Reading Reviews for Tears, Comfort and T-Shirts
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laks Heart to Heart

29th December 2010:
Cute story about the cuttest couple, good one

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie_is_a_cutie Heart to Heart

11th September 2007:
that was brilliant! so nicely written and adorable!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RonWeasleyroxmysox Heart to Heart

26th December 2006:
Aw
This is so cute!
I really like your style of writing, you describe ron and hermione perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #4, by looney_lovegood_56 Heart to Heart

21st August 2006:
This is an excellent story! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roundrobins_93 Heart to Heart

28th June 2006:
this is a brilliant story. since this is the first fanfic one of our members has ever read, we teamed up and made a banner for it. copy and paste this code into your story summary and if u don't like the banner then take it off. thank you!!







Author's Response: Hi roundrobins_93, sorry I haven't replied to your review but I've been moving house and everthing else has taken a back seat. I love the idea that you made me a banner but I couldn't find the code to paste. I'd love to see it so if you read this then send it to me again and I can have a look!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovelyMioneWeasley Heart to Heart

20th May 2006:
absolutely cute and i love the little t-shirts joke you made. awesome job!
LMW

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovelyMioneWeasley Frustrated Thoughts

13th May 2006:
I read this story on Mugglenet and fell in love...it helped me to start my first stuff....thanks for writing something so awesome!
LMW

Author's Response: Wow, I'm awed that I inspired you! I must have a look at some of your work. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Iamsam523 Heart to Heart

26th April 2006:
I really like your story! It's really cute. This is the first of your work that I've read, but if you've written more, I will definately read it! Great job!

Author's Response: I have written one other story, a one-shot following Harry and Ginny's kiss in the common room. I tried to make it fit with what JK Rowling actually puts in to HBP, but its really just a little (rather long!) piece of fluff. Try it and let me know what you think.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Venumus Heart to Heart

23rd April 2006:
Wow this is such a great story. I've got 2 R/Hr fics on this site, but I don't think either of them nail the characters' emotions as superbly as you do. Your writing is so sensitive and sweet, and it's a real joy to read. Hope to see some more of it soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I've had a look at your two fics and I think you're doing fine with their characters. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs weasly Heart to Heart

22nd April 2006:
haah very funny!! loved it

Author's Response: I really enjoyed writing this one. I had to change it when I posted it on Mugglenet as they said Hermione was out of character when she was comforting Ron, but I prefer this version. After Ron comforted Hermione at the funeral, I don't think Hermione would have been at all hesitant in comforting Ron like that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrs weasly Heart to Heart

22nd April 2006:
haah very funny!! loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsweasly The Burrow

22nd April 2006:
another great chapter keep it up

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsweasly Frustrated Thoughts

22nd April 2006:
this was a really good start i hope all the others will be as good cant wait to get inside ron's head when he reads "love, hermonie" really good though!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermiones_patronus Heart to Heart

22nd April 2006:
omg!! that was one of the best fanfics i have ever read BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!!!!

Author's Response: I love reviews, I love reviews! It's great that you enjoyed reading my story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sudha53 Girl Talk

22nd April 2006:
i really love this story!!! there's really nothing much more to say.

Author's Response: I'm soooo glad you liked it. It's so nice to know what people think of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jessibelle4ron Heart to Heart

19th April 2006:
awwwwwwwww thats so sweet i loved it cute fic

Author's Response: I'm amazed! I haven't had any reviews for ages, then suddenly like buses, loads come along at once. Seriously thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cloud Darkness Heart to Heart

24th March 2006:
a nice short fic bout the ron hermoine hidden feelings

Author's Response: I just had to get it on to paper!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ron/Hermione=love Heart to Heart

15th February 2006:
THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!! Wow. Now why can't the books be more like that? One of the best stories I've read so far. You should really consider a career in writing. Who knows? You may be the next J.K. Rowling. Go for it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to review my little effort. I really enjoyed writing it, and it's so nice to know that people enjoy reading it. As for the career in writing, it's something I've always sort of half-considered. Trouble is, working as a primary teacher doesn't give me loads of time to pursue this. Oh well, maybe in the summer holidays! >;o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Maga Heart to Heart

10th January 2006:
Lovely... This story is Really an Hermione´sone, because she might be the only girl who talk about all her feelings and sugest to someone to Kiss her. You don´t have to sugest, it just have to happend, so it´s really, really good... I love it,please write more fics!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm really glad you liked it. I am considering writing more, but I'm up to my ears in boxes at the moment as we moved at Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rose Heart to Heart

15th December 2005:
i adore it!! its a very cute idea and i'm a sucker for happy endings!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Me too, can't you tell! Glad ou liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie Heart to Heart

10th December 2005:
I loved it! It was so well written and really sweet!

Author's Response: I loved writing this one. It just flowed so easily. Glad you feel the same!

 Report Review

Review #22, by amanda weasley Heart to Heart

7th December 2005:
That story was so cute... I loved seeing Ron's more vulnerable side :) It was very well written too!

Author's Response: Thanks for you kind comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by gietty Heart to Heart

24th November 2005:
I really like it ... it's romantic but not too dramatic and it's just ... sweet ... I really hope the 7th book will tell us more about Ron and Hermione.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I can't wait to find out what happens with Ron and Hermione as well. They really do belong together.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ron_Weasley50 Heart to Heart

17th November 2005:
whoo hoo

Author's Response: My thoughts exactly >:o)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ellz Heart to Heart

15th November 2005:
oh my gosh! I completely love your story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it >:o)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>