Reading Reviews for Photograph
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hplovr Photograph

23rd April 2007:
you are an amazing writer!!! i cried when i read this story!!!

Author's Response: thank you! that's so sweet...and sorry I made you cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by navygirl529 Photograph

30th October 2006:
oh my gosh....its true you didnt own the plot, but you assumed Sirius' character so well, you may as well of. this was fantastic, and so incredbly intense! i liked the part with Sirius grabbing sweets; it shows the carefree side of hims JKR always alludes to, but never really shows of him. well done! this is going on my favorites!

Author's Response: wow, thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demon of RAGE AND HATE AND ANGER AND LOVE!!! i am the REVEIL Photograph

26th October 2006:
wow baby this was a hot one! i have to admit.. it was pretty darn hot. WOWZERS I CANT GET OVER IT. IT was ALMOST as good as mine. Mine is called DEMON PERSON.. its about a demon person! I LOVE THIS STORY THOUGH.. its hot.. to copy PARIS HILTON!!! OH HOW I LOVE PARIS HILTON SHE IS THE MOST INTELLIGENT PERSON IVE EVER SEEN!!!
i think Photographs are fun to look at too!!! kjbhdfsokldhfjk. shdjfksj dslfkj eiholsjkfh oseihf lkdfj ioesrhj lskdjf ieolwjr lskdrio wjeil skd hoeiwrhjkl seiolihs leirh lask jdiweosij WOOT WOOT I AM PERFECT

Author's Response: as funny as this is, i might save it to the comp @ home and then have this deleted.

 Report Review

Review #4, by blahdittyblahblah Photograph

26th October 2006:
when, where,....why???!
and with who

Author's Response: actually, it's with whom...

well, i don't know, i don't care, you tell me. and with Amazing Little Donkey over there....now stop spamming my reviews! that goes for both of you! ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by blahdittyblahblah Photograph

26th October 2006:
BOO WHOO v.v *tear* depressing like nobody's business.... is there something we need to talk about... (JK lots of love lil')

Author's Response: yes. we need to talk.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amazing Little Donkey Photograph

26th October 2006:
HOLY MOLEY! That was a little disturbing.. I liked it! You should wirte more about Photo's and what they look like. It might make the story a little more truthful to the title. WOWZERS I can never stop reading this.!!!!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHA no seriously you're an awesome writer.

Author's Response: thanks again, sis! um....donkey? well, i could've guessed it thanks to your looks, but really....i didn't think you'd admit it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaley Black Photograph

23rd October 2006:
wow! that was really good! I'm impressed! it was sad, and it was something like this I was looking for..! how cool it was accepted at halloween.. a sign from above! lol.. the whole photgraph thing was amazing..

Author's Response: haha yeah...thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JolieFille252 Photograph

23rd October 2006:
But now I don’t get to enjoy it like I used to thanks to the war: ok, so I suck at grammar, but I *think* you may need a comma before 'thanks'...

My favorite picture was in my hand.... ooh careful..from here on, you've switched to past tense. Try sticking to one and remaining consistent.


My best friend James Potter and his red-haired wife Lily smiled up at me. Between them was baby Harry – the baby Marauder as I liked to refer to him.
Until Harry had come along, I had never known anyone besides James could be as close to family. But Harry’s arrival changed things. I never thought I’d enjoy being a godfather – and Harry’s favorite person, might I add. It’s true; his first word was Padfoot.
just pointing out to space those two paragraphs. ;)

“I’m afraid yeh don’ have a choice,” Hagrid retorted.
Now, most people would back off when facing a man twice as large as them, but I wasn’t most people. “Lily and James,” I began, faltering slightly as I spoke the names of my best friends, “wanted me to raise Harry if anything happened to them, so as of now, I’m Harry’s legal guardian.” I felt relieved somehow as I said this. I knew he couldn’t fight that argument.
...same.

ok, so..apart from a few errors here or there, the story overrall is excellent. Sirius's POV is very nicely done...you played on his emotions, but not in a crazy, over-dramatic way. good job! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! i actually have an edited version on my computer that doesn't switch around tenses...thanks for pointint out the errors!

 Report Review

Review #9, by juls Photograph

5th October 2006:
Great story. Nice to see Sirius' side. Poor boy really should have seen Dumbldore. HUGGLES juls

Author's Response: thanks so much! wow, you're so fast at getting back to people!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lol Photograph

14th August 2006:
nice story...actualy very good...one of the best.10/10

Author's Response: wow! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ac Photograph

8th August 2006:
sniff...sniff.., so sad.... so well written, sniff, sniff... so-wait, that last part wasnt sad, sorry. 9.99/10.

Author's Response: thanks for the rating! and the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fanof24 Photograph

10th July 2006:
Hey, I'm just guessing here, but you must really like Sirius Black. All of your stories include Sirius. You should write more like this, they are really good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like how through out the whole of all your stories, that you keep everyone in character well. If it weren't for your stuff being on the site, everything here would look like JKR's story plans. Please update everything soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yep....you have figured it out! i do really like Sirius Black....he's my favorite character

thanks so much for reviewing again! and this review seriously made my day because JKR is my idol!


 Report Review

Review #13, by fanof24 Photograph

3rd July 2006:
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! So much emtion all packed together in one amazingly stunning piece of work. You put Sirius in his character very well. This was a..... well I wouln't say enjoyable for it was very sad, but it was a great read. Keep up the superb work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: thanks again! you're like....seriously....the best reviewer ever! now tell me, when is your story going to be updated????

 Report Review

Review #14, by ba alzamon Photograph

18th February 2006:
Wow. That was amazing, extremely well written and some brilliant analagies. A very emotional piece, I look forward to reading your other stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evie and Missa Photograph

11th February 2006:
Evie says: Good story... I'm really sad now! ♥

Author's Response: Sorry about making you sad...but thanks for reviewing so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Margaret Photograph

1st February 2006:
I love it!! Your story is so cool - see, told you I'd review it. It really feels so natural, like it should be in the books. It's great! You have a really good style. Toodles!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! i really appreciate getting them and i'm glad you really liked it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! i really appreciate getting them and i'm glad you really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charmy_n_Chicka Photograph

19th January 2006:
Charmed Ravenclaw here. Poor Sirius. Tears were threatening my eyes when I read this. I like how you added the bit where Sirius thought that Remus was the betrayer and how Sirius' visit was at first an innocent one.

Author's Response: wow! thanks so much for reviewing...its the first one ever for this story...i am sooo happy you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login