Reading Reviews for Guilty Conscience
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyFire Guilty Conscience

23rd February 2011:
This is a great story. I love it. You've captured Remus so well, and all the fellings he has. It's just great:)
~LilyFire

Author's Response: thank you very much! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #2, by JLHufflepuff Guilty Conscience

1st December 2007:
This is a very interesting take on the inner workings of the Marauder/Lily relationship. I think it's a little out there, but you make it work.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you very much :)
xoxo.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tigerlilly Guilty Conscience

24th August 2007:
wow that was really good. kinda long but excellent.

Author's Response: haha, thanks a lot :) xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolf_lover69 Guilty Conscience

7th August 2007:
ughhh!!
the story was
great but urgg...
i feel bad for james
haha...in my mind
there ment to be together..
urg.
but just
thought i should let
you know that
your a great writer.

Author's Response: Haha, I felt really sorry for James writing this too. :) Thank you so much for saying I'm a great writer, I really appreciate it. :) xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magical words Guilty Conscience

7th June 2007:
That was absolutely fabulous. At first, I was hesitant because it was a Remus/Lily story, but then I remembered my friend telling me that she liked then very much. So, I decided to see what was so great about them. And yes, I am now addicted to Remus/Lily fanfics!

Author's Response: Haha, good thing too :) Thank you very much, and thanks for reviewing xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Savanna Weasley Guilty Conscience

22nd April 2007:
LOVED it!

Author's Response: Thank you :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by steph Guilty Conscience

13th April 2007:
That was really good.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you again :] xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #8, by steph Guilty Conscience

13th April 2007:
That was really good.

Author's Response: Thank you :] xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #9, by secret_witch Guilty Conscience

30th March 2007:
Brilliant I loved it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much :] xoxo

 Report Review

Review #10, by almost_witch Guilty Conscience

16th January 2007:
I'm all for the ship Remus/Lily, and you wrote this so well! I loved the way you wrote it and the way he described himself as a coward. You really kept him in-character, it was really great.

Such a well written piece, thank you!

Author's Response: No, Thank You :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonyLover321 Guilty Conscience

4th January 2007:
That was really cute. I love Remus/Lilys, even though they aren't really realistic, but you did it extremely well. It was sad, of course. All of them are-- either Lily doesn't love Remus or dumps him, or, like you did, does like him and dies. But it was really sweet. And I like the whole James-or-Remus's-baby thing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I myself love Remus/Lily too, even though it isn't entirely realistic...Thanks again for reviewing :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kyrra Guilty Conscience

15th December 2006:
I love your story. it has such an excellent portrayal of what i think Remus is like.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :] xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by soulchica Guilty Conscience

12th December 2006:
Its sooo good!! It explains the small bits and pieces of information that Rowling always seems to slip in between sentences. Although it might not be true, you made it sound true and thats really good!


Author's Response: Really? Thank you so much :] xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by lupa_mannera Guilty Conscience

9th December 2006:
Teary eyed here at the end of it. I was agape with shock at the "marital bed" part, but why the heck not!? Also, I was laughing my ass off at the Sirius/Remus kiss because that sounds so MUCH like something Sirius would do...he's way to confident and cocky to ever be self-conscious! You did a lovely job here, really pulling at the heartstrings and weaving a believable tale. Oh and thanks for the happy ending for Messer Moony.(XXX I LOVE YOU REMUS, lol!)

Author's Response: Thank you very much :] I must confess I'm in love with Remus too...lol. xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by me!!!! :P Guilty Conscience

26th November 2006:
i swear i had my mouth litterally hanging open half the time and id be like "oh my god!" or "What!" or " he did that?!". Point is i probably looked REALLY stupid while reading this fic :P anyway, although it seemes kinda unrealistic, the story is still amazing, and being the emotional person that i am when it comes to deaths in stories, my eyes started to water at the end :P. anyway great job!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much [: xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by lostprohecy010 Guilty Conscience

26th November 2006:
You wrapped up the story nicely. I liked it, your a great writer, I just don't know how I feel about Lily cheating on James. There my favorite couple.

Author's Response: Thank you [: and To be honest I'm not so hot on it either...but hey. lol. Thanks for reviewing xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lizzie Thompson Guilty Conscience

25th November 2006:
its really well written but im an j/l not r/l.
i luv r/t tho. great job!!! 10/10

Author's Response: I am normally J/L too, but this just came to me...lol. I'm glad you like it :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nymphie Lupin Guilty Conscience

23rd November 2006:
This is great. I really kinda like it. The emotion put in the letter was fantastic. 10/10 for sure. I really do like this, but I'm not to fond of the idea of Lily and Remus, but that's okay. It really is like Nymphie to say "the dead can never truly leave us, just as long as they live on in our hearts. James will be able to read your letter Remus, and contrary to being mad, he will accept it like the Marauder he is and welcome you with open arms once more. He won’t be angry that you didn’t tell him. He’ll be happy that you did.” it is just, so her. You're a great author and I really hope you know it. That quote at the beginging just goes excellently with this fic. You have shined again and again with your talent.
shea
Hey, You really really really need to add a new chappie to ML and In love with a werewolf. those two are my all time favorite fan fics written by you. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE THEM! Preferably before I lead a mob of angry reviewers to your door. HAHA

Author's Response: Aw dear, you know exactly what to say to make me happy and in the mood to write, you rock :) I added a chapter to ML, and am working at a chapter for ILWAW, sooo....yh. Loveyooooolotsxxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nymphie Lupin Guilty Conscience

23rd November 2006:
This is great. I really kinda like it. The emotion put in the letter was fantastic. 10/10 for sure. I really do like this, but I'm not to fond of the idea of Lily and Remus, but that's okay. It really is like Nymphie to say "the dead can never truly leave us, just as long as they live on in our hearts. James will be able to read your letter Remus, and contrary to being mad, he will accept it like the Marauder he is and welcome you with open arms once more. He won’t be angry that you didn’t tell him. He’ll be happy that you did.” it is just, so her. You're a great author and I really hope you know it. That quote at the beginging just goes excellently with this fic. You have shined again and again with your talent.
shea
Hey, You really really really need to add a new chappie to ML and In love with a werewolf. those two are my all time favorite fan fics written by you. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE THEM! Preferably before I lead a mob of angry reviewers to your door. HAHA

Author's Response: Hehe...xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Guilty Conscience

23rd November 2006:
How sweet. I can't really imagine Remus and Lily together though, but then again, that's just me. Great job, it was written really well!
10/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter
Please read my stories if you can!

Author's Response: Thank you [: See, I think that the Lily and Remus thing would so work, because they're so compatible...normally I don't go for it though, because I love James/Lily. A lot. lol. But yeah, thank you so much for reviewing and liking, and I'm just off to read one of your stories now...A Christmas With James Potter, is it? Well I'll review and stuff. xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Misty_Rey Guilty Conscience

19th November 2006:
Oh wow.

Normally I don't like Remus/Lily fics. I'm more of a Remus/OC gal but this fic was astonishingly well-written. It was so proffesionally done and so full of angst that I literally felt my heart-ache as I read. I was rooting for Remus the entire time and surprisingly, I found myself disliking Lily as she should have known better. This is an amazing fic and I just can't find anything wrong with it. For that, i have to award you a 10/10 rating.

Awesome job!
~Misty

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that meant so much to me. [: I tried very hard with this, and I too dislike Lily/Remus fics, but this just came to me I guess. Thanks once again! xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by fizzing wizbee Guilty Conscience

13th November 2006:
That was really good, it was completely as if Remus was writing it.

Author's Response: Really? Thank you so much [: xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by iluvgreenday Guilty Conscience

4th July 2006:
I've read noughts and crosses too. I've also read eye for an eye which is the sequel. They're really good and so is this story. It's a sham ethat you've abandoned it for a while but I'm sure that it'll be worth the wait! Well done. 10/10

Author's Response: aw, thanks! lol. i may get back to it later, but the thing is that i don't really like the whole Hermione/Draco thing and it was mostly my friend's idea, and now she's not writing it with me...and I find it hard to write with pairings I don't agree with. I may end up deleting it altogether...I appreciate your review, though! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by FirePearl Guilty Conscience

19th May 2006:
Er i don't know what to say..apart from.....LOVED IT ! 10/10 again : D

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paloma Patil Guilty Conscience

21st January 2006:
Well, bex and katie, this is a really promising prologue! (Is Mrs. Granger a witch or a muggle? Since the story is AU, there would be no problem with her being a witch, really.) Can't wait to see where this is going. Paloma

Author's Response: lol fnx. I fink this is just gonna b my story now (bex) 'cos kt is really busy. mrs granger is a muggle, but i guess there wouldn't be anythingw rong with it, technically.... oh well. thanks again! bex xxxx p.s i luv ure stories! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>