Reading Reviews for The Very Last Time
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sissalie The Very Last Time

15th August 2006:
how terrible! Sorry this won't be long, but again, might want to change it up a little from story to story. But anyway, it was really bittersweet and I like how you always get that emotion. Good Job! -Siss:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Misty_Rey The Very Last Time

25th December 2005:
Wow......Not what i expected at all......Narcissa leaving Lucius for Snape....Seriously, i love your stories, especially the twist at the end....You better read my stories since i'n always R/R yours!! hehehehehe. I'll let you know when they get approved so you can R/R..

 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclawprincess The Very Last Time

25th November 2005:
good story!!! i thought it was lily/james til the end. very well written! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by birdsong The Very Last Time

19th November 2005:
Oh, what a great story! Never letting on until the end who you were writing about! You had me fooled! Great descriptions! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your comments so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moomoo_withmoremoo The Very Last Time

5th November 2005:
Oh, how sweet!! No matter who it's about!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione Fan The Very Last Time

4th November 2005:
Deep and sad. I like it very much, even if it is an unlikely scenario.

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by RubySlippers The Very Last Time

3rd November 2005:
Ive just read the other reviews and realised someone else has already pointed out what I said.. I guess it just shows its true. Keep writing more stories!

Author's Response: Thanks!! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by RubySlippers The Very Last Time

3rd November 2005:
I was trying to guess all through out the story, who the man and woman was.. I practically changed my mind after every paragraph and in the end all my guesses were wrong!! I think its amazing how you can take two characters that aren't exactly the nicest people nor best-loved characters, and make the reader totally feel for them even when you find out who it is. Another dark story and written so well.. really enjoyed it and it was a sad but amazingly good ending. (*scowls in jealousy* how are you so good at writing??)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! It's nice to know my work is appreciated! I try to be different in my writing and show different sides of each of the characters. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much!! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Weird_Sisters The Very Last Time

1st November 2005:
whoa...really good.....i love the way you make someone seem like someone else through the entire story! That takes true talent!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by purplepygmypuff The Very Last Time

31st October 2005:
I found myself holding my breath at the very end, that's how drawn into your story I was. The twist was excellent.

Author's Response: Thank you very much =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jiffrey the Odd The Very Last Time

31st October 2005:
D'you write anything that doesn't kick ass? Lovin' it HARD, esp the degree of of empathy you create with not particularly sympathetic characters. Even when you reveal their identities at the end, the reader's still on their side (arguably I guess this is because Voldemort and Lucius constitue the other side, but the fact remains you can't help caring about Snape+Narcissa in this context) Totally excellent, no question

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *Is speechless* Thanks!! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kewlcat9126 The Very Last Time

31st October 2005:
I like it! it's sad though. It made me sad and I dont like to be sad! but it's still well written so I'm not going to complain, good job!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login