking! what made draco that way?

Author's Response: You want a sequel? That's so cool! Maybe I will then. And if I do, I'll answer your questions. I just gotta finish up my other fanfictions' chapters, then I'll start, I think. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KimMalfoy Confessions of a Broken Heart

27th December 2005:
This song seriously kills me... I can't help thinking about my own father while reading this, some parts feels like they're written for me... but hey, on to your story, I think it was well written and I really liked it. I feel so bad for Lanie though... :( Good job

Author's Response: Aww...I hope you're okay. I absolutely love the song, and although I have never had anything like that happen to me, I can feel the pain coming from the words. Thank you a bunch for reviewing though, and I hope you're okay.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Krista Confessions of a Broken Heart

12th November 2005:
In my last review when I said "this is one of the sadest most well written stories I've written" I meant "you've written" Sorry, I good never write stories as well as you!

Author's Response: You write very nice fanfictions!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Krista Confessions of a Broken Heart

12th November 2005:
This was one of the sadest most well written stories I've even written. You are such a brilliant writer and I'm hoping that one day your talent will rub off on me! Luv ya and have a wonderful day! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I feel so loved!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BritishPrincess Confessions of a Broken Heart

10th November 2005:
I'm crying too! This is too sad! (sniff)

Author's Response: -pats- I'm touched...really.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login