Reading Reviews for A Blast From Their Past
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PaddySnuffles The big Questions

16th June 2006:
Er - another minor error: In one of the very first chapters, James had already told Harry about how Moony's a werewolf. (Which I really don't think would happen, btw) =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PaddySnuffles Harry's inanition

16th June 2006:
Great story!
1 Thing though: In the 3rd book, Lupin says that "the map never lies", and that's why Wormtail's name didn't change from 'Peter Pettigrew' to 'Scabbers'. So Harry couldn't change his name either then.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dustin hex's, Trips, and a tower

19th March 2006:
Okay.The story was good. You just need to go back and check your spelling.Otherwise its good.So lets hear what they did upstairs. P.S. its Severus Snape

 Report Review

Review #4, by Callista Wolfwood Harry Granger

3rd February 2006:
I love your story I added you to my favorites

 Report Review

Review #5, by CCC hex's, Trips, and a tower

21st January 2006:
I like it. Your idea was original.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laura hex's, Trips, and a tower

31st December 2005:
No offense, this is really good. But you should check your spelling errors, it'll make the story better.

Author's Response: None taken, i know my pelling ucks, i am going to revise all the chapters soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meghan Harry Granger

8th December 2005:
it is good but it is hard to read when there are so many spelling mistakes in it.

Author's Response: I am going to revise ALL of my storys over X-mas break

 Report Review

Review #8, by mark hex's, Trips, and a tower

20th November 2005:
please write another chapter i cant wieght

Author's Response: i will soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by mark The big Questions

20th November 2005:
they should have had this in the book

Author's Response: Thank you that is so nice

 Report Review

Review #10, by mark Harry Granger

20th November 2005:
this is really gd yopu should make more

Author's Response: thank you i will

 Report Review

Review #11, by kandy hex's, Trips, and a tower

16th November 2005:
can't wait to see wha thappens when harry meets his gradparents!

Author's Response: yes that will be fun to write

 Report Review

Review #12, by darthvengeful hex's, Trips, and a tower

16th November 2005:
Very good again although the spelling is still not that good, it made it a little difficult to read!!

Author's Response: I am sorry, but it is hard with mt computer, cuz it will correct it if it thinks it is wrong with out tellg me

 Report Review

Review #13, by darthvengeful The big Questions

16th November 2005:
Very good, there were one or two big spelling mistakes in this that even I spotted. Great story though

Author's Response: thx i will try harder witht the spelling

 Report Review

Review #14, by kandy The big Questions

16th November 2005:
OMg can not wait until the next chapter to see what is going to happen

Author's Response: the next chapter will be up soon, it is very good if I do say so myself, I just need to spell chaek it, and submit it

 Report Review

Review #15, by kandy The big Questions

15th November 2005:
What! you can not tell me harry potter is getting it on with some girl! that is too goood to be true!

Author's Response: well I fet he should have some fun while he was stuck in the past

 Report Review

Review #16, by pad_foot_80 Harry Granger

9th November 2005:
this is a great story please right more please please please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thx i will

 Report Review

Review #17, by kandy Harry's inanition

9th November 2005:
I think this story is really funny, but it would be so much better at like the end when harry goes back to his time he tells james that he's his son.

Author's Response: I gus u will have to read, and find out if he tells him or not

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful Harry's inanition

7th November 2005:
This is a really really good opening to this story and a very good idea and very enjoyable!! I hope you continue with it

Author's Response: thank you and I will

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengeful Too many Questions

7th November 2005:
This is a really amazing idea!! Very enjoyable and I am still smilinG!

Author's Response: thx

 Report Review

Review #20, by darthvengeful Harry Granger

7th November 2005:
Wow this has really made me smile. this is really good!!

Author's Response: thank you, i was smiling when I wrote it

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweden Too many Questions

7th November 2005:
A very twisted story. Keep twistining, I like what I read!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #22, by Drankiint Too many Questions

4th November 2005:
you just had to stop here or what? cool anyway

Author's Response: hehehe the next chapter just needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #23, by Drankiint Harry Granger

4th November 2005:
ofcourse it`s good, something different..

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarah Harry Granger

4th November 2005:
I really like this. It's funny how Harry is going to be a maurauder, though I bet that's going to cause some problems in the future. I can't wait for more you better update soon. *sends warning glare* lol

Author's Response: thank you so much I will put the next chapters up soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by kandy Harry Granger

3rd November 2005:
ok,this is so good ok. I just wantto see if the people find out what is actually happening!

Author's Response: what people, James, Sirius, Remus, Peter, and Lily, or Hermione and Ron

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>