Reading Reviews for I Need You
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheLittleSnidget Chapter 1

19th November 2010:
To be honest, there are to many short sentances in this chapter. I think its good though, and I'm reading on :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KimberleyWeasley Chapter 11

5th March 2010:
Cliched rose petals in diners and motel rooms really don't suit Ron and Hermione's relationship at all. The ending of this story with the "surprise pregnancy" was also quite tacky. I felt that you chose what you believe to be romantic for this story rather than remaining true to the characters. I am wondering how old you are? You write like you're very young. Good Effort! Loved the beginning and the not dwelling on dead Harry thing, very entertaining :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KimberleyWeasley Chapter 9

5th March 2010:
I am reading you entire story, so I was not intending to review until the end, but I can not resist. There are many spelling and grammar mistakes in this text, particularly this chapter. You should have someone proof read your work! Great plot line though :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lemonhead Chapter 1

8th January 2009:
"Damn, where in the heck did Pig go. That bloody bird.

Got him. And there it goes. Bloody hell, there it goes. Damn, come back. Please. Come back!"

Ahahaha, sounds good so far!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Chapter 3

9th December 2007:
very sad but very sweet

 Report Review

Review #6, by octoberose Chapter 3

19th August 2007:
Finding Nemo- i was expecting a walk to remember, titantic, casanova, something romantic- but finding nemo (i cant lie that is one of my favs)-lol

Author's Response: one of my favs too.. lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janhavi Chapter 11

4th August 2007:
Sweet and simple, I liked it. It was better than most of the stuff about weddings and kids!

Author's Response: thanks...lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janhavi Chapter 10

4th August 2007:
A sweet wedding description!

Author's Response: im trying to think of something other than "thanks" to say...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Janhavi Chapter 9

4th August 2007:
Well, it was short and simple, which is nice.

Author's Response: thankkks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janhavi Chapter 8

4th August 2007:
Good, and don't worry, I hope that those who read mature rated fanfics dont get offended!

Author's Response: well yes, i would hope too.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Janhavi Chapter

4th August 2007:
Sweet. I liked the swimming scene.

Author's Response: :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Janhavi Chapter 6

4th August 2007:
I liked it! Especially his recap of the history between them!!

Author's Response: yesyes. thank you so much for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Janhavi Chapter 5

4th August 2007:
Its very sweet!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Janhavi Chapter 4

4th August 2007:
Very sweet :)

Author's Response: :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Janhavi Chapter 3

4th August 2007:
I liked it! Sorry, I can't think of anything else to say!

Author's Response: lol its okay..every review counts!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Janhavi Chapter 2

4th August 2007:
Very sweet and simple, I like the peace in this story :)

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janhavi Chapter 1

4th August 2007:
I liked it! Very short of course, but nice start. Its so easy to amagine that Harry died, he amlost died in DH after all!

Author's Response: i know. i had never written a story where he died, and it was really hard not to put him in the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gothic girl 1122 Chapter 5

25th July 2007:
I love this story. Must continue reading! *states like a mindless zombie*

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mizpriss Chapter 11

23rd June 2007:
i enjoyed it... but i havea question... why name the boy eric??? there is another boy name that would go good with ron and hermione... harry... just my thought... it was really well done once again.

Author's Response: because, i wanted him to be named eric. i think they'll remember harry without naming their son after him. but thanks for the thought.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovehpforever Chapter 6

29th March 2007:
That was one long speech :) But I liked it. This story is good. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by potatoes hav eyes Chapter 11

27th January 2007:
AWESOME STORY


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by potatoes hav eyes Chapter 4

27th January 2007:
That waz a great chapter i enjoyed it grately

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by missdiggory099 Chapter 11

2nd January 2007:
Awww cute. I've almost read all your stories and i gotta say Life as a Muggle is by far my favorite. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks! yeah, i think it's my favorite too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by missdiggory099 Chapter 5

1st January 2007:
AW.

Author's Response: thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by missdiggory099 Chapter 1

3rd December 2006:
awww he does care lol i was good

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>