Reading Reviews for The Killer In Me
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dragon Hiding in the Shadows

24th March 2008:
is this the rewrite of a story called, Storyvile ? i'm asking because the summary is simmlier to that story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by luna for president Hiding in the Shadows

26th September 2006:
oooooo i love this story!
ive always been facinated with andromeda cause no one ever talk about her. i love the cliff hanger!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crunk_Queen Hiding in the Shadows

21st August 2006:
OMG hu is he!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? lol plz update soon -x-

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tinkerbell317 Hiding in the Shadows

14th June 2006:
Has this story been abandoned? Ive read what you've written so far and it's really good, please continue.

 Report Review

Review #5, by My_AvadaKedavra The Prologue

17th February 2006:
i luuuuuuuurve dis story in i'm soz if you aint, but is dis Meg??? If it is i luv u huni!

 Report Review

Review #6, by egle The Prologue

5th February 2006:
hey i hope u gonna write again soon. i love the story line so far cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jamie Hiding in the Shadows

26th December 2005:
HEY I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR LIKE...A REALLY LONG TIME TO READ CHAOTER 4. IT SOUNDS REALLY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Houlestar Hiding in the Shadows

17th December 2005:
Interesting chapter. I hope you add more soon. I want to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jill Hiding in the Shadows

10th December 2005:
Eep. Going through story withdrawl. Write more. I beg of you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexmac_92 Hiding in the Shadows

3rd December 2005:
wow... this is awesome... love your writing style, its clear, captivating, and paints the image in your head. cant wait to see what happens next, and how snape ties into all this. update as soon as ya can ; )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maria Hiding in the Shadows

27th November 2005:
you need to update like...NOW! JAJA! i really like this story, please hurry with next chappy, cant wait.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hazel Potter Hiding in the Shadows

26th November 2005:
my god would you just write already *grumbles i hate suspence*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mary Emma Granger Hiding in the Shadows

23rd November 2005:
OMG!! PLEASE UPDATE...like NOW!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AzkabansMostWanted Hiding in the Shadows

22nd November 2005:
very interesting. Wasn't Andromeda Tonk's mother? i think so...anyways...update soon! much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #15, by 1991 Hiding in the Shadows

21st November 2005:
doesn't look like much of a story but it might just be a little slow.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vinny M fsu Hiding in the Shadows

21st November 2005:
umm I don't think it was long enough but yeah i still liked it good detaile. Gold pheonix I just want to let you know that i read jelousy and i don't think you got all or any of my reviews but i reviewed all the chapters so if you could read them adn then respond to them that would be awsome please and thank you Vinny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reading Fool Hiding in the Shadows

21st November 2005:
Really great chapter. Keep up the great work. Can't wait to see what you have in store next. Update A.S.A.P.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool The Key to A Killer

21st November 2005:
Can't wait to find out what comes next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool The Prologue

21st November 2005:
Intriging?

 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_peppermint_25 Hiding in the Shadows

21st November 2005:
Another great chapter, good job! There's so much mystery in this story, I love it!! I really want to find out more about Andromeda's past and about the fact that DD thinks she's innocent, and about how Snape knows her. DId Snape always have black eyes? I don't know why, but I thought they were just dark brown for some reason. But I do think that black suits him better. Anyways, excellent job, please post a new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by purple_peppermint_25 The Key to A Killer

21st November 2005:
Wow this is good. And I really like the black eyes thing. I'm not sure why, maybe I have some sort of a strange fetish, but eye color really facinates me. I've never read a story with a main character with black eyes before. I felt really bad for the warden guy, he must have a pretty pathetic life. And I'm assuming that the lady in Azkaban was Bellatirx, who would most likely be her Aunt, so I want to see what happens with that. Keep up the good work, onward to chapter 3!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purple_peppermint_25 The Prologue

21st November 2005:
Wow, I really like this. It is really mysterious, and I just could'nt stop reading. Usually I don't really like OC fics, but this is really good so far. And I never read the old one, so this is all new. And good. Onto the second chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by shawna Hiding in the Shadows

21st November 2005:
it's interesting, not exactly sure where your going with it through.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tumbles Hiding in the Shadows

20th November 2005:
more!!!! i want more.....*cries* oh please?!?!

 Report Review

Review #25, by moonlight_singer The Key to A Killer

20th November 2005:
It was really good, keep up the good work : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>