Reading Reviews for The Guardian
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aimed for cute Never the Same

29th August 2007:
wait, im confused. she faked the mean girl ditz thing and now their going out? thought so. lol. that is so cute wheres the next chapter???

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aimed for cute A Little Discussion

29th August 2007:
aw! that is sooo cute! does she live alone?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aimed for cute Time for a Change

29th August 2007:
harry totally likes her!?!?!? its GOOD! keep it up.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Aimed for cute Starbucks

29th August 2007:
wow. can u say, 'mean girls'. it is REALLY good. how long had she been hiding out in his shed tho? doesnt she have... a life?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aimed for cute The Letter

29th August 2007:
short. really short. *blinks blindly* wow but in a good way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aimed for cute The Guardian

29th August 2007:
its hilariously ironic. like a mix of mean girls and harry potter. i like it. is there any specific reason shes from california?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Micki black Never the Same

28th May 2004:
hi, frist off i love your story so far. secondly are there only starbucks in the US? i live in Nevada so there's one on every street corner but i've never left the states so i don't know wither or not it's a world wide company, could ya please fill me in or are you also from the states? please write more soon! your friend and dediacted reader, Micki Marie Black

 Report Review

Review #8, by FroBoy Never the Same

4th October 2003:
Great story! Plz update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by silverMirror The Guardian

12th June 2003:
This is good! you should keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MYSTY The Guardian

7th June 2003:
I LOVE IT ALOT.I AM 8 OLD.YOUR IN MY CUSINS ALINE STORY RIGHT.PLEASE REVEW MY STORY.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror The Guardian

6th June 2003:
That was a short but amusing chapter, the letter and Harry\'s reaction were really funny! Keep writing I can\'t wait to read more, oh and by the way I thought you might like to know that I have finally finished my songfic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror The Guardian

5th June 2003:
I like it, and I think you should keep going!

 Report Review

Review #13, by aline The Guardian

5th June 2003:
Quite the charm. Can you please review my stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by aline The Guardian

5th June 2003:
excellent

 Report Review

Review #15, by aline The Guardian

5th June 2003:
splendid.

 Report Review

Review #16, by aline The Guardian

5th June 2003:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #17, by aline The Guardian

5th June 2003:
Okay,i\'ll stop it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by aline The Guardian

5th June 2003:
you should write more!don\'t stop. EVER!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vella The Guardian

5th June 2003:
Cool a Guardian dude and can she do magic to the Dursleys for their punishment for treating harry so bad? Well update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login