Reading Reviews for Pureblood
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draehydraxis Chapter Ten

14th September 2007:
well it was an interesting story i hope you plan to finish it as i hate stories that end in cliff hangers style. also go through and fix you spelling mistakes they make it hard to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Firemnwnb Pureblood

2nd February 2007:
I love it too

 Report Review

Review #3, by Firemnwnb Chapter Ten

1st February 2007:
I REALLY LOVE THIS STORY SO PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE UPDATE SOON.


 Report Review

Review #4, by sheila1990 Chapter Ten

7th May 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #5, by may Chapter Ten

28th May 2005:
i like it. update soon plz......... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by may Chapter Ten

28th May 2005:
pls don't drop the story. it a great story. plz update soon....

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenni Chapter Ten

27th March 2005:
ok i dont know why everyone is raving about this it is nothing special! the plot is good though, but there is only so much bad grammar and spelling mistakes i can take, AND it is slightly confusing too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by may Chapter Ten

24th February 2005:
this is a great story when will the ext chapter will come out??? can't wait ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by may Chapter Ten

22nd February 2005:
i like it when the next chater will post?? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by charmedsky Chapter Ten

21st January 2005:
i'm a little lost in this ... you should really work on spellling and getting words right, as well as working on your grammar. other than that, i think it's really good! the plots really interesting! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jw Chapter Ten

16th December 2004:
Hermione's a pureblood and didn't know it, I can see it. Snape being related to James as a cousin, probable. Ron getting pissed that Harry and Herm are together, most definately. But never imagined James' brother and sister going into hiding or even having siblings. Very well written. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chloe Chapter Eight

30th June 2004:
cool

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chloe Pureblood

30th June 2004:
wow, i love it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tyler Chapter Ten

29th June 2004:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! I HOPE YOU ARE NOT FINISHED WITH IT! I AM NOT TRYING 2 BE BOSSY OR ANYTHING, BUT YOU HAVE 2 FINISH IT!!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #15, by Niktia Chapter Ten

24th April 2004:
Hey. I really like this story. Some of it is confusin gthough. Anyway, I can't wait til the other chapters come out. Hope its soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrysgurl Chapter Ten

23rd April 2004:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely luv ur story!!! itz just like the real books but even more interesting... i think ur a really talented riter, so plz update soon!!! email me with new story lines plz @ sakuranaru810@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rhyanna Working things out part A

20th April 2004:
I really enjoyed this beginning. The rest I look forward to if the beginning chapters are an indication of what's to come. The only suggestion I have for you is to double check grammar. Other than that -- perfect!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rhyanna Working things out part A

20th April 2004:
I really enjoyed this beginning. The rest I look forward to if the beginning chapters are an indication of what's to come. The only suggestion I have for you is to double check grammar. Other than that -- perfect!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shortshape Chapter Ten

21st January 2004:
I love this story! I'm desperate to know what's gonna happen next! Please hurry with more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by someguy Chapter Ten

6th January 2004:
i love this story but u have me really confused....

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brian Mihans Chapter Ten

4th December 2003:
THIS STORY ROCKS!!!!Its of course not as good as JKR but it is right there next to her! I say that you should team up with JKR and create even more books!!! i know that prolly will never happen but it would be cool if it did. there should be as many Harry Potter books as there are JRR TOLKIEN books!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dk Lili (Lils) Chapter Ten

11th November 2003:
Hey! I stopped reading your story like at about chapter 6 because i thought you weren't going to write anymore but then I come back later and there's like four new chapters! I was so happy! I had to go back and read it twice because sometimes it was confusing but I really like it and I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpchic Chapter Eight

9th November 2003:
I'm sorry to say this but you messed up.On Harry and Hermione's schedules you said they would be with Ravenclaw but when they got to the class I noticed it was Slytherin.Once again I'm sorry to tell you this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by alexxi Pureblood

8th November 2003:
O-M-G! PLEASE PLEASE write more this is a really good story!...i no u haven't carried on scince u wrote the 1st 10 chapters...but this soooo good please dont dissapoint all the fans of this story and not carry on...so PLEASE PLEASE keep writing!!!...LUV THE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah Chapter Ten

17th October 2003:
Love it please write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>