404 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP_Forever! It's in the Genes

15th May 2013:
Wish you hadn't abandoned this story. It was so amazing!!! Hope you pick it up again one day!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kate It's in the Genes

14th August 2012:
isnt there anymore i want them to tell alex/harry that they know

Author's Response: Sorry I do intend to start writing again soon its just gonna take me a bit of time hope you havent lost interest


 Report Review

Review #3, by momo31 The Lives of a Cat

11th August 2011:
I absolutely love this story. When will the next chapter be

Author's Response: Thank you, I am really glad that you like it. I am not sure how soon I can get the next chapter out, but I will do my best!
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Selena It's in the Genes

8th June 2011:
I can't wait to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks i'm glad that you are enjoying it.
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by allison It's in the Genes

1st June 2011:
Once again, another fabulous chapter. I absolutely love this story; keep writing please! :D

Author's Response: Thank you I'm really glad that you are enjoying it! Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinks Sucks to be Small

25th May 2011:
Poor kid! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinks The Lives of a Cat

25th May 2011:
Fantastic chapter! I particularly liked how you tied it up at the end with Rowan :).

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked that :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous It's in the Genes

24th May 2011:
double cliffhanger!
I love this fic so thank you so much for updating!Alex is really playing with fire... lets hope he doesn't get burned!
thanks again
anon
xxx

Author's Response: Indeed :D
It's my pleasure, I am really happy that you are enjoying the story so much. As for whether or not he gets burned...teehee, lol you'll have to wait and see I guess :) Thank you very much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by jynx It's in the Genes

19th May 2011:
I usually try to give advice in my reviews, but, wow. I have no criticism. At all.

All I can say it, geez this looks alot like some inverted third and fifth book combined, LOVE IT!
15/10
update soon. NOW!

Author's Response: Hahaha, that's one of the most complementary things I've heard :) thank you so much i am really glad that you are enjoying it.
As soon as my Exams are out of the way I will get down to writing the next chapter.
Thank you so much for the lovely review! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by grangergal101 It's in the Genes

18th May 2011:
lol to being banished to the middle of the black lake! Another great chapter :D

Author's Response: Haha, Glad you liked that tidbit :) thank you very much, So glad that you are enjoying the story, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cayti It's in the Genes

16th May 2011:
Love the story, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous Sucks to be Small

11th May 2011:
Thank you so much this is such a great story although I hope snape shows Alex that he care's soon! I know he'll never be lovey dovey or swallow his pride but I know he's a good guy, aand I can't bare to see alex in so much pain! also for the daphne/ ginny question caan we have a bit of both and see which suits him best please? Thank you again! You are a brillliant writer and I am really grateful you published your work! have you got any original stories?
anon
xxx

Author's Response: I'm so pleased that you are enjoying it, I think that you probably won't have to wait too long for the pressure to let up a bit on Alex/Snape's relationship. :) As for the pairings, I'll just say that I don't think that you will be disappointed with what i have planned. I am so glad that you like the story, and it has been a delight to recieve your reviews, I hope you'll continue to follow the story. :)

I don't have any original stories published yet but there are a couple that I am working on. If I put something up, I'll let you know in response to one of your reviews later on.

Thank you so much for your feed back, I really appreaciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jynx Sucks to be Small

10th May 2011:
What a cute and sweet chapter! I love little Rowan already! You really must write more, I'm so sad that it's been so long. PLEASE! 15/10

Author's Response: Yay,I'm glad that you like him! :D

I've been working hard on the next chapter for you guys the last few days, I feel really bad about how long it has taken me, but it should be up by this weekend!

Thank you so much for reviewing, I really appreciate your feed back.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous When it Hits the Fan

10th May 2011:
Wow what a way to find out! Poor Alex! I hope he doesn't hate his father for ever! ( even though the DNA test will say otherwise snap is still his father) thanks! Anon xxx ps you are a genius :)

Author's Response: Haha yeah poor kid. I hope so too :) glad that you are enjoying it! Thank you very much for reviewing!
Ps:Thank you very much, you are too kind!


 Report Review

Review #15, by anonymous Prologue: Godric's Hollow

9th May 2011:
wow brilliant idea and really well written first chapter! thanks :)! now on to read more ...

Author's Response: Thanks very much glad that you like it, I hope you enjoy the rest too!
thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryffindor_31 Sucks to be Small

27th April 2011:
I absolutely love your story. I was wondering if it was abandoned though or when you are going to update. I absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: Hey thank you for the review, I know that it seems like ages since I Last Posted but this story is not abandoned! Real life has just been a bit hectic at the mo. I will have the next chapter up as soon as i possibly can. I'm really glad that you are enjoying it, Please bear with me a little longer! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry_Ginny Sucks to be Small

22nd March 2011:
I love this story when are you going to update I'm dying to know what happens

Author's Response: I am really sorry I will try and finish the next chapter soon ive just been really busy with RL at the moment. i am really happy that u like the story that much though. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by grangergal101 Sucks to be Small

9th March 2011:
This is an AMAZING stroy, I originally was not inclined to read this due to it's length and the fact that I am supposed to be studying right now...but I'm glad I did! THIS STORY IS GREAT! Keep up the excellent work and update soon. please?

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you so much I am really glad that you are enjoying it I will certainly try my best to update as soon as i can!
Thank you for your lovelt review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikkibamf Sucks to be Small

1st March 2011:
Post the next one soon please !

Author's Response: I will Certainly try to! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bookaholic Girl Sucks to be Small

28th February 2011:
Aw he sounds so cute! I would be one of the girls fawning over him though I'd definitely beat the crap out of that Evelyn.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah so would I :) no one should make Rowan unhappy. Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kate Sucks to be Small

28th February 2011:
I like Rowan. I hope Harry/Alexander teaches him some good hexes, though, considering the stalker problem he has. I also like that Lupin was able to deduct who gave Rowan the candies. Alexander really is a kind person in some ways, and it's remarkable that Harry's kindness survived despite his contact with the Dark Lord and his role as his second in command.

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so happy you liked Rowan. I have a feeling you will probably like what I have in store for him in the future :)
I do like to keep having bits of Harry showing through in Alex, I like to believe that certain aspects of his personality would remain the same no matter how he was raised.
Thanks so much for reviewing this is the sort of review that I really like :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Scarhead Sucks to be Small

24th February 2011:
aww, that was cute:) poor Rowan:( seriously though, im pumped for the results of the dna test. get writing!:):):):):):) why are you still here? GO! Write NOW!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm going I'm going :) lol, thanks for the review, I am getting right own to work on the next chapter now :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Selena Sucks to be Small

21st February 2011:
Cant wait til chapter 29! Awesome story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, glad that you liked it so far. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by daniel The Train

21st February 2011:
im only on the third chapter and already the friendly slighlty odd charachter of harry potter has changed into this alexander snape.
As the first non rowling potter story i have read i cant compare but can say its a very interesting read.
thumbs up!

Author's Response: Hey thank you so much, I am glad that you are enjoying it and hope that you continue to do so :) thank you for your comments I always love hearing how readers respond to how i handle the characters :)
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by jynx The Lives of a Cat

20th February 2011:
Rowan has just earned you a 10/10.
Update soon please

Author's Response: Haha, thank you, I'm glad to hear that :)
Next chapter, coming right up!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>